@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Buyer Reviews

Saskatoon Hyundai

2035 Idylwyld Drive North
Saskatoon
Saskatchewan
Buyer Reviews 11
Average Rating 9.5
Average Discount $3,590
Hyundai Sonata

Hyundai Sonata

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Todd from Saskatoon, SK
reported on Sunday, April 08, 2012

Hyundai Santa Fe

Hyundai Santa Fe

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
It was so easy, CarCostCanada sent the dealer a copy of my price report and they contacted me, this was the best experience I have ever had in my 35 years of buying cars!!!!!!
Bruce from Wynyard, SK
reported on Wednesday, August 03, 2011

Hyundai Tucson

Hyundai Tucson

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
I have driven Hyundia vehicles since 2005. They and the dealerships have been a welcoming experience. The only thing I miss is getting to know every service advisor by their first name.(Lol). I don't go much to the service dept., things are rarely wrong! Mike and staff at Saskatoon Hyundia represent what all dealerships should have to be like. Great people and a nice atmosphere to pleasantly spend your money. Adding the fact they honor CarCostCanada's wholesale pricing without haggling, well, it's the icing on the cake. My family has purchased three vehicles in three years from this dealership and each time makes one look forward to the next time. When the last time you heard that about car buying!!!
Steve from Regina, SK
reported on Saturday, June 18, 2011

Hyundai Sonata

Hyundai Sonata

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
The dealer offered to support the wholesale price as the negotiated price. It was that easy. It was great experience. Went back two monthes later and bought another vehicle the same way.
Steve from Regina, SK
reported on Saturday, June 18, 2011

Hyundai Santa Fe

Hyundai Santa Fe

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Hyundai offers a top quality product for a competitive price. The 2011 Santa Fe has the features we were looking for, such as more cargo space, heated seats, sunroof, trip computer... all standard with the 2.4L engine. Saskatoon Hyundai was very professional, courteous and efficient. They accepted the Wholesale Price Report as part of our negotiations, and I believe it helped us get a lower price.
Murray from Warman, SK
reported on Saturday, January 15, 2011

Hyundai Tucson

Hyundai Tucson

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I used my Price Report to give a counter offer to their pricing and it was accepted. I was happy and they were happy.
Larry from Saskatoon, SK
reported on Wednesday, April 28, 2010

Hyundai Entourage

Hyundai Entourage

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Hyundai Entourage, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
Carefully examine extras. Know the full wholesale price. Take your time. Check commission against CCC.com information. Determine the top amount you would be willing to pay. Stick to it.
Donald from Esterhazy, SK
reported on Wednesday, December 03, 2008

Hyundai Sonata

Hyundai Sonata

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
The dealer was pretty good. John was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and was certainly willing to do whatever he could to help us out and answer questions. He was not pushy and was overall the best sales person I have dealt with. As soon as I showed the dealer the price report he dropped his price. Pretty hard to argue with facts in front of him! He gave us cost +4%.
Mark from Saskatoon, SK
reported on Tuesday, September 02, 2008

Hyundai Santa Fe

Hyundai Santa Fe

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
High rating given to Hyundai Santa Fe by Consumer Reports, better warranty on Sante Fe. Also, test drove Honda CRV, Toyota Rav4, Hyundai Tucson, and Subaru Forester. Subaru Forester was very nice but more bang for the buck on the Sante Fe. Also, financing much better with Hyundai although I paid cash due to the incentive package offerred by Hyundai.
Perry from Saskatoon, SK
reported on Tuesday, August 05, 2008

Hyundai Santa Fe

Hyundai Santa Fe

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
I chose this dealer because it was the only dealer in the city. I used the wholesale price to bargain.
Julius from Saskatoon, SK
reported on Sunday, July 06, 2008

Hyundai Sonata

Hyundai Sonata

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Larry from Saskatoon, SK
reported on Thursday, October 04, 2007