@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

BMW Toronto

11 Sunlight Park Road
Toronto
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 38
Average Rating 9.0
Average Discount $4,776
BMW 5 Series

BMW 5 Series

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $4,750 $2,375
2012 1 $3,000 $4,833
2011 2 $6,500 $5,633

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2018 BMW 5 Series, and saving $4750 off of MSRP.
Nkunda from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, June 04, 2018

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 BMW 5 Series, and saving $9000 off of MSRP.
The pricing details provided an extremely helpful guideline to negotiate a very competitive price and the knowledge also allowed me to decide very quickly which dealership I would deal with.
George from Oakville, ON
reported on Wednesday, December 14, 2011

Rated 6

Buying a 2011 BMW 5 Series, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Location and recommendation by a service technician. Price report helped do negotiations.
Michael from Markham, ON
reported on Monday, December 12, 2011

BMW 3 Series

BMW 3 Series

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $9,250 $4,625
2013 3 $3,500 $3,969
2012 3 $5,666 $4,025
2011 6 $5,916 $5,459

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 BMW 3 Series, and saving $9250 off of MSRP.
Great dealership, Kevin was very helpful.
Aria from Toronto, ON
reported on Saturday, December 02, 2017

Rated 8

Leasing a 2011 BMW 3 Series, and saving $9000 off of MSRP.
Michael from Toronto, MB
reported on Tuesday, February 07, 2012

Rated 10

Leasing a 2011 BMW 3 Series, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Waiman from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, August 05, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 BMW 3 Series, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Keep your wholesale in your pocket and once negotiations are moving and you want to get extra savings, show your car cost Canada report and certainly they will come!
Rafael from Scarborough, ON
reported on Saturday, March 12, 2011

Rated 9

Leasing a 2011 BMW 3 Series, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
I've bought from David before and I went back because he is honest, respectful upfront and has gone beyond the call for me. The service at the dealership is great and the services (shuttle, rental availability, lounge) are top notch. I told David I used Car cost as soon as I sat down and there was complete acceptance and willingness to work with their numbers. I ended up paying 3% above wholesale and all of the rebates and cashbacks listed on the site were honoured as well without question.
Carol from Toronto, ON
reported on Saturday, November 13, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 BMW 3 Series, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
A dealer emailed me from a different dealership about a demo model. I was able to get a sense of the discount I would get which was very good. Unfortunately, it had more features than we were willing to pay, even with discounts but had we been interested, this would have been a good mechanism to get some good deals.
May from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, November 09, 2010

BMW 1 Series

BMW 1 Series

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $3,000 $2,714
2011 2 $5,000 $3,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 BMW 1 Series, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
David from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, November 05, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 BMW 1 Series, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
James from Toronto, ON
reported on Sunday, July 24, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 BMW 1 Series, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Purchased a demo and having the wholesale reports certainly helped me know where to begin the negotiations.
Scott from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, June 24, 2011

BMW X3

BMW X3

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 6 $4,000 $4,083
2011 3 $3,500 $2,880

Buyer Reviews

Rated 6

Buying a 2013 BMW X3, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Paaladinesh from Markham, ON
reported on Thursday, June 07, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 BMW X3, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
The CarCostCanada report provided me with the pricing information that I needed to negotiate with confidence. That peace of mind is itself worth the price of membership.
Daniel from East York, ON
reported on Tuesday, August 30, 2011

Rated 9

Leasing a 2011 BMW X3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The dealer we chose was close to home, but the Car Cost Canada report helped us immensely in the negotiation process. We were very happy with the deal.
Mike from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, August 15, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 BMW X3, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
CCC configures the price by taking the dealer invoice price and then adding a percentage for dealer profit. Once you walk into a dealership however you will find that they operate slightly differently. Most dealers work from MSRP and then subtract a discount percentage. I suggest making both of these calculations yourself at home to save yourself any surprises.
Rajat from Markham, ON
reported on Friday, August 12, 2011

BMW X5

BMW X5

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $5,000 $7,153
2011 3 $6,333 $6,263

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 BMW X5, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
No pressure from salesperson and a very relaxed experience. The report gives you a secure feeling knowing that the dealer cannot inflate the price beyond a reasonable profit of 2%-3%
Gordon from Pickering, ON
reported on Tuesday, May 08, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 BMW X5, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
The CCC report was very effective.
Robert from Bracebridge, ON
reported on Saturday, January 28, 2012

BMW X1

BMW X1

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $3,000 $2,972

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 BMW X1, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
I showed the sales rep the wholesale price report, he recommended we go to the sales manager at 2% over and that was that.
Phillip from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 26, 2011

BMW 6 Series

BMW 6 Series

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $500 $5,250

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2012 BMW 6 Series, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Best dealer I ever dealt with and I've had 100 cars.
michael from toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, June 01, 2011

BMW 5 Series Gran Turismo

BMW 5 Series Gran Turismo

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $5,000 $5,000
2011 1 $6,000 $6,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 BMW 5 Series Gran Turismo, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Angus from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, February 11, 2011