@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Bank Street Hyundai

2788 Bank Street
Ottawa
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 25
Average Rating 8.6
Average Discount $2,680
Hyundai Tucson

Hyundai Tucson

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $3,000 $1,500
2012 1 $1,000 $2,450
2011 1 $2,500 $1,978

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2017 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Bryan from Long Sault, ON
reported on Thursday, November 16, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Flexability and pricing vary from dealer to dealer. Go to high volume dealer as the profit margins that need are smaller. Bank street hyundai was very accommodating.
Ross from Ottawa, ON
reported on Friday, July 08, 2011

Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 2 $875 $437
2016 1 $1,750 $875

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Tristan from Kingston, ON
reported on Monday, October 16, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport, and saving $1750 off of MSRP.
Great opening in dealing for the car. Beat the proposed sale price of carcost.
Daniel from Russell, ON
reported on Thursday, May 25, 2017

Hyundai Accent

Hyundai Accent

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 2 $1,000 $1,477

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Accent, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Sales representative demonstrated patience, charisma, and great understanding. He was able to offer me a low price I had wanted. No issues with pick up or signing papers; a very inpleasurable experience made pleasurable! Meyers and Hunt Club Hyundai were also great dealerships!
Annie from Mallorytown, ON
reported on Monday, January 23, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Accent, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
In the case of a hot selling new vehicule, sometimes you just have to go where there is a car available! Wasn't my first dealer choice, but ended up being a great experience altogether. Presented the CCC report when we started to talk money, I offered 3%, and the sales rep was more than happy to oblige. It obvisouly helped that it wasn't they're first time dealing with CCC.
Sebastien from Gatineau, QC
reported on Friday, November 04, 2011

Hyundai Genesis Coupe

Hyundai Genesis Coupe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 2 $3,000 $3,178

Buyer Reviews

Rated 5

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Nikhil from Ottawa, ON
reported on Thursday, December 01, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
I took my report with me and they had no problem with starting with that price.
terrance from braeside, ON
reported on Friday, June 17, 2011

Hyundai Santa Fe

Hyundai Santa Fe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $1,500 $2,287
2011 1 $4,000 $3,526

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
I was able to get the CarCost Canada wholesale price - 500$.
Dominique from ORLEANS, ON
reported on Thursday, July 07, 2011

Hyundai Sonata

Hyundai Sonata

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $7,000 $3,583
2012 1 $500 $2,900
2011 3 $3,166 $2,486

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Lihsin from Ottawa, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 05, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Dave from Ottawa, ON
reported on Tuesday, May 17, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I got 3% over invoice and got them to throw in the Ipod link cable and winter floor mats for free. Not bad considering the demand on this car at the time of purchase it had been out for less then a month.
Craig from Ottawa, ON
reported on Monday, April 05, 2010

Hyundai Elantra Touring

Hyundai Elantra Touring

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 2 $3,500 $2,041

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Elantra Touring, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Savings above include $2900 trade. Always hold the line, and visit more than one dealership.
Joel from Ottawa, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 05, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Elantra Touring, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
We came flat out and told them that we had visited Car Cost Canada and told them that we understood that they had to make money on the sale of the vehicle (that's what they are in business to do!). Our actual purchase price of the vehicle was below $20,000 (taxes and delivery extra of course)
Pierre from Embrun, ON
reported on Thursday, March 24, 2011