@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

401 Dixie Mazda

5500-F Dixie Road
Mississauga
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 22
Average Rating 7.8
Average Discount $2,215
Mazda Mazda3 Sport

Mazda Mazda3 Sport

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $3,000 $1,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Mazda Mazda3 Sport, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
I received outstanding customer service when purchasing my vehicle.
CHRISTINE from , ON
reported on Sunday, October 22, 2017

Mazda CX-5

Mazda CX-5

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2016 2 $1,625 $812
2013 1 $1,000 $1,985

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2016 Mazda CX-5, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Rajesh from , ON
reported on Friday, June 02, 2017

Rated 8

Buying a 2016 Mazda CX-5, and saving $250 off of MSRP.
Stanton from , ON
reported on Tuesday, May 09, 2017

Mazda Mazda3

Mazda Mazda3

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 2 $1,500 $2,194
2012 2 $2,000 $1,773
2011 1 $1,500 $1,491
2010 3 $1,666 $1,678
2008 3 $2,500 $1,890

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Mazda Mazda3, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Remember that Dealer cost is a starting point for negotiations.
Eric from Mississauga, ON
reported on Thursday, December 01, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
With the price report and a first-pass quote from the dealer (prior to negotiation), you'll know how much profit is left between the asking price and the dealer's purchase price. You can give yourself and the dealer a fair bargain.
Jason from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, April 11, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I brought a copy with me and negotiated until I got my price. Bottom line i saved $850.00 for my new car
ALPESH from SCARBOROUGH, ON
reported on Saturday, November 21, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Peter from Stittsville, ON
reported on Monday, October 05, 2009

Rated 7

Leasing a 2010 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Tommy from Brampton, ON
reported on Sunday, September 13, 2009

Rated 8

Leasing a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
I went to Ontario Mazda because of an aggressive end-of-year incentive as well as positive word of mouth stories about the dealership. Izzy is a great Product Specialist. Direct and does not present the "fluff" and "sparkles" traditionally presented by other sales reps. This was my first new-car purchase and Izzy''s ability to understand my needs and wants (according to my budget) made the purchase clear and understandable. Other sales reps in the dealership also acknowledged my presence. I was initially shocked by the dealer pricing however after I presented the Wholesale Price Report, the dealer worked to get a deal that I was happy to have.
Justin from Mississauga, ON
reported on Tuesday, October 21, 2008

Rated 5

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Ontario Mazda offered a good deal on the 2008.5 Mazda 3. I wanted one in Black, which they were unable to find. At this point, i joined Car Cost Canada to see if the quote I was given was good. Reviewing the quotes made me realize that Ontario Mazda was offering me a good deal - so when the dealership offered me a 2008.5 Mazda 3 in Galaxy Grey, I negotiated with them to throw in a spoiler as well. I have to say I am happy with my purchase Car Cost Canada reassured me that I was getting a good deal.
Harshi from Mississauga, ON
reported on Monday, October 06, 2008

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
This dealer sold the car at $300 over wholesale price. That's why this dealer was chosen. Knowing the wholesale price helped in the negotiation process.
Bogdan from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, May 12, 2008

Mazda MAZDA5

Mazda MAZDA5

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,500 $2,016
2010 1 $2,500 $2,671
2009 2 $2,500 $2,275
2008 1 $1,500 $1,368

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Bargain as much as you can according to the research on the site!
Masrur from Mississauga, ON
reported on Friday, October 29, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
It's important that anyone looking to purchase a new car subscribe to Car Cost Canada Wholesale Price Report. One of the best research reports available with respect to car purchases. I showed the report to the dealer, and we agreed to a price in less than 10 minutes. No going back and forth, no need to go to multiple dealers to get the best price. I probably saved myself 3-5 hours. Highly recommended and I will definitley use the service in the future.
Vineet from mississauga, ON
reported on Wednesday, June 03, 2009

Rated 6

Buying a 2009 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Jacek from Oakville, ON
reported on Monday, March 09, 2009

Rated 6

Buying a 2008 Mazda MAZDA5, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I can't imagine walking into a dealership knowing full well the vehicle you are planning on buying and NOT being armed with this information. Do yourself a service and make sure you know before you buy!!
Rick from Milton, ON
reported on Friday, March 28, 2008

Mazda CX-7

Mazda CX-7

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $7,000 $3,294

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Mazda CX-7, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
I have bought several cars from this dealership and have always been treated very well both from the sales side as well as service. Because we have had great experiences from this dealership my boyfriend bought himself a new car just yesterday.
JILL from BRAMPTON, ON
reported on Wednesday, April 09, 2008