@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Buyer Reviews

Roy Foss Buick GMC

7200 Yonge Street
Thornhill
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 23
Average Rating 8.5
Average Discount $4,032
Chevrolet Cruze

Chevrolet Cruze

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Chevrolet Cruze, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Saeed from North York, ON
reported on Friday, February 09, 2018

Buick Enclave

Buick Enclave

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Buick Enclave, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Enclave gives me lots of space and I like its looks. I chose this dealer because the location is close to my home. Once the sales rep heard the Carcost, he gave me 3% over dealer cost directly (there are $400+ dealer fee once you see the invoice but maybe you can negotiate it). I was pretty happy with the sales rep so we didn't negotiate too much.
Chao from North York, ON
reported on Thursday, April 05, 2012

Buick Enclave

Buick Enclave

Rated 8

Leasing a 2008 Buick Enclave, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
This is a big dealer so they have a lot of cars available, lots to choose from. They usually don't have to go elsewhere to get a car.
sara from toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, January 05, 2012

GMC Acadia

GMC Acadia

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 GMC Acadia, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Mike from Stouffville, ON
reported on Wednesday, December 08, 2010

Buick Enclave

Buick Enclave

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Buick Enclave, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
Paul from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, November 18, 2010

GMC Terrain

GMC Terrain

Rated 7

Buying a 2011 GMC Terrain, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Large dealer willing to negotiate. Car Cost provided me important information allowing me to determine a fair price for both parties.
Harley from Newmarket, NU
reported on Sunday, July 11, 2010

Pontiac Vibe

Pontiac Vibe

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Pontiac Vibe, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Philip from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, February 05, 2010

Pontiac Vibe

Pontiac Vibe

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Pontiac Vibe, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Told dealer up front we had Car Cost report and what margin we were willing to pay, excluding all dealer incentives. Negotiated near month & quarter end. Saved LOTS of time and uncertainty for all concerned.
kevin from toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, September 03, 2009

Pontiac Vibe

Pontiac Vibe

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Pontiac Vibe, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
The dealer was acceptable, and when problems arose over acquiring the car we originally negotiated for, we were given a better car at very little price increase. The vehicle I chose because with incentives and GM points and everything I was able to get it out of the lot under 20k, but the car still seems reliable and quite sizeable. The wholesale price report was usefull during negotiations to show how far the delaer could drop the price and maintain a reasonable profit.
Jeffrey from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, August 05, 2009

Pontiac Vibe

Pontiac Vibe

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Pontiac Vibe, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Stephen from Etobicoke, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 21, 2009

Pontiac Torrent

Pontiac Torrent

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Pontiac Torrent, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
Having information on all of the incentives was very helpful.
David from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, June 15, 2009

Pontiac Torrent

Pontiac Torrent

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Pontiac Torrent, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Donna from Oshawa, ON
reported on Wednesday, June 03, 2009

Pontiac Vibe

Pontiac Vibe

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Pontiac Vibe, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I was contacted by the dealer and told I'd receive preferred pricing. I went to the dealership and offered 3% profit. GM offered a $2760 rebate of retail price, so my total savings from original retails was ~$4000
Edward from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, June 02, 2009

Pontiac G8

Pontiac G8

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Pontiac G8, and saving $9000 off of MSRP.
The dealer was close to home (not the one CCC recommended) and was a full scale dealership, and the only dealer that had the car I wanted on the lot. I figured out what I wanted to pay based on the CCC report, but when the rep offered me employee pricing at close to what I wanted to pay, I just took it.
Dennis from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, April 17, 2009

Pontiac Vibe

Pontiac Vibe

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Pontiac Vibe, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
We didn't even have to negotiate the markup (3-6%). They automatically went to 3%. The dealership was amazing! Very friendly, went in, got what we wanted and out the door. Very good experience.
Patrick from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, April 16, 2009

Pontiac Torrent

Pontiac Torrent

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Pontiac Torrent, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Paul from Thornhill, ON
reported on Thursday, April 09, 2009

Pontiac G8

Pontiac G8

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Pontiac G8, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
If you are looking at this car- two things to keep in mind, 1) most important of all forget about gas mileage, and 2) if you love to drive and want good mpg buy the V6 instead; it's a blast to drive. The CCC price is a great help, use it as a base and give the dealer no more then 4%- they have to make money too!
Robert from Stouffville, ON
reported on Wednesday, March 18, 2009

GMC Acadia

GMC Acadia

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 GMC Acadia, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Andrija from Mississauga, ON
reported on Monday, January 05, 2009

GMC Acadia

GMC Acadia

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 GMC Acadia, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Patrick contacted me directly as a result of CCC sending him my details. He was quick to call and set up the deal quickly. I had done my homework previously and knew what the dealerships were selling at.
Sue from Newmarket, ON
reported on Thursday, November 06, 2008

GMC Acadia

GMC Acadia

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 GMC Acadia, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Surinder from Brampton, ON
reported on Wednesday, June 18, 2008

GMC Acadia

GMC Acadia

Rated 9

Leasing a 2008 GMC Acadia, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Jerry from Hamilton, ON
reported on Wednesday, December 05, 2007