@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Wolfes Langley Mazda - Repeat Dealership

19265 Langley Bypass
Surrey
British Columbia
Buyer Reviews 10
Average Rating 8.7
Average Discount $2,450
Mazda MAZDA3

Mazda MAZDA3

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 2 $2,000 $1,678
2009 1 $1,000 $1,648
2008 2 $1,250 $1,890

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I chose the Mazda 3 as it was by far the nicest of all the vehicles in this price range and size. The dealer is close to where I live and the advice/support offered by the salespeople was very good.
Mike from Surrey, BC
reported on Wednesday, November 18, 2009

Rated 7

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Ron from Surrey, BC
reported on Saturday, November 07, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
I found the exact car, with all of the options, that I wanted on CarCostCanada.com. I test drove the car at my local dealership, to ensure that's what I wanted. Then I emailed 3 dealerships in the local area requesting quotes. In the email I told the dealers that I was a member of CarCostCanada.com, and that I had access to dealer cost. I also mentioned that I was requesting quotes from 3 dealers in the area and whoever gave me the best quote would get my business. I let them know that I was going to buy within 3 weeks and that whoever earned my business I promised to give them 100% on any customer satisfaction survey that I would be given and would also recommend them to CarCostCanada.com members. All quotes came in within hours of me sending the request. This is the best way to buy a new car. No head games in the showroom, no back and forth with pricing. Fantastic!
Bob from Maple Ridge, BC
reported on Monday, May 18, 2009

Rated 5

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
My new Mazda came from the dealership indicated but that was where the car broker I went through found it. I used a broker after talking to a sales rep and explaining that through car cost I knew the wholesale price and offered him to get as close to the price as I felt my broker could. I ended up going with the broker and, after the fact, had the dealer rep offer to match.
Steve from Surrey, BC
reported on Saturday, September 20, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
I paid retail price, but what was more important was the price I got on my trade in because I had all of the documents about its wholesale cost and the cost of the new car. I got the top wholesale price for my trade in and some roof racks for free, because I had all this documentation.
Lori from Richmond, BC
reported on Friday, June 13, 2008

Mazda CX-7

Mazda CX-7

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $2,500 $4,300

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Mazda CX-7, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Thank you for your service!
JOHN from DELTA, BC
reported on Tuesday, July 07, 2009

Mazda MX-5

Mazda MX-5

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $7,000 $4,571

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Mazda MX-5, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
Significant factory to dealer incentive; 2008 2 dr convertible bought at year-end outset of winter; dealer pushing to clear 08''s; sales rep respectful, very nice and easy to deal with; price report assisted with offer and counters; final agreed upon price reasonable for both sides; cash sale with no trade in.
Michael from Surrey, BC
reported on Wednesday, November 05, 2008

Mazda Tribute

Mazda Tribute

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $1,500 $2,476

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Mazda Tribute, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
We traded in an SUV and purchased a new Tribute. We had a good idea what the blue book value was of the trade in, and with the knowledge of what the margins were on the new car. We were comfortable that the deal we negotiated was a good one and better than we would have without the information.
Garnett from Surrey, BC
reported on Saturday, March 08, 2008

Mazda B-Series Pickup

Mazda B-Series Pickup

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $3,000 $3,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Mazda B-Series Pickup, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Adam from Coquitlam, BC
reported on Sunday, February 24, 2008