@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Birchwood Nissan

3965 Portage Avenue, Unit 50
Winnipeg
Manitoba
Buyer Reviews 15
Average Rating 9.3
Average Discount $2,566
Nissan Qashqai

Nissan Qashqai

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $1,500 $750

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Nissan Qashqai, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Only asked for a report for a Rogue but then decided on a Qashqai at the dealership. CCC Report likely saved me some because it showed me the markup on a Rogue, but not sure how much.
Candace from , MB
reported on Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $500 $250

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2017 Nissan Rogue, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Krunal from Brandon, MB
reported on Saturday, October 21, 2017

Nissan Murano

Nissan Murano

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $7,000 $4,326
2010 1 $2,500 $3,466
2009 1 $4,000 $4,142

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Nissan Murano, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
Dealer actually phoned me....after I was dealing with another dealer...he said he could provide a better deal...plus he had two Muranos on the lot while the other dealer had none so we would have to wait. He offered for more for our trade in. We got the employee discount pricing and I used the report to see what type price we could get...so not negotiation could be done due to already getting 6500 dollars off the price...and that the 2012 Murano stock was hard to come by...
Dion from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Wednesday, July 04, 2012

Rated 10

Leasing a 2010 Nissan Murano, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Great website...very helpful when it came time to negotiate.
Susan from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Friday, June 25, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Nissan Murano, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
When purchasing the car, I informed the dealership that we knew what they paid and that I had a target price in mind. I told him my target price and said if they could hit that we'll buy the car today. My target price was 3% over dealership cost and after a couple rounds of negotiations, we landed on 4% over dealer costs with roof rails and all season floor mats included. Car Cost Canada helped save me a lot of $$$. Thanks.
Michelle from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Tuesday, July 15, 2008

Nissan Quest

Nissan Quest

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $7,000 $3,200

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Nissan Quest, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
Michael from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Tuesday, February 21, 2012

Nissan Sentra

Nissan Sentra

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $1,500 $1,562
2009 1 $1,000 $1,469

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Leasing a 2010 Nissan Sentra, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
This is our 1st Nissan lease and our 6th Nissan. It is the second vehicle from this dealership. They were having a customer loyalty event. The retail price was $23,458.00, the Car Cost Canada Wholesale price indicated $22,180.00. Without negotiation they took $1000.00 off the retail price, gave us $200.00 towards an extended warranty, two free oil changes, full tank of gas, and a $200.00 car care package with winter mats, winter wiper blades, glass cleaner, his/hers stainless steel coffee mugs, windshield washer and touch up paint. We also received a loyalty discount on our lease rate. The experience was quite pleasant.
Tom from Selkirk, MB
reported on Tuesday, May 04, 2010

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Nissan Sentra, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Knowing the factory incentives and wholesale price made negotiations much easier.
Gerry from St. Andrews, MB
reported on Thursday, April 23, 2009

Nissan Xterra

Nissan Xterra

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $500 $4,800

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Nissan Xterra, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
I did not asked for a rebate but they threw in all the accessories I wanted and the 5yr 100,000km warranty for a really good price.
Rob from Kemptville, ON
reported on Tuesday, March 16, 2010

Nissan Versa

Nissan Versa

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $500 $1,353
2008 1 $1,500 $1,423

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Nissan Versa, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
I turned in my old car (1987 Nissan Stanza with well over a million KM on it) to the Bye Bye Beater Program (through the Lung Association) & got a $500 voucher toward the new car. Birchwood Nissan Infiniti is one of the dealers that are part of the program. I also got the 20 cents off each liter of gas at Petro Canada for a year through Nissan. My advice is that do not always buy what they have on the lot, those cars have the extras. Be patient and wait for delivery of the car you want that may be cheaper without all the stuff. You may have to pay for shipping, but it could still save you money.
Louella from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Tuesday, August 11, 2009

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Nissan Versa, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Excellent service, buying a car has never been so easy and stress free as with Car Cost Canada.
Mike from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Friday, May 02, 2008

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 2 $2,000 $2,723

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Nissan Altima, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I chose this vehicle for its appearance, and because it had all the features I desired, and was reasonably priced and offered good gas mileage. I used the report from this tool more as an awareness as to what the dealer cost was and how much I should expect to be able to negotiate. I first tried to go to another dealer and even though they were advertising that they were having a huge sale, they didn't negotiate very much at all. So I went to Birchwood who was also having a special weekend sale and they were much classier, much more open to making sure they got my business. Since I purchased it, they have followed up with me to make sure everything was good with the car and sent a thank you note! Very classy place!
Corinne from East St. Paul, MB
reported on Friday, May 29, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Nissan Altima, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
First, I walked into the dealership knowing exactly what I wanted, colour, packages, trimline, engine, etc. I made a call before I approached the dealership to determine who the General Sales Mgr. was. I walked up to him and said " I already have another dealer that is situated closer to me than you are but I dealt with your Automotive Group the last time I bought a vehicle six years ago. If you can beat their price and throw in air and tire tax, you have got yourself a deal. I then produced the paperwork that I had printed out from your service and said that these prices must be just about bang on because the other dealership's manager looked at me kind of funny and tried to explain that they were just estmates, I said, funny, that is not what is read right here! He looked at it and said yeah we should be close to that and by golly, they sure were. Even though Birchwood Nissan is about an extra twenty-five minutes away from where I live, the folks there are wonderful to deal with most of the time therefore, armed with bottom line price in hand and a trade-in that I snuck in at the last possible moment. I feel that the Car Cost Canada wholesale price report is an excellent tool to help lower the expectations of the management and sales staff even at most, if not all, of the import dealerships. Of course, it goes without saying, the domestic dealers are already givinh away their inferior quality product so, the wholesale report can do nothing less than to take a lot more wind out of their sails (sales).E. Sayce
Eric from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Wednesday, November 05, 2008

Infiniti EX35

Infiniti EX35

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $3,000 $5,055
2008 1 $4,000 $4,608

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Infiniti EX35, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
After an unpleasant experience at an Acura dealership we moved on to other competitive brands. Birchwood Infiniti was the complete opposite; laid back, user friendly, and willing to deal. They negotiated from the wholesale price, and it was very valuable to know the actual price of the car, not trying to deal down from the MSRP.
Constance from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Tuesday, May 05, 2009

Rated 9

Leasing a 2008 Infiniti EX35, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Do the math. Find out what the residual value is after the lease term and work backwards.
Joseph from Calgary, AB
reported on Wednesday, September 17, 2008