@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Agincourt Hyundai

2730 Markham Road
Scarborough
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 22
Average Rating 8.9
Average Discount $2,750
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $1,500 $750
2013 1 $2,500 $2,287

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
CarCost was a great help
Alan from Ajax, ON
reported on Sunday, November 05, 2017

Hyundai Elantra

Hyundai Elantra

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 2 $1,250 $625
2016 1 $1,500 $750
2012 1 $1,500 $1,146

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2016 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Excellent Service
Dilip from Scarborough, ON
reported on Friday, September 01, 2017

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
It was an awesome & a rewarding experience!!!
Dilip from Scarborough, ON
reported on Thursday, August 31, 2017

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I have dealt with this dealership for about 6 years or so and find the sales and service people people to be topnotch. I will likely continue to be a loyal customer.
Nadine from Scarborough, ON
reported on Sunday, May 14, 2017

Hyundai Sonata

Hyundai Sonata

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $7,000 $3,583
2012 2 $2,250 $2,900
2011 5 $2,900 $2,486

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Edward from Scarborough, ON
reported on Friday, April 06, 2012

Rated 7

Leasing a 2011 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
This works and most sales people know about it already.
Andrew from Scarborough, ON
reported on Friday, March 23, 2012

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Kolyu from Markham, ON
reported on Monday, August 01, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Use the report to your advantage. If the recommended dealer doesn't have inventory then you have options at other's however start your search with Agincourt.
Bilal from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, June 22, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Zlatko from North York, ON
reported on Monday, May 02, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2013 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
Make sure you use the cost and add about 1-2% for the dealership and you'll know what you can get it for.
Cory from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, September 13, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Darren from TORONTO, ON
reported on Thursday, May 13, 2010

Hyundai Accent

Hyundai Accent

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 2 $750 $1,477

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Accent, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Dealer was referred by a friend. We dealt with the General Manager and were treated exceptionally well --very fair, honest and respectful. Everything was explained in detail. Premises were very clean and bright and the staff were all very friendly. The price report gave us the information we needed to make sure we received a good deal.
David from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, February 21, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Accent, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
This thing is working, the dealers are aware of it, some start negotiating from this, some others try to intimidate/distract you with a lot of blah-blah-blah. Just stay focused and go ahead with your plan, hold on your price. There are a lot of cars, a lot of dealers and if they want to sell is only one way : lower the price.
Ionel from Scarborough, ON
reported on Sunday, September 18, 2011

Hyundai Genesis Sedan

Hyundai Genesis Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $10,000 $6,269

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Genesis Sedan, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
Excellent reputation for repair shop they run in Toronto. Wholesale Price Report helped me identify an additional stackable discount that dealer thought did not apply. He confirmed with head office that it did.
Max from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, September 29, 2011

Hyundai Santa Fe

Hyundai Santa Fe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $1,500 $2,287
2011 3 $3,666 $3,526

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Norman from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, September 29, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
With this dealer, the CarCost membership was very easily accepted. Fully disclosed that received my email. He automatically offered me the best rate, perhaps even lower than the 3% minumum suggested by CarCost(which didn't happen with the Subaru dealers, where one salesperson told me he didn't know what the CarCost price was, but that I did, so why don't I make an offer).
Kristina from Scarborough, ON
reported on Friday, July 22, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
BOB from MARKHAM, ON
reported on Wednesday, March 30, 2011

Hyundai Tucson

Hyundai Tucson

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $1,000 $1,978

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I saved some money. prob could have saved more if I wasn't sick and tired of haggling with them. They went over the typical 3-5 percent above cost which still worked out in my favour but I saved money using CCC versus doing it on my own. All in all not bad, went to a bunch a dealerships and some didn't care about me being a ccc member. This wasn't the closest location to me but I'll take any savings I can get.
Jimmy from Markham, ON
reported on Saturday, April 30, 2011