@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Bolton Motor Products - Buick GMC

12420 Highway 50 South
Bolton
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 30
Average Rating 9.7
Average Discount $3,691
GMC Canyon

GMC Canyon

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2016 1 $3,750 $1,875

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2016 GMC Canyon, and saving $3750 off of MSRP.
Was a great experience.
Rich from Aurora, ON
reported on Tuesday, May 16, 2017

GMC Terrain

GMC Terrain

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 2 $4,000 $2,738
2011 1 $4,000 $3,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 GMC Terrain, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Shortly after running a wholesale report on a 2012 Terrain I received an Email from a salesman. He provided me with a quote that was consistent with Car Cost Canada's recommended range. When I met with the salesman we only needed to agree on a trade in price for the vehicle I was driving. Using the links provided by Car Cost Canada I was able to negotiate a fair trade in value for my vehicle. Doing so made for an all around stress free experience!
Greg from Brampton, ON
reported on Thursday, January 05, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 GMC Terrain, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Bruce from Barrie, ON
reported on Tuesday, September 13, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 GMC Terrain, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Paid only $300 over dealer cost, did the whole transaction over the phone in 10 minutes. Will use this dealer and sales rep if I buy a GMC or Cadillac again.
Dwayne from Waterloo, ON
reported on Thursday, June 16, 2011

Buick Enclave

Buick Enclave

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $4,000 $6,045
2010 1 $9,000 $6,642
2009 3 $3,166 $6,289
2008 1 $5,000 $4,514

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Buick Enclave, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Bolton GM were excellent to deal with. They gave me great service and were $1700 cheaper than other GM dealer for the same vehicle. Very tranparent and upfront. Thank you CarCostCanada.com. Your service was well worth the $40.00 fee. I saved $1700.00 on the same vehicle by going to Bolton GM. I've told my friends and relatives to use your service. I've always dislike the car buying experience until now!
John from Orangeville, ON
reported on Monday, June 13, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Buick Enclave, and saving $9000 off of MSRP.
Craig's name was on the Wholesale Price Report. I indicated that is why I called him and he immediately worked to agree to my CCC price terms.
Ian from Mt. Albert, ON
reported on Tuesday, May 04, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Buick Enclave, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
James from London, ON
reported on Monday, September 07, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Buick Enclave, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Member purchased from Foster Pontiac Buick in Scarborough which has since closed. Same owners and managers are now operating Bolton GM (Chevrolet, Cadillac, Buick,GMC) in Bolton, Ontario. . . . . Buick Enclave was our choice due to ride comfort. features and overall value for money. I used the dealership referred by CarCostCanada, Foster Pontiac Buick and it was very pleasant and satisfying experience dealing with the sales manager Craig Watson.
Varuna from TORONTO, ON
reported on Wednesday, January 14, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Buick Enclave, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Member purchased from Foster Pontiac Buick in Scarborough which has since closed. Same owners and managers are now operating Bolton GM (Chevrolet, Cadillac, Buick,GMC) in Bolton, Ontario. . . . . I think the CCC worked very well, No need for improvements . . . .Very starightforward. The rep told me exactly what profit they require over the dealer cost and I agreed with no fuss or bother or the usual back and forth. This was the most efficient car purchase I have made (and an efficient use of time for the dealer as well).
Gail from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, September 05, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Buick Enclave, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Member purchased from Foster Pontiac Buick in Scarborough which has since closed. Same owners and managers are now operating Bolton GM (Chevrolet, Cadillac, Buick,GMC) in Bolton, Ontario.
David from Napanee, ON
reported on Monday, April 07, 2008

Chevrolet Avalanche

Chevrolet Avalanche

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $2,500 $7,300

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Chevrolet Avalanche, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
The dealer contacted me through being a registered dealer with Car Cost Canada. His quote was the lowest right from the start by about $2500. I obtained approximately 7 or 8 quotes from different dealers. I paid 2.5% above wholesale price plus took advantage of all the incentives I was eligible for.
Mike from Tottenham, ON
reported on Thursday, February 03, 2011

Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD

Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $10,000 $9,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
Using a recommended Car Cost Canada dealer makes everything easy and stress free. These dealers cut to the chase as they know what your looking for. Most will simply state how much over cost they want. I was surprised to see only $500.00 over cost. Of course I still received rebate, cash for clunkers deduction and whatever GM discounts were available.
Claudio from Nobleton, ON
reported on Tuesday, December 07, 2010

GMC Acadia

GMC Acadia

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $3,000 $3,000
2010 1 $5,000 $4,833
2008 1 $6,000 $4,400

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 GMC Acadia, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Make sure you know the factory incentives - The dealer didn't know about GM Leasebucks until I pointed it out. Everything was smooth.
Laurence from Orangeville, ON
reported on Thursday, December 02, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 GMC Acadia, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Member purchased from Foster Pontiac Buick in Scarborough which has since closed. Same owners and managers are now operating Bolton GM (Chevrolet, Cadillac, Buick,GMC) in Bolton, Ontario. . . . . The dealer was up front about what he wanted to make on the car, which was extremely fair. Negotiating with another dealer on the same car disappointed us. Even when told what the dealer that CarCost recomended was pricing the car at, the other dealer must have thought I was joking, because they didn't step up to the plate until it was too late. This website made life easy. Even better, just as we were about to make a decision, GM introduced 0% purchase financing for 60 months, which the dealers and the site were quick to inform me of. The deal was done quickly, over the phone/internet, and left us happy, and with a beautiful car, just as we had hoped.
robert from toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, June 17, 2008

