@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Buyer Reviews

Dow Honda

1 Colonnade Rd
Ottawa
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 35
Average Rating 9.3
Average Discount $2,242
Honda Ridgeline

Honda Ridgeline

Rated 8

Buying a 2017 Honda Ridgeline, and saving $2750 off of MSRP.
Peter from Kemptville, ON
reported on Monday, September 19, 2022

Honda Odyssey

Honda Odyssey

Rated 10

Buying a 2019 Honda Odyssey, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Qi from Ottawa, ON
reported on Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Honda Ridgeline

Honda Ridgeline

Rated 10

Buying a 2022 Honda Ridgeline, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Due to Covid 19, there is a limited supply of available vehicles; negotiations are very limited, we managed to negotiate some vehicle options into the sale price (winter tires and rims)
C. from Pembroke, ON
reported on Saturday, February 19, 2022

Honda Civic Sedan

Honda Civic Sedan

Rated 10

Buying a 2020 Honda Civic Sedan, and saving $750 off of MSRP.
They gave me the maximum value for my trade-in vehicle. The whole process of buying a new car was very straight forward.
Joel from Kanata, ON
reported on Saturday, November 20, 2021

Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Rated 10

Buying a 2021 Honda CR-V, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Ben from Nepean, ON
reported on Sunday, November 07, 2021

Honda Civic Sedan

Honda Civic Sedan

Rated 10

Buying a 2021 Honda Civic Sedan, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
David from Ottawa, ON
reported on Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Honda Odyssey

Honda Odyssey

Rated 10

Buying a 2022 Honda Odyssey, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
I did not get the discount I was expecting. Based on the parts shortages in the industry, I understand there was very limited supply of this vehicle witch is reducing or eliminating discounts at this time.
Tom from Unionville, ON
reported on Tuesday, August 10, 2021

Honda Accord Sedan

Honda Accord Sedan

Rated 9

Buying a 2020 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $1750 off of MSRP.
Manu from Ottawa, ON
reported on Saturday, January 02, 2021

Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Rated 9

Buying a 2018 Honda CR-V, and saving $2250 off of MSRP.
Great experience with dealer - very accommodating.
John from Gatineau, QC
reported on Friday, July 06, 2018

Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Rated 7

Buying a 2017 Honda CR-V, and saving $2750 off of MSRP.
Brian from Nepean, ON
reported on Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Honda CR-V, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Tim from Carleton Place, ON
reported on Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Honda Odyssey

Honda Odyssey

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Honda Odyssey, and saving $1750 off of MSRP.
Great experience and very useful info going into the store.
Andre from Ottawa, ON
reported on Friday, February 16, 2018

Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Honda CR-V, and saving $2250 off of MSRP.
Great deal, great dealer experience. Highly recommended!
James from Ottawa, ON
reported on Wednesday, November 08, 2017

Honda Fit

Honda Fit

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Honda Fit, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
steve from Ottawa, ON
reported on Monday, October 09, 2017

Honda Odyssey

Honda Odyssey

Rated 8

Buying a 2018 Honda Odyssey, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
No pressure and pleasant environment.
Rabia from Ottawa, ON
reported on Saturday, August 05, 2017

Honda Civic Sedan

Honda Civic Sedan

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Honda Civic Sedan, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Audrey-Anne from Gatineau, QC
reported on Thursday, August 03, 2017

Honda Civic Hatchback

Honda Civic Hatchback

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Honda Civic Hatchback, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I used the report to bring to the dealer that I had already worked with to negotiate the best price. He was very accommodating.
Nikhil from Ottawa, ON
reported on Friday, May 26, 2017

Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Rated 8

Buying a 2016 Honda CR-V, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
This the 2nd CRV I bought from this dealership. However, bought the latest CRV from DOW only because of the Salesman Kien Tu. He is great, upfront and genuine. Dealership itself may be questionable for sales. Dealership service department is a mess and a big no no. After servicing my Honda's at this place for about 8 years, moved on to 'Kanata Honda' for service including the new CRV I bought last year -- just performed my A1 service last week.
Saba from Nepean, ON
reported on Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Honda Civic Sdn

Honda Civic Sdn

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Kien was great to deal with. No pressure from salesman or manager. Recommend Dow Honda.
Gary from Nepean, ON
reported on Tuesday, January 10, 2012

Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Honda CR-V, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Car Cost Canada (CCC) did not have a recommended Ottawa area Honda dealer. However, I was able to use the CCC report as reference material when I negotiated with local dealers. I emailed every local Honda dealer requesting their best price. The sales rep from one Honda dealer actually suggested that I use CCC (I hadn't told the dealers up front that I had the report already) as he was unable to provide the amount he could sell the car for through email as per a Honday policy.
Dwayne from Ottawa, ON
reported on Wednesday, November 30, 2011

Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Honda CR-V, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
We used the wholesale report to show to the sales rep that we knew our numbers and that we were prepared. This put a frame on the price negotiation from the start so that we cut the B.S. and didn't have to waste time arguing over how much the car dealership is or isn't making off the sale. We just focused on how much is a reasonable profit over the wholesale price.
Edward from Kanata, ON
reported on Wednesday, August 03, 2011

Honda Civic Sdn

Honda Civic Sdn

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Kristopher from Almonte, QC
reported on Saturday, June 11, 2011

Honda Odyssey

Honda Odyssey

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Honda Odyssey, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
We showed the salesman a printout we made showing the dealer cost plus 3% markup plus freight, AC tax, eco and OMVIC plus HST. We showed them the offer, plus we wanted about $500 in accessories thrown in free. They accepted the offer without the usual haggling. They saw that we were serious to buy and well prepared, so they did not give us the run around I usually get.
Hannes from Ottawa, ON
reported on Friday, February 11, 2011