@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Wolfe Subaru

19372 Langley Bypass
Surrey
British Columbia
Buyer Reviews 12
Average Rating 7.6
Average Discount $2,166
Subaru Outback

Subaru Outback

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2021 1 $3,000 $1,500
2013 2 $3,500 $2,675
2012 1 $3,000 $2,741
2011 1 $2,500 $2,960

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2021 Subaru Outback, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Shawn from Surrey, BC
reported on Thursday, April 08, 2021

Rated 5

Buying a 2012 Subaru Outback, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
I chose that dealer because they were willing to sell the car at a lower price, amongst other dealerships in the same region.
Edmond from Richmond, BC
reported on Wednesday, April 04, 2012

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Subaru Outback, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Start with a lower asking price than you think is fair. Then you can deal up to the price you are actually willing to pay for the vehicle. I probably left a few hundred on the table just because I started a little higher thinking they would appreciate the 5 to 6 % profit offer. My first time using the system and I am not what you call a seasoned negotiator. I still walked away paying $2500 less than asking price. CarCost system worked great and gave me the information I needed to feel like I was not being taken by a slick sales person.
Chris from Langley, BC
reported on Thursday, January 13, 2011

Subaru Forester

Subaru Forester

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2021 1 $250 $125
2012 1 $1,000 $2,302
2011 3 $2,500 $1,765

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2021 Subaru Forester, and saving $250 off of MSRP.
Naomi from Vancouver, BC
reported on Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Subaru Forester, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I visited 3 dealers and the second one had a promotion such as $1000 free accessories which they took off the retail price and they offered 15% off accessories, 10% off labour to install the accessories. The third dealer had a surplus of vehicles and was motivated to make a deal, he matched the second dealers price as well as the 15% off accessories, 10% off labour to install the accessories and reduced the price a further $500.
John from Delta, BC, BC
reported on Friday, June 01, 2012

Rated 5

Buying a 2011 Subaru Forester, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Go to averagely low income place and buy at the end of the year. Frankly speaking, the wholesale report just shows that u did the research and have all info. You are a serious buyer.
kit-hing from Coquitlam, NL
reported on Friday, December 23, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Subaru Forester, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
I needed to know the wholesale price in order to inform my negotiating strategy.
Stuart from New Westminster, BC
reported on Sunday, July 10, 2011

Rated 4

Buying a 2011 Subaru Forester, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I was able take advantage of the $500 holiday cash being offered and to use the CarCost report to negotiate a further discount of $1,500 (of the $2,100 dealer profit between cost and retail). They had great incentives and finance rates on 2010 models but little inventory left. Unfortunately there isn't as much negotiating room on the imports as there is domestics.
Marne from Chilliwack, BC
reported on Friday, December 31, 2010

Subaru Impreza

Subaru Impreza

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2016 1 $1,500 $750

Buyer Reviews

Rated 4

Buying a 2016 Subaru Impreza, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
jordan from Burnaby, BC
reported on Tuesday, April 25, 2017