@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Buyer Reviews

C and C Motors Subaru

1705 Dundas Street West
Whitby
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 28
Average Rating 8.8
Average Discount $2,348
Subaru Forester

Subaru Forester

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Subaru Forester, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Janet from , ON
reported on Tuesday, March 06, 2018

Subaru Impreza

Subaru Impreza

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Subaru Impreza, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
A pleasant purchasing experience overall.
Eleanor from , ON
reported on Thursday, July 20, 2017

Subaru Impreza

Subaru Impreza

Rated 8

Buying a 2017 Subaru Impreza, and saving $1750 off of MSRP.
Great, "no pressure" experience... Allowed me to take the car out multiple times, and very responsive to questions and concerns. Offered to hold my car until the VW settlement completed. Also, the fact that they let my dog sit in on the process was a friendly touch.
Mark from Scarborough, ON
reported on Friday, June 09, 2017

Subaru Legacy

Subaru Legacy

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Subaru Legacy, and saving $3250 off of MSRP.
The dealer matched the price quoted by CarCost.
John from , ON
reported on Saturday, May 20, 2017

Subaru Forester

Subaru Forester

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Subaru Forester, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
In 30 years of car ownership, this has been the least stressful experience, and very quick! My calculated total and the dealer's total came to within $100 difference, and I was satisfied with the resulting sales price (all inclusive). The end result was 3.5% over invoice.
Peter from , NU
reported on Saturday, April 22, 2017

Subaru Outback

Subaru Outback

Rated 9

Leasing a 2012 Subaru Outback, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Ajai from Markham, ON
reported on Thursday, May 10, 2012

Subaru Impreza

Subaru Impreza

Rated 4

Leasing a 2011 Subaru Impreza, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Jeremy from Pickering, ON
reported on Wednesday, March 07, 2012

Subaru Outback

Subaru Outback

Rated 7

Leasing a 2011 Subaru Outback, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
BRIAN from PICKERING, ON
reported on Saturday, December 03, 2011

Subaru Impreza

Subaru Impreza

Rated 7

Buying a 2011 Subaru Impreza, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I like its 4 wheels drive and boxer engine. I know the bottom line and how much % profit I should give the dealer.
Ping from Edmonton, AB
reported on Friday, October 07, 2011

Subaru Impreza

Subaru Impreza

Rated 9

Leasing a 2011 Subaru Impreza, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I chose the dealer because it was closest to my home and because there were a limited number of cars available that I was interested in so they had to do a nation-wide search for me to get me a car. They finally found one for me in B.C. and it is being shipped to Ontario for me. I didn't get to use the Wholesale Price Reports in my negotiations because I bought an Impreza touring package and there wasn't a report for the touring package.
Chris from Whitby, ON
reported on Saturday, July 30, 2011

Subaru Outback

Subaru Outback

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Subaru Outback, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Car met space conditions re leg space. Made a solid impression, gas consumption favourable. Positive feedback Internet & Consumer Report.
Fredericus from Whitby, ON
reported on Wednesday, July 27, 2011

Subaru Outback

Subaru Outback

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Subaru Outback, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
By having the retail and invoice report at hand, I was able to quickly reach a deal that was fair to both of us.
Bruce from Ajax, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Subaru Forester

Subaru Forester

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Subaru Forester, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The report was the key part of our negotiations and was even used by the dealer. We bought the forester due to its full time all wheel drive, great safety rating and features.
Jim from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, June 23, 2011

Subaru Legacy

Subaru Legacy

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Subaru Legacy, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
John the sales manager saw the Car Cost report and immediately gave me the discount to close the deal that day.
Francesco from Pickering, ON
reported on Sunday, May 15, 2011

Subaru Impreza

Subaru Impreza

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Subaru Impreza, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Subaru is the best all wheel drive
John from Markham, ON
reported on Wednesday, August 11, 2010

Subaru Outback

Subaru Outback

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Subaru Outback, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
As soon as they saw car cost they gave me the reduced price even though I had decided on an Outback instead of the Forester model. Deal was closest to home
Chris from ashburn, ON
reported on Wednesday, May 05, 2010

Subaru Impreza

Subaru Impreza

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Subaru Impreza, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Don't beat around the bushes during your negotiations. I started by referring to the wholesale report as "my research", but once I mentioned it was CCC things moved very quickly. Very good experience overall.
Jeff from Whitby, ON
reported on Friday, December 11, 2009

Subaru Forester

Subaru Forester

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Subaru Forester, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Be firm and also remember to follow the rules of negotiate price first (no trade), then bring up a trade-in after getting the price you wanted.
James from Whitby, ON
reported on Sunday, November 22, 2009

Subaru Outback

Subaru Outback

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Subaru Outback, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
CCC recommended Willowdale Subaru. I went there but they are old school, they take your credit card before working on a price. I told them I had the dealer invoice price from Car Cost Canada, but they told me that the price I had was wrong (too low). They said they could offer the car to me for $400 the real dealer invoice. When I decided to leave, they dropped $400 off the asking price. The salesman I ended up buying from (at a different dealership) was very straightforward, didn't play any games at all. I pick up the car tomorrow.
Lynn from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, July 27, 2009

Subaru Forester

Subaru Forester

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Subaru Forester, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Manager John Lawlor was outstanding. Calm, no pressure and good person. Salesman was knowledgeable and laid back. Not a pushy sales group.
Steve from Whitby, ON
reported on Wednesday, June 10, 2009

Subaru Legacy

Subaru Legacy

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Subaru Legacy, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
It was down to the Subaru Legacy and the Jetta Wagon, both great cars and they both met my needs, the subaru was a little more car (AWD) for the exact same price, simply because he came way down.
Vincent from St. John s, NL
reported on Tuesday, March 10, 2009

Subaru Forester

Subaru Forester

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Subaru Forester, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Very unique test drive with this salesman. Not many Sub dealers around. Absolutely great winter vehicle.
Bob from Enniskillen, ON
reported on Friday, February 13, 2009

Subaru Forester

Subaru Forester

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Subaru Forester, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I wanted a small SUV/Crossover vehicle and did a lot of research. I waited for the 2009 Subaru Forester as it seemed to have what I was looking for ... safety, all wheel drive, reasonable economy and to boot, Subaru reduced the prices considerably on the 09's. John Lawlor at C&C motors was excellent to deal with and I was able to get $2,000. off the list price when I presented him with the Car Cost Canada Report. Thank you for providing this service.
Frank from Oshawa, ON
reported on Thursday, April 24, 2008