@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Whitby Mazda

5 Sunray St
Whitby
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 11
Average Rating 9.5
Average Discount $1,840
Mazda CX-5

Mazda CX-5

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 2 $1,500 $750
2016 1 $2,000 $1,000
2013 1 $1,500 $1,985

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Mazda CX-5, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The purchase experience was one of no pressure and no stress. Knowing what I paid vs dealer invoice told me I got a very fair deal.
enzo from Pickering, ON
reported on Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Rated 8

Buying a 2018 Mazda CX-5, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Good experience. No nonsense.
Bill from Uxbridge, ON
reported on Saturday, June 30, 2018

Rated 9

Buying a 2016 Mazda CX-5, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Antonio from Whitby, ON
reported on Saturday, July 29, 2017

Mazda Mazda3 Sport

Mazda Mazda3 Sport

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $750 $375

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2018 Mazda Mazda3 Sport, and saving $750 off of MSRP.
Catherine from Ajax, ON
reported on Monday, October 16, 2017

Mazda MAZDA3

Mazda MAZDA3

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 2 $1,500 $1,491
2010 1 $1,000 $1,678
2008 1 $2,000 $1,890

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2011 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I came to Whitby Mazda after a terrible experience at the Peterborough Mazda dealership. In Whitby I showed them the Car Cost report and asked for my lease to be calculated based on a price 3% above wholesale. They came back with a better deal than I asked for, and after rebates I ended up paying LESS than wholesale. Contrast this with Peterborough, who were condescending at best when I asked to deal over the price. The choice was clear to me.
John from Peterborough, ON
reported on Wednesday, July 06, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Very straight forward, easy and pleasant transactions. He knows that I am a member and immediately told me that he will just add the minimum 3% profit as stated in the report.
Arvin from Ajax, ON
reported on Wednesday, June 01, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Allow dealership to make its presentation and INITIALLY not be too concerned with final pricing. Mention that the dealership will have an opportunity to present its final price if chosen as the vehicle of choice. At that point, present the Invoice price leaving some money for the dealerships costs. Share research information, if situation warrants sharing.
Detlev from Whitby, ON
reported on Wednesday, September 08, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Though initially there was some confusion as to what discounts Mazda was offering (sedan vs sport models), Nathan did everything he could to stick with the initial deal he had offered and in the end it worked out quite well. Car Cost Canada's report really helped in verifying what Nathan was saying in terms of what discounts were offered and I realized quite quickly that with this class of car the manufacturer really isn't making a whole lot in markup.
Salpy from Toronto, ON
reported on Saturday, January 10, 2009

Mazda MAZDA5

Mazda MAZDA5

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $6,000 $1,368

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
I bought a loaded demo and they threw in Snows and tints for a great price. Paulo is their top sales guy and is professional and friendly.
Lionel from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, December 12, 2008

Mazda MAZDA6

Mazda MAZDA6

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $1,000 $2,275

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA6, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Knowing the actual costs involved gave me piece of mind when negotiating this deal and doing it quickly.
Geoff from Courtice, ON
reported on Saturday, November 01, 2008