@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Woodchester Nissan

2560 Motorway Boulevard
Mississauga
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 25
Average Rating 7.9
Average Discount $2,170
Nissan Murano

Nissan Murano

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $750 $375
2016 1 $1,500 $750
2011 1 $2,500 $2,812
2010 1 $500 $3,466

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2016 Nissan Murano, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Unsavory push to purchase other useless add-ons which after you get home and research you find out it's a questionable purchase and definitely not worth the extra cost. Such as the electronic rust protection and paint protector.
Kerry from , ON
reported on Friday, May 05, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Nissan Murano, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
I contacted the dealer and mentioned the CCC and there was no much negotiation I got the price from the report + 3%.
Miroslav from Mississauga, ON
reported on Tuesday, September 20, 2011

Nissan Quest

Nissan Quest

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $2,000 $3,200

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Nissan Quest, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Jaspreet from Mississauga, ON
reported on Sunday, March 11, 2012

Nissan Armada

Nissan Armada

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $4,000 $5,333

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Nissan Armada, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Rebecca from Oakville, ON
reported on Friday, January 13, 2012

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $1,500 $2,400
2012 1 $1,500 $2,418
2009 2 $2,250 $2,880
2008 3 $1,666 $2,273

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Nissan Rogue, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Never pay listed price. CarCost gave me an estimate on how much I could save. Ended saving more than I knew.
Michael from Milton, ON
reported on Sunday, December 04, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Nissan Rogue, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Pascale from mississauga, ON
reported on Thursday, September 10, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Nissan Rogue, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
With the Car Cost Canada price list in hand, I approached Rick at Nissan Woodchester as to what my expectations were for a ROGUE 4DR/AWD Leather/Tech vehicle & to work with these dollar figures. I had to make only 4 telephone and E-mail requests to Rick and the deal was signed & delivered. It was a breeze. I mentioned that no last minute surprises would be entertained otherwise the deal is DEAD and Nissan kept to its word. That is what you call professionalism. As for their state of the art showroom and service area, it shows they mean to get their customers on side. At least for me they have. Finally, all this came to pass only because "CAR COST CANADA" made it possible with their up to date price list.
Percival from Mississauga, ON
reported on Sunday, August 23, 2009

Rated 7

Buying a 2008 Nissan Rogue, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Next time I might not let on that I have a CarCost report. I felt that I might have gotten a little bit of a better deal by negotiating from the Wholesale cost rather than the car cost amount that they offered.
Tim from Mississauga, ON
reported on Thursday, April 24, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Nissan Rogue, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
The dealer was referred by Car Cost
Irwin from Mississauga, ON
reported on Friday, December 21, 2007

Rated 6

Buying a 2008 Nissan Rogue, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
James from Mississauga, ON
reported on Saturday, October 13, 2007

Nissan Maxima

Nissan Maxima

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $5,000 $3,642
2009 1 $7,000 $5,227

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Nissan Maxima, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Take the reports with you be upfront that you are using it as a negotiating tool. Also refuse to accept the mandatory extras such as etching/nitrogen. In the case of Bill he was amazing, he never tried to upsell me on items I never wanted, delivery and follow up was smooth.
Anthony from Oakville, ON
reported on Thursday, September 08, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Nissan Maxima, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
basdeo from mississauga, ON
reported on Monday, October 12, 2009

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $500 $1,843
2009 4 $2,375 $2,723
2008 2 $1,500 $2,700

Buyer Reviews

Rated 6

Buying a 2009 Nissan Altima, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Dealer was conveniently located. Price report provided basis for determining whether dealer offer was a fair offer removing doubt on what is the right price to pay.
P from Mississauga, ON
reported on Wednesday, November 04, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Nissan Altima, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Dinesh from Mississauga, ON
reported on Thursday, June 04, 2009

Rated 10

Leasing a 2009 Nissan Altima, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
The Altima was just more practical for what I was looking for, and I got quite a few more features for less money. My dealer was chosen based on proximity to where I live. I just said that I have a Car Cost report, and the nature of the negotiation changed right away, because he knew I had their cost. Make sure you have various lease cost per month rates worked out ahead of time, as the dealers won't tell you exactly how much you are paying above cost. They'll just ask you how much you want to pay per month, which of course varies quite a bit depending on how much money you put down or what you get for your trade-in.
Gary from Oakville, ON
reported on Saturday, April 25, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Nissan Altima, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I took the Wholesale Price Report to the new car sales manager, who then verified the prices listed. They were a match. He then took the wholesale price and added his fair mark-up (4%) to arrive at a base price for the car. The Factory to dealer incentives wasn't the sum of the incentives listed because the applicability of each incentive is determined by financing options, etc.
Robert from Oakville, ON
reported on Friday, April 24, 2009

Rated 5

Leasing a 2008 Nissan Altima, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I chose them because they are close and they were not the dealer I used to buy from. The Wholesale Price Report figure was just in the back of my mind when negotiating the price so it was useful to know what is reasonable discount.
John from Oakville, ON
reported on Saturday, September 15, 2007

Nissan Versa

Nissan Versa

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 2 $1,750 $1,423

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Nissan Versa, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Do your research, select 2-3 models and then do a detailed comparison of basic and optional features and finaly rate them in order of your preference. Once your research is complete obtain wholesale prices from Car Cost Canada for each model. Once you receive the wholesale prices, re-evaluate your car preference list based on price. Using the whole sale prices, calculate the low and high price you are willing to pay for each car. The high price should be no more than 3% above wholesale after deducting all dealer manufacturer incentives and the low prices is what you think the dealer may accept. Contact the Car Cost recommended dealers and for your negotiations - best of luck.
Tadeusz from Oakville, ON
reported on Thursday, March 13, 2008

Rated 9

Leasing a 2008 Nissan Versa, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
They basically said here's the deal, you're from car cost, we'll give you $500 over invoice, saved me about $900? No hassle, no negotiations, I believe that's 3% over invoice, not bad. The one problem I had was that the dealer made me wait a day longer due to end of month. Probably the best dealer if you're looking for a new Nissan/Infinity, they will probably just do the same thing for you as they did for me. A pretty friendly sales environment, etc.
Matthew from Milton, ON
reported on Monday, March 10, 2008