@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Buyer Reviews

Mazda of Brampton

15 Van Kirk Drive
Brampton
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 46
Average Rating 8.2
Average Discount $2,179
Mazda CX-5

Mazda CX-5

Rated 8

Buying a 2017 Mazda CX-5, and saving $1750 off of MSRP.
Harvinder from Brampton, ON
reported on Friday, July 21, 2017

Mazda CX-3

Mazda CX-3

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Mazda CX-3, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Dennis from , ON
reported on Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Mazda MAZDA3

Mazda MAZDA3

Rated 8

Leasing a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Mario from Toronto, ON
reported on Sunday, March 25, 2012

Mazda Mazda3

Mazda Mazda3

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Mazda Mazda3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Used the report to start at the wholesale cost. Asked them to add 3% and cut out any fees that we shouldn't pay for. Only paid for licensing, freight & PDI, A/C, etc. No document/admin fees, no etching, no gas, etc.
Matthew from Brampton, ON
reported on Wednesday, November 02, 2011

Mazda Mazda2

Mazda Mazda2

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Mazda Mazda2, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Do your homework with CarCost Canada before going to the dealer.
John from Brampton, ON
reported on Thursday, October 06, 2011

Mazda MAZDA3

Mazda MAZDA3

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Gerard from Brampton, ON
reported on Wednesday, July 13, 2011

Mazda MAZDA3

Mazda MAZDA3

Rated 10

Leasing a 2011 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
John from Brampton, ON
reported on Wednesday, July 06, 2011

Mazda MAZDA2

Mazda MAZDA2

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Mazda MAZDA2, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
The sales agent indicated they would commit to a 3% profit, as listed in the CarCostCanada report, and since this car is my daughter's first new car they want our business and thus no further negotiation was necessary. We then negotiated a trade in for an old car and the deal was done.
shawn from Brampton, ON
reported on Friday, June 10, 2011

Mazda MAZDA3

Mazda MAZDA3

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Bought from Brampton Mazda. Ed is very good to deal with.
Gerard from Brampton, ON
reported on Tuesday, January 25, 2011

Mazda CX-7

Mazda CX-7

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Mazda CX-7, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Even after the Carcost deal, don't be afraid to go after any other promotions the dealer may have (free service, winter tires etc)
Chris from Brampton, ON
reported on Saturday, December 25, 2010

Mazda MAZDA3

Mazda MAZDA3

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I chose my vehicle and dealer because they had the most ads as well from friends. I used the wholesale price report as a starting price for my negotiations.
David from Brampton, ON
reported on Friday, December 03, 2010

Mazda CX-7

Mazda CX-7

Rated 7

Buying a 2010 Mazda CX-7, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Its a useful report to evaluate what the dealer states in terms of their price. You will know if the dealer is telling the truth.
laksh from brampton, ON
reported on Monday, November 01, 2010

Mazda MAZDA3

Mazda MAZDA3

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
John from Brampton, ON
reported on Tuesday, September 07, 2010

Mazda MAZDA3

Mazda MAZDA3

Rated 7

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
The dealer had a promotion giving away laptop computer when purchasing a new car. However the sales manager said it could not combined with the Car Cost deal. Make sure you find out all promotions which can be or cannot be combined with Car cost deal.
Wing from Brampton, ON
reported on Tuesday, August 17, 2010

Mazda CX-9

Mazda CX-9

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Mazda CX-9, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Roxanne from Brampton, ON
reported on Friday, August 13, 2010

Mazda MAZDA6

Mazda MAZDA6

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA6, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Good to know how much room you have between the retail price and dealer cost - we used this to have many items included in the price.
Marilyn from cambridge, ON
reported on Wednesday, August 04, 2010

Mazda CX-9

Mazda CX-9

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Mazda CX-9, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Other salesman at Mazda dealerships were wheeler and dealers, but the representative referred by Car Cost Canada was professional and honest.
Karl from Brampton, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 06, 2010

Mazda MAZDA3

Mazda MAZDA3

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
It was great going in with peace of mind having a good idea of what I was going to pay for the vehicle - and knowing that I was paying what I wanted to pay. I had actually been to the dealership before I heard about Car Cost Canada, and was happy to find out that this dealership was affiliated with CCC. I was able to still go through the sales rep I was using.
Javeeda from Brampton, ON
reported on Sunday, June 20, 2010

Mazda MAZDA3

Mazda MAZDA3

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
By having the Wholesale Price Report, I was able to go into the dealership with a good idea of what I should be spending. I had already been interested in the Mazda 3 and Car Cost Canada recommended the dealership. The salesman, Robin Lent, I had was very good and easy to deal with. Unfortunately, I don't have my car as yet. The colour I wanted was not readily available so I have to wait on a shipment on its way from Japan. I feel it will be worth the wait.
Sandra from Brampton, ON
reported on Sunday, May 16, 2010

Mazda MAZDA3

Mazda MAZDA3

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Wanted to buy instead of lease, Mazda 3 best car for $$ in price range. Dealer was close to home, had dealt with them in past. Very friendly and willing to take time to work out deal to my satisfaction. Good amount of stock on hand.
Jeff from Brampton, ON
reported on Thursday, February 04, 2010

Mazda MAZDA3

Mazda MAZDA3

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I tried 2 dealers close to home and they were reluctant to negotiate so I took the advice of ccc and used their recomended dealer. Don't be afraid to travel. It has definately paid off for me. The service I recieved from Curtis was the best I've ever had from any car salesman anywhere and the hassle and confusion was taken out of the procedings by telling the dealership I was a member of ccc. When producing my ccc pricing report,I told one dealer close to home I was a member and he said he wouldn't be able to make a deal as he wouldn't be able to make any money. Mazda of Brampton was easy to deal with, also made a deal on a sattelite radio and they threw in a front deflector. CCCis the best $40 I ever spent.
james from kitchener, ON
reported on Tuesday, October 06, 2009

