@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Buyer Reviews

Village Nissan

4600 Highway # 7
Unionville
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 32
Average Rating 8.6
Average Discount $2,195
Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Nissan Rogue, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
Ashutosh from , ON
reported on Sunday, May 13, 2018

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Nissan Rogue, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Paul from , ON
reported on Sunday, November 05, 2017

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Nissan Rogue, and saving $3750 off of MSRP.
Silvia from , ON
reported on Sunday, June 25, 2017

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 8

Buying a 2016 Nissan Rogue, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
Jayendra from , ON
reported on Monday, April 24, 2017

Nissan Murano

Nissan Murano

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Nissan Murano, and saving $9000 off of MSRP.
used "employee pricing" as well. watch out for "registration fee" which you don't find out about until after the "all-in" price has been agreed. "fee" is mainly for options that you could choose not to get e.g. nitrogen in tires, anti-theft etc.
Ian from Markham, ON
reported on Thursday, July 05, 2012

Nissan Versa

Nissan Versa

Rated 10

Leasing a 2009 Nissan Versa, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
YINGYING from toronto, ON
reported on Monday, March 05, 2012

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Nissan Rogue, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Ian from Markham, ON
reported on Friday, December 02, 2011

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 6

Leasing a 2012 Nissan Altima, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Check the manufacturer and dealer websites before going to the dealer. The websites showed lower a MSRP for my vehicle than the dealer was using. Apparently Nissan Canada had made a mistake on the website which they later corrected. The dealer felt compelled to use the website MSRP for negotiations and that helped me save some $$$.
Frederick from Thornhill, ON
reported on Sunday, September 04, 2011

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Nissan Altima, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Go local if possible because of proximity for service. Also all the dealers took only 3 percent profit margin. The wholesale report made the process quite easy.
Bill from Unionville, ON
reported on Friday, September 02, 2011

Nissan Murano

Nissan Murano

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Nissan Murano, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
FYI if you buy the company demo under 12K it is still considered 'new' by manufacturer & insurance plus you do not have to pay freight & aircon tax, etc.
Briana from Markham, ON
reported on Friday, September 02, 2011

Nissan JUKE

Nissan JUKE

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Nissan JUKE, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
gary from Gormley, ON
reported on Thursday, August 25, 2011

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Nissan Rogue, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Tarunbhai from Etobicoke, ON
reported on Monday, July 04, 2011

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Nissan Altima, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Jason from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, March 30, 2011

Nissan Maxima

Nissan Maxima

Rated 7

Buying a 2010 Nissan Maxima, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Ken from Markham, ON
reported on Wednesday, September 01, 2010

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 5

Buying a 2008 Nissan Altima, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
BO from MARKHAM, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 27, 2010

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 8

Leasing a 2010 Nissan Rogue, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
marjorie from markham, ON
reported on Wednesday, February 03, 2010

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Nissan Rogue, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Laurie from TORONTO, ON
reported on Thursday, September 10, 2009

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 10

Leasing a 2009 Nissan Altima, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Great sales person at Village Nissan. General Manager is friendly and understanding. Highly recommended.
Mohammed from Markham, ON
reported on Friday, September 04, 2009

Nissan Sentra

Nissan Sentra

Rated 6

Buying a 2009 Nissan Sentra, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Harjinder from Markham, ON
reported on Monday, June 29, 2009

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Nissan Altima, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Alta Nissan offered more but did not have car in stock.
Nerses from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, June 03, 2009

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 8

Leasing a 2009 Nissan Altima, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Kenny from Toronto, ON
reported on Saturday, April 04, 2009

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Nissan Rogue, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Ning from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, November 03, 2008

Nissan Sentra

Nissan Sentra

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Nissan Sentra, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I chose this vehicle due to 0% finance for 60 months. I basically follow the advice on the report 2% profit for the dealer after subtract all incentive. Just be upfront with the sales person. Ready to buy, I have the carcostcanada report. No need to dance around. This is my final offer.
Tom from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Tuesday, September 30, 2008

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Nissan Altima, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Thw wholesale report was valuable in establishing the base from which you can negotiate the price. Having information about the factory incentives to the dealer were helpful. The sales rep and dealer were responsive to using the report from Car Cost Canada and were not trying to put it down. I chose the Nissan Altima because of its style, safety crash test rating, excellent fuel economy and Nissan's reliability reputation. I thought that the base model was well equipped and that's what I went with (with auto of course). The sales rep was very knowledgable and not pushy at all. I would recommend Kevin Cordingly at Village Nissan any time.
Joe from Matkkham, ON
reported on Saturday, July 12, 2008

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Rated 6

Buying a 2008 Nissan Rogue, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
I like the Nissan Rogue, as it has a very nice look/appearance, of course I love this car as one of the best low consuming gas cars, also this car has ESC and traction control. I think ESC is a must for a Toronto winter. The dealer did not tell me the dealer incentive yet I had already got info from Car Cost Canada. When the dealer tried to convince me for a higher selling price, I insisted on my offer and I also mentioned the dealer incentive, the salesperson was shocked and willing to take me very first offer.
Flora from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Monday, July 07, 2008

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Nissan Altima, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
I showed him the report and he was happy to do that price.
W from Uxbridge, ON
reported on Thursday, June 12, 2008

Nissan Versa

Nissan Versa

Rated 9

Leasing a 2008 Nissan Versa, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa SL Hatch. Sport + Tech Package. This small (but big on the inside) vehicle seemed to give the best value for dollar spent. Dealer: Village Nissan was upfront about everything. We quickly came to a price that was mutually acceptable; they made some money and I saved as well. The Price Report was a great help. It let the dealer know I was serious about the purchase. It also gave me some confidence in knowing I was not being ‘ripped off’.
Harold from Thornhill, ON
reported on Thursday, May 01, 2008

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Nissan Altima, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
The vehicle is, in my opinion, best in class and the fit and finish is top notch. I simply told them what my offer was from Car Cost Canada dealer and they, in my opinion, beat it. Kevin is by far the best car dealer in the GTA.
Craig from Markham, ON
reported on Saturday, September 08, 2007