@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Airport Hyundai

2040 Dundas St. East
London
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 17
Average Rating 8.9
Average Discount $2,308
Hyundai Ioniq Electric

Hyundai Ioniq Electric

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $1,750 $875

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Electric, and saving $1750 off of MSRP.
carl from , ON
reported on Monday, July 10, 2017

Hyundai Sonata

Hyundai Sonata

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 2 $3,250 $2,900
2009 2 $2,750 $2,956

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Airport Kia and Airport Hyundai have the same owner, so we purchased the vehicle from Andrew of the Kia dealership. Of the six new vehicles I've purchased, over my life, this was the best experience and salesman. Knowing the dealer cost allowed me to get $1000 off the price. The cost report showed that I could take 0% interest rate for five years or 2.99% with a further $2750 discount. The $2750 was a dealer incentive, but I was able to get the full amount. I had no trade-in vehicle for them to low-ball.
Glenn from London, ON
reported on Thursday, December 08, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
I visited 2 dealer. I pointed out to them that there was a $1000 dealer/manufacturer rebate in effect to Aug. 31. My offer was $29,472. I said that I would offer the $1000 as dealer profit. I chose Airport Hyundai because I got a better trade price for my 2006 Honda Accord SE.
Frank from London, ON
reported on Friday, August 12, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Dealer accepted an offer of 4% above invoice. That combined with the cash rebate let me add a couple of options and winter tires with alloy rims for the same cost as the retail quote. I had dealt with the dealer before so already had some experience with them and knew the garage performed good work. As a bonus they offer free oil changes for the life of the vehicle. Add that on top of the waranty and there's not much to complain about.
David from London, ON
reported on Tuesday, January 20, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The dealership was extremely helpful, listened well and was not pushy. We shopped at other Hyundai dealers and other manufacturer's dealership and Airport Hyundai was by far the easiest to deal with. Our new 2009 Sonata now has just under 2000 km on it and so far it has been flawless. We will be recommending this dealership to my friends and family.
D from London, ON
reported on Sunday, September 07, 2008

Hyundai Santa Fe

Hyundai Santa Fe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $2,000 $3,762
2010 1 $2,500 $3,531
2009 3 $3,333 $3,185

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Don't be afraid to check out several dealers and compare product . Some are aware of CarCost and some will pretend they are not and just ignore your offer. Bottom line is you are in charge.
Keith from Grand Bend, ON
reported on Tuesday, September 20, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
salman from markham, ON
reported on Saturday, January 30, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
I spoke with two dealerships in town and told them I was a Car cost Canada member, and I had a specific price in mind. I went with the dealer that seemed less hesitant. I went in the dealership with my CarCostCanada numbers and calculations(I used a spreadsheet I obtained from Carbuyingtips.com to do my calculations). The salesperson saw how prepared I was and they accepted my offer with no haggling.
Richard from London, ON
reported on Saturday, November 07, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Great vehicle and sales experience. Wholesale Price Report lets you get to the "finish line" quicker. Thanks!
Robert from London, ON
reported on Sunday, September 06, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Amanda from London, ON
reported on Monday, July 06, 2009

Hyundai Elantra Touring

Hyundai Elantra Touring

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 2 $1,000 $1,562

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Hyundai Elantra Touring, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Pawandeep from brampton, ON
reported on Wednesday, July 06, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Hyundai Elantra Touring, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Angelos from London, ON
reported on Friday, November 06, 2009

Hyundai Tucson

Hyundai Tucson

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $500 $2,450
2011 1 $1,500 $1,978

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The wholesale report was helpful and gave me more confidence in walking in to the dealership to negotiate for my first ever car purchase.
Emma from London, ON
reported on Monday, July 04, 2011

Hyundai Accent

Hyundai Accent

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $1,000 $1,920

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Accent, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
We used the wholesale price, added a 3% markup for the dealer and made a very aggressive bottom-line offer. The key was giving them the full price we were willing to pay - all taxes and fees included. In this way we avoided paying dealer administration fees and other "surprise" fees that crop up after you thought you had a fair price negotiated. Our final out-the-door price was only about 4% markup from wholesale. We saved well over $1000 off the initial price given to us at a Hamilton dealer by taking this report to Airport Hyundai. Now we're working on a deal on a Sonata!
Steve from London, ON
reported on Thursday, March 05, 2009

Hyundai Elantra

Hyundai Elantra

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $5,000 $2,296
2008 1 $1,000 $1,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Airport Hyundai in London also offers free oil, lube, filter service (4x/year) for as long as you own your vehicle. We used the wholesale price and advice in the 2007 Lemonaid book so that we felt comfortable with the price we negotiated with the dealer. We appreciated the Car Cost Canada information and wouldn't have known where to start otherwise.
Linda from London, ON
reported on Tuesday, April 01, 2008