Mazda MAZDA3

Mazda MAZDA3

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Mazda gives more for your money.
Stacey from Brampton, ON
reported on Wednesday, August 05, 2009

Mazda MAZDA5

Mazda MAZDA5

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Very helpful, even will to drive 80kms to pick me up to get the car, since I was replacing my car that was not running. I was able to do the deal over the phone and email.
Robert from Heidelberg, ON
reported on Thursday, July 30, 2009

Mazda MAZDA3

Mazda MAZDA3

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Guelph city Mazda was offering at most WS + 4.5%; based of the conversation that I had with Mazda of Brampton (see below) I was asking for WS + 3%, it was a difference of 300$! The sales manager was very rude, arguing that if I was not purchasing the car from them they wouldn't go out of their way to service my car as they gave the best service to their customers... I walked out and I am glad I did. Mazda of Bampton had promised (over the phone, before I went to negotiate with Guelph city Mazda) better than: WS + 3%, when I got there, they offered WS + 2% no need to argue- this was an easy purchase!
France from Guelph, ON
reported on Friday, July 24, 2009

Mazda MAZDA5

Mazda MAZDA5

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
In addition to this site, also check if there is any forums/community on your vehicle. TorontoMazda3.com forums, while geared for Mazda3, is also a good for general review of dealers and service centers.
Richard from brampton, ON
reported on Monday, July 06, 2009

Mazda MAZDA3

Mazda MAZDA3

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
I called Brian Hong directly as he was the recommended dealer. I made an appointment to see him. I brought in my report and he literally took the suggested price added 3% profit and gave me the car for that exact amount. No haggling, no arguing. He even discounted half my last payment and gave me a break on rust proofing.
George from Brampton , ON
reported on Tuesday, June 16, 2009

Mazda MAZDA6

Mazda MAZDA6

Rated 1

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA6, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Make sure to get everything in writing before signing the dotted line or you will get no savings whatsoever!
Robert from Brampton, ON
reported on Tuesday, May 05, 2009

Mazda Tribute

Mazda Tribute

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Mazda Tribute, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Mohinder from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, April 09, 2009

Mazda MAZDA5

Mazda MAZDA5

Rated 7

Leasing a 2009 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Make sure that information published by car cost is accurate. In my case Mazda published dealer incentives that were rejected by dealers and subsequently new incentives were published a couple of days later. Unaware that the incentives had changed, I began negotiating for the car. The whole thing broke down because I did not have accurate information. It was not a good experience. This was not entirely CarCost's fault. After all, Mazda flip- flopped their incentives on us. I guess the moral of the story is: Buy a car in the middle of the month to avoid any confusion regarding factory to dealer incentives.
Jeffrey from Orangeville, ON
reported on Monday, March 23, 2009

Mazda MAZDA3

Mazda MAZDA3

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Peter from Caledon, ON
reported on Wednesday, March 04, 2009

Mazda CX-7

Mazda CX-7

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Mazda CX-7, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
competitive price and closer to home
LING from MISSISSAUGA, ON
reported on Tuesday, March 03, 2009

Mazda MAZDA6

Mazda MAZDA6

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA6, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
The location was important and they are located close to home. I love the new look on the Mazda 6. What a great time to buy! Manufacturers' prices are down combined with the savings of Car cost Canada- you can't go wrong...
Sergio from Brampton, ON
reported on Saturday, November 29, 2008

Mazda MAZDA6

Mazda MAZDA6

Rated 9

Leasing a 2009 Mazda MAZDA6, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Our dealer is close to our home. Our dealer is active in the community. The new mazda is a good looking car. All our questions were explained completly and in a way as seniors we could understand. Call us in 6 months and we will give you an update on performance.
Kenneth from Brampton, ON
reported on Wednesday, October 01, 2008

Mazda MAZDA3

Mazda MAZDA3

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Michael from Brampton, ON
reported on Tuesday, September 09, 2008

Mazda CX-9

Mazda CX-9

Rated 7

Buying a 2008 Mazda CX-9, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Added 3% to the wholesale price. Try starting lower, 1-2%.
Danesh from Maple, ON
reported on Monday, July 07, 2008

Mazda MAZDA3

Mazda MAZDA3

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Wayne from Georgetown, ON
reported on Thursday, July 03, 2008

Mazda CX-9

Mazda CX-9

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Mazda CX-9, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Michael from Bramtpon, ON
reported on Friday, May 16, 2008

Mazda MAZDA5

Mazda MAZDA5

Rated 1

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Our experience with Brampton Mazda has been horrible since the start, particularly with respect to the delivery of the vehicle. They were unable to tell us when we would get the vehicle when we bought it, and have told us a different story every day since, about where it is (in the port, on the train, in the yard, back on the train, at another dealership, etc.), when it was coming and when we would get it. We weren't in a rush, it was just incredibly frustrating because nothing they've told us seems to make sense and they often contradict themselves. Long story short, it's over 2 weeks later and we're still waiting. Apparently it takes a week to unload the car from the train... They also conveniently made a mistake and "forgot" to include the roof racks on the bill of sale that I had negotiated in the price, and I neglected to notice until I got home. Their customer service has been horrible and I would absolutely not recommend this dealership to anyone.
Aaron from Brampton, ON
reported on Sunday, January 06, 2008

Mazda Tribute

Mazda Tribute

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Mazda Tribute, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Rakesh from Brampton, ON
reported on Saturday, May 12, 2007