@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Yonge Steeles Ford Lincoln

7120 Yonge Street
Thornhill
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 36
Average Rating 8.3
Average Discount $4,791
Ford F-150

Ford F-150

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $1,250 $625
2013 1 $10,000 $7,196
2011 1 $7,000 $8,155
2010 1 $10,000 $6,713
2009 1 $8,000 $7,041

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Ford F-150, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
Jack from , ON
reported on Friday, September 15, 2017

Rated 5

Buying a 2011 Ford F-150, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
After shopping around and before joining Car Cost Canada they were the lowest in pricing to begin with. However at the end of the day all of the dealers and sale reps are very friendly and all, but they still want to squeeze as much out of you as possible. I held my ground and I don't know if I left them on good terms. My vehicle has to be ordered so I am still not finished with them as to my final cost. YOU KNOW ALL OF THESE SPECIAL PROMOTIONS THAT CHANGE MONTH TO MONTH.
John from Oakville, ON
reported on Friday, February 11, 2011

Rated 3

Leasing a 2009 Ford F-150, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
Slimy dealer, awful service...stay away from this dealer.
reginald from bowmanville, ON
reported on Wednesday, April 29, 2009

Ford Edge

Ford Edge

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $3,250 $1,625
2013 3 $1,833 $3,543
2011 3 $3,000 $4,821
2010 1 $5,000 $4,625

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2017 Ford Edge, and saving $3250 off of MSRP.
Easy to deal with, minimal hassle.
Neil from , ON
reported on Thursday, June 15, 2017

Rated 10

Leasing a 2013 Ford Edge, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
This case was unique in that the dealer was actually selling the vehicle below cost. So it was very important to check CCC report before actually committing a price. Also it is critical to compare dealers as this dealer plus 3 others were the only ones selling for this price, all others were higher, including the preferred dealer of CCC.
Davendra from Ajax, ON
reported on Thursday, May 03, 2012

Rated 9

Leasing a 2011 Ford Edge, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Be firm during negotiations and pay attention.
Paul from Maple, ON
reported on Monday, December 12, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Ford Edge, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Went to a volume sales dealer. Used the wholesale invoice price and went up. This dealer also offers no freight and pdi costs as well as free oil changes for the lifetime of the vehicle.
Alvin from Brampton, ON
reported on Thursday, July 07, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Ford Edge, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
When purchasing a car with your CarCostCanada report. Make sure you get the "wholesale" price for other options on the car. With the excitement of a new purchase, you sometimes neglect to check your bill of sale includes all wholesale pricing.
Colleen from Thornhill, ON
reported on Wednesday, July 07, 2010

Ford Taurus

Ford Taurus

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $10,000 $6,000
2010 1 $6,000 $3,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2013 Ford Taurus, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
Stephen from Brampton, ON
reported on Friday, November 02, 2012

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Ford Taurus, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Start early with the CCC wholesale price and be sure to deduct all incentives and any hold-backs that you can find beyond the CCC wholesale price. Interesting that the "invoice" that I was shown was very close to CCC. I may have done better with a broker, but the dealer experience was less painful than I have experienced in the past, thanks to the CCC info.
Joseph from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, December 16, 2009

Ford Escape

Ford Escape

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 4 $5,500 $3,442
2012 1 $4,000 $5,111
2011 1 $1,000 $4,500
2010 1 $5,000 $3,476
2009 1 $2,500 $3,435

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Ford Escape, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
David from Queensville, ON
reported on Thursday, May 17, 2012

Rated 7

Buying a 2011 Ford Escape, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Weixing from Markham, ON
reported on Tuesday, February 01, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Ford Escape, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
I was happy with the customer service from CarCostCanada. I had a few detailed questions and they were all answered clearly. Thanks.
YUNHUI from MARKHAM, ON
reported on Saturday, October 03, 2009

Rated 8

Leasing a 2009 Ford Escape, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
JIMING from Vaughan, ON
reported on Friday, February 27, 2009

Ford Fusion

Ford Fusion

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2014 1 $6,000 $6,000
2012 2 $6,500 $3,607
2011 2 $4,000 $4,155
2009 1 $8,000 $6,400

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Ford Fusion, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
I chose the dealer because of aggressive ads in the Toronto Sun. Car Cost enabled me to see all incentives and negotiate by offer cost plus 2%.
Nick from Caledon, ON
reported on Monday, April 09, 2012

Rated 10

Leasing a 2011 Ford Fusion, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
I brought the report with me - this car was for my husband and the report helped tremendously.
Grace from Maple, ON
reported on Wednesday, September 14, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Ford Fusion, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Stay away the rust proofing package, it is way too much!
A. from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Friday, February 11, 2011

Rated 6

Buying a 2009 Ford Fusion, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
Compare with more dealers before you buy, don't be rushed by the sales person.
YI-TSAI from THORNHILL, ON
reported on Wednesday, March 18, 2009

Ford Focus

Ford Focus

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 3 $4,333 $2,737

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Ford Focus, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Heather from Guelph, ON
reported on Tuesday, September 13, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Ford Focus, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Mike from North York, ON
reported on Saturday, August 13, 2011

Ford Fiesta

Ford Fiesta

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2014 1 $1,000 $1,000
2011 1 $3,000 $2,133

Buyer Reviews

Rated 6

Buying a 2011 Ford Fiesta, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
I went to multiple Ford dealerships to negotiate the best price. Regardless of showing the Wholesale Price Report, many of them had ignored the price report and provided discounts based on their own methods. And their methods were not transparent at all. Therefore, I simply walked out. THe Yonge Steeles Ford Lincoln dealership was a much smoother experience. The sales rep asked my offer price and the reason why, and simply accepted without any questions or arguments. I think the month end purchase may had motivated the sales rep to close any deals. But overall, the discount was good. The negotiation is really based on the information and knowledge we know. Thanks to CCC.
Frank from NORTH YORK, ON
reported on Monday, August 08, 2011

Ford Explorer

Ford Explorer

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $3,000 $3,195
2010 1 $8,000 $3,833

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Ford Explorer, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Stephen from Brampton, ON
reported on Thursday, July 07, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Ford Explorer, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
More up-to-date rebate/incentive offers should be provided.
Tony from Maple, ON
reported on Monday, October 05, 2009