@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Attrell Toyota

110 Canam Crescent
Brampton
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 48
Average Rating 8.2
Average Discount $1,906
Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 2 $875 $437

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
Rich from , ON
reported on Sunday, March 11, 2018

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Reynard from , ON
reported on Friday, January 05, 2018

Toyota Tacoma

Toyota Tacoma

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $3,000 $1,500
2011 1 $1,500 $3,222
2010 1 $2,000 $2,447

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2018 Toyota Tacoma, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Excellent staff great trade in value for my 2004 F-150
Tony from , ON
reported on Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Rated 10

Leasing a 2011 Toyota Tacoma, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I have had previous excelent dealings.
Denis from Brampton, ON
reported on Tuesday, November 01, 2011

Rated 8

Leasing a 2010 Toyota Tacoma, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
ANDREW from BRAMPTON, ON
reported on Tuesday, January 12, 2010

Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $2,250 $1,125
2017 1 $2,500 $1,250
2013 1 $1,000 $1,666
2011 2 $2,500 $2,238
2010 1 $1,500 $2,040
2009 10 $1,700 $1,813
2008 1 $1,500 $2,008

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2018 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2250 off of MSRP.
George from , ON
reported on Saturday, December 30, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Excellent experience
R from , ON
reported on Saturday, August 05, 2017

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Richard from Brampton, ON
reported on Wednesday, March 30, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Still need more talking even you when tell them I got the invoice price, a dealer is a dealer forever, they want more money, even you know the bottom line.
robin from toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, April 28, 2010

Rated 10

Leasing a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Try to reduce below wholesale price and after negotiation you can buy around 400-500$ above wholesale price. Try to add additional warranty too.
Alexander from Thornhill, ON
reported on Monday, October 05, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Harjit from Brampton , ON
reported on Wednesday, June 17, 2009

Rated 10

Leasing a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Awais from Brampton, ON
reported on Wednesday, June 03, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Jason from Milton, ON
reported on Tuesday, April 28, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I have been using this dealer for the past 15 years. When I mentioned the car cost report they had no problem reducing the price to 5% over wholesale price.
Lorraine from Brampton, ON
reported on Thursday, April 02, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Morris from Brampton, ON
reported on Tuesday, January 06, 2009

Rated 8

Leasing a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Car cost canada was definately worth the money. As soon as I mentioned it he said, "No problem we will work with that price." Basically I paid dealer cost plus $750.
Angelo from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, December 19, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Adam from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Thursday, November 06, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Adam from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Saturday, October 04, 2008

Rated 8

Leasing a 2008 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I chose the RAV4 because it rode better(smoother), the dash did not look plastic, it had more rear seat and rear cargo room and it was priced right. The Interior just looked nicer and better appointed. The seat material also came in colours other then BLACK. I chose Red exterior with Ash interior. The RAV4 came with a 4 cyl. with good gas consumption. Some other makes only had six cyl. and some with 4 cyl but turbo charged, this really knocked the gas consumption up.. I also looked at the Honda CRV, Mitsubishi Outlander, Mazda CR7, Lexus RX350, Infiniti EX35, Nissan Rogue, Acura RDX, Ford Edge
Wayne from Georgetown, ON
reported on Thursday, July 31, 2008

Toyota Corolla

Toyota Corolla

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 2 $1,375 $687
2012 1 $1,500 $1,724
2010 3 $1,666 $1,376
2009 2 $500 $1,235
2008 1 $1,000 $1,464

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
NIRMALA from , ON
reported on Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Rated 6

Buying a 2017 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Saiju from , ON
reported on Thursday, August 24, 2017

Rated 8

Leasing a 2012 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Ask about rebates and make they are applied after negotiation price.
nick from Brampton, ON
reported on Thursday, February 02, 2012

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota Corolla, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
zhong from brampton, ON
reported on Thursday, June 30, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I had an idea about the incentives and dealer's margin of profit which helped me to bargain.
Ghazanfar from Brampton, ON
reported on Sunday, January 17, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Toyota Corolla, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
The wholesale report helps you save time - lots of it. It would be better to have more than one recommended dealer at the end of the report. In my case the dealer (Paul Coffey Toyota) was not too customer friendly. Provide all incentives that the dealer has to work with (ie. manufacturers offer hidden incentives for so many cars sold) so that the consumer is fully informed.
Roberto from Brampton, ON
reported on Wednesday, December 02, 2009

Rated 7

Buying a 2010 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
JEFFREY from HAWKESTONE, ON
reported on Thursday, September 03, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota Corolla, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Nouman from Brampton, ON
reported on Sunday, April 05, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
LEVY from Brampton, ON
reported on Monday, December 24, 2007

