@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Woodbine Toyota

80 Queen's Plate Drive
Etobicoke
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 14
Average Rating 9.1
Average Discount $2,482
Toyota Camry

Toyota Camry

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $1,750 $875
2012 1 $2,000 $2,012

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2018 Toyota Camry, and saving $1750 off of MSRP.
Ishwinder from Brampton, ON
reported on Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Toyota Camry, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
All three dealers and the respective reps recommended by CCC were aware I had accessed CCC for my research so there was no "game playing" (this very much appreciated by a Sr lady). I was able to purchase a car at 3% over the cost price as the referred rep was not on commission. One of the other dealer reps was on commission so difficult to compete price wise; the other one was very competitive with factory rebates. As I drive a car for many years and this is probably my last purchase I chose the Toyoto Camry as I felt it would best suit my needs, and felt the overall impression of the dealer/and potential service was a little more positive.
Joan from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, June 12, 2012

Toyota Venza

Toyota Venza

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2014 1 $3,000 $4,000
2013 1 $4,000 $3,955
2012 3 $2,166 $3,766

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2013 Toyota Venza, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
I had already been to many dealerships before deciding on the Toyota Venza. It has almost everything we were looking for, as well as Toyota's reliable reputation. I joined Car Cost Canada, and the next day, Woodbine Toyota called. I hesitated adding another Toyota dealer to the mix as I already had two quotes. Paul came in about $1,700 lower than the lowest quote. Call the dealer shown by Car Cost Canada first, to save yourself time, if my experience is anything to go by.
Noreen from Inglewood, ON
reported on Saturday, November 03, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Toyota Venza, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Cory from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, June 07, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Toyota Venza, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Hal from Etobicoke, ON
reported on Friday, May 04, 2012

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Toyota Venza, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Best price by far, having CCC report made a big difference.
Stephen from brampton, ON
reported on Wednesday, April 04, 2012

Toyota Matrix

Toyota Matrix

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,000 $1,950

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Toyota Matrix, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Paul is the sales manager at Woodbine Toyota and I didn't want to go to a dealership where the salesperson would have to go to consult with a sales manager at every step of the way. Being a first time Car Cost Canada user, I wasn't sure if a sales person would have the same limited amount of authority they have under normal circumstances and I really wanted to avoid that. I had narrowed my choice down to two cars and was initially favouring another, but changed my mind based on information contained in the Car Cost Canada report. My car purchasing experience was the best I have ever had.
Karen from Brampton, ON
reported on Thursday, July 05, 2012

Toyota Camry Hybrid

Toyota Camry Hybrid

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $2,500 $2,041

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Toyota Camry Hybrid, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Camry Hybrid also has lowest insurance premium in the 12 cars I researched. Was a joy to do the transaction with Alen. No haggle. One quote. Take it or leave it.
Lyle from Etobicoke, ON
reported on Friday, March 16, 2012

Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $4,000 $2,409
2011 1 $1,500 $2,238

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I emailed local Toyota dealers, telling them I had already test-driven the car, run a Car Cost Canada report and was looking to purchase. I asked them to respond via email with their best offer. 4 did so. The dealer I bought from returned my email within minutes saying that with CCC customers they take a straight 2.5% commission with no negotiations. I found that acceptable. I was in his office the next day, signed the paperwork and was out the door in 40 minutes. It was very staright forward and so much easier than I had thought it could be.
Aaron from Mississauga, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 05, 2011

Toyota Sienna

Toyota Sienna

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $2,000 $2,418
2011 1 $1,500 $2,183

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Toyota Sienna, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Albert was very good, offered 3% mark-up right away and kept us isolated from any high-pressure situations with the sales manager.
Philip from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, September 13, 2010