Toyota Venza

Toyota Venza

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2016 1 $3,500 $1,750
2010 1 $2,500 $2,750
2009 1 $3,000 $2,364

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2016 Toyota Venza, and saving $3500 off of MSRP.
Excellent communication and experience for this dealership. I highly recommend maintaining the Carcost connection.
Dario from , ON
reported on Monday, August 21, 2017

Rated 7

Buying a 2010 Toyota Venza, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
emy from Ansheder, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 27, 2010

Toyota Highlander

Toyota Highlander

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $2,750 $1,375
2008 1 $5,000 $3,361

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Toyota Highlander, and saving $2750 off of MSRP.
Kiki from , ON
reported on Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Rated 3

Leasing a 2008 Toyota Highlander, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
I chose this vehicle because of all the reports and Toyota's reputation. I originally was planning on shopping at a different dealer that a friend recomended but purchased here because it was close to home and at the end of the day, the price was a good deal. The initial customer service skills at this dealership were lacking and the staff seemed very fake and dishonest. After some hassle and with the help of the business manager I felt I purchased what I wanted for a great price.
SCHUTZ from brampton, ON
reported on Saturday, November 17, 2007

Toyota Camry

Toyota Camry

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $1,500 $750
2011 1 $1,500 $2,403
2010 1 $5,000 $2,169
2009 2 $2,500 $2,378

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2017 Toyota Camry, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Neal from , ON
reported on Saturday, May 13, 2017

Rated 7

Buying a 2010 Toyota Camry, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Jack from Oakville, ON
reported on Saturday, December 11, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Toyota Camry, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I wouldnt pay more than 1% profit margin wither, even at wholesale there are a few hundred dollars the dealer is still making.
van from barrie, ON
reported on Friday, October 01, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota Camry, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I had the Wholesale Price Report in hand, but did not disclose this fact to the dealership. They discounted the car by $1000 and then I was prepared to offer a price that was $1200 less, which reduced the dealer profit by $1000. In the end, I was able to get it discounted by $1000, a total savings of $2000.
Irina from Brampton, ON
reported on Saturday, September 06, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Toyota Camry, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
The Wholesale Price Report helped me to complete my negotiations within 5 minutes as the dealer acknowledged the report and agreed to the recommended profit margin. The experience was neither stressful nor frustrating. I would highly recommend this to any new car buyer.
Clyde from Brampton, ON
reported on Friday, September 05, 2008

Toyota Sienna

Toyota Sienna

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $1,500 $750
2009 1 $2,000 $2,147

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2017 Toyota Sienna, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
It was a good experience. I think it was an easy buy. It is hard to get discount on Toyota Vehicles. Ryan was a good support. I did get competitive price with Dixie Toyota but the Sales Person wasn't good to deal with so i didn't choose that dealership. I have already recommended Car Cost to few other people if they intended to buy New Vehicle. Thank you Car Cost Canada once again. Rakesh
Rakeshkumar from , ON
reported on Wednesday, May 03, 2017

Rated 9

Leasing a 2009 Toyota Sienna, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I did not use my Car Cost Canada sale report to negotiate the price. I went to Brimell Toyota and they were asking 40+K for the 2009 Toyota Sienna. I showed the Car Cost report, and they immediately came down to the price in the report with 3% profit. I went to another dealer and they asked for Car Cost price plus 6% profit. At Attrell Toyota, I went to the manager directly (Based on the radio ad on a christian channel WDCX) and he gave a price less than the Car Cost Canada dealer price. I did not show the Car Cost Canada report to them to get this price.
Harold from Markham, ON
reported on Thursday, April 02, 2009

Toyota Matrix

Toyota Matrix

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 2 $1,000 $1,647

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Toyota Matrix, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I told the dealer about the Car Cost Canada Price and he knew all about it. He asked me to give him the price details, we worked out a fair mark up and the deal was done.
Larry from Caledon, ON
reported on Sunday, April 04, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Toyota Matrix, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Once we had decided on the car and model we wanted, we phoned three dealers. With the CCC report at hand we were able to discuss prices and options immediately and select a dealer. The sales rep confirmed the price agreed to on the phone with no hassle whatsoever. The service at the dealership was excellent.
Douglas from Brampton, ON
reported on Wednesday, June 24, 2009

Toyota Camry Hybrid

Toyota Camry Hybrid

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $3,000 $2,075

Buyer Reviews

Rated 1

Buying a 2008 Toyota Camry Hybrid, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
I've chosen Attrell Toyota, as it was the closest dealer to where I live. I used the report as the base price that I wanted to pay and got some extra. The best time to buy a car is the last day of the Month.
Guy from Brampton, ON
reported on Monday, May 11, 2009