Buick LaCrosse

Buick LaCrosse

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $2,000 $1,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Buick LaCrosse, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Jeff from Barrie, ON
reported on Friday, September 03, 2010

Chevrolet Malibu

Chevrolet Malibu

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $2,500 $4,166

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Chevrolet Malibu, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
William from Elmvale, ON
reported on Friday, April 23, 2010

GMC Sierra 1500

GMC Sierra 1500

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $5,000 $7,115

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 GMC Sierra 1500, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Les from Hillsburgh, ON
reported on Monday, April 05, 2010

Cadillac SRX

Cadillac SRX

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $5,000 $4,807

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Cadillac SRX, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Spencer from Brampton, ON
reported on Friday, February 26, 2010

Chevrolet Equinox

Chevrolet Equinox

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $1,500 $2,312

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Chevrolet Equinox, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The price came in at less than 5% over wholesale cost.
Wesley from Aurora, ON
reported on Tuesday, November 24, 2009

Pontiac G8

Pontiac G8

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $4,000 $6,277

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Pontiac G8, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Member purchased from Foster Pontiac Buick in Scarborough which has since closed. Same owners and managers are now operating Bolton GM (Chevrolet, Cadillac, Buick,GMC) in Bolton, Ontario. . . . . I used the wholesale price as the starting point and to get my preferred bottom line final price + other addition free service on top of the purchase. I also used this price to compare with at least 4 dealers and let them compete to offer my best price.
Khua from MARKHAM, ON
reported on Thursday, April 02, 2009

Pontiac Montana SV6

Pontiac Montana SV6

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $2,000 $6,055

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Pontiac Montana SV6, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Member purchased from Foster Pontiac Buick in Scarborough which has since closed. Same owners and managers are now operating Bolton GM (Chevrolet, Cadillac, Buick,GMC) in Bolton, Ontario. . . . . I think Carcostcanada is providing valuable service. Certainly better than Car Help Canada which I used last time, three years ago. So I am quite happy with Carcost canada the way you are now. . . . Pontiac Motana was not my first choice but comparing with Toyota, Honda, Nissan, Pontiac price was much lower than others. If any body wants cheap vehcle, go to GM. I visited three GM dealers within 20 km from my home. I felt comfortable to deal with Foster Pontiac. Before I visited Foster Pontiac, they knew I am from CarCost Canada and I think they gave me discounted price according to wholesale price report. 2009 Pontiac Montana SV6 is really built very poorly, you can see it every where in this vehicle comparing with Toyota or Honda. I knew this is not the best minivan before buying but worse than expected. I do not recommencd Pontiac Montana SV6 to any body. I think GM should stop selling this minivan and design better minivan soon.
Shigeru from Scarborough, ON
reported on Monday, December 29, 2008

Pontiac Vibe

Pontiac Vibe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 3 $1,666 $2,208

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Pontiac Vibe, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Member purchased from Foster Pontiac Buick in Scarborough which has since closed. Same owners and managers are now operating Bolton GM (Chevrolet, Cadillac, Buick,GMC) in Bolton, Ontario. . . . . I have no suggestions on how to improve CCC. Terrific service! . . .Foster and Craig Watson were the default recommended combination. They are close to my home as well. I called Craig Watson and made what I thought was a fair offer based on what I KNEW were the costs the dealer paid. HE DID ME ONE BETTER AND GAVE ME A SLIGHTLY LOWER PRICE!! UNVBELIEVABLE!! The car was actually my daughter's. My wife, daughter and I made an appointment on a Saturday morning to do the deal. I've been in sales and marketing for over 30 years!! I found Craig to be one of the most professional, capable and honest salesman (never mind, car salesman) I have come across in a long time. He and that Dealership will be family customers for life I have no doubt. My advice? If you live within the Greater Toronto area and want a GM product, you would be crazy to do this any other way. We were all MORE than 100% satisfied in the proccess. Fred D, Scarborough Ontario October 2008
Fred from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, October 17, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Pontiac Vibe, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Member purchased from Foster Pontiac Buick in Scarborough which has since closed. Same owners and managers are now operating Bolton GM (Chevrolet, Cadillac, Buick,GMC) in Bolton, Ontario. . . . . The report is an excellent tool to negotiate. Always use the report and walk away if the dealer decides not to negotiate. Thanks to Car cost.
RAJES from THORNHILL, ON
reported on Friday, September 19, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Pontiac Vibe, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Member purchased from Foster Pontiac Buick in Scarborough which has since closed. Same owners and managers are now operating Bolton GM (Chevrolet, Cadillac, Buick,GMC) in Bolton, Ontario. . . . . Always use the report when negotiating- if the dealer doesn't agree, walk away. I find the report as a good negoiating tool. I took the reports to other dealers and ended up with a lower price. Thanks to Car cost canada.
RAJES from THORNHILL, ON
reported on Wednesday, September 10, 2008

Pontiac G6

Pontiac G6

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 3 $3,000 $4,450

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Pontiac G6, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Member purchased from Foster Pontiac Buick in Scarborough which has since closed. Same owners and managers are now operating Bolton GM (Chevrolet, Cadillac, Buick,GMC) in Bolton, Ontario. . . . . Tremendous experience. Straight up dealership and people. I chose the car and there was no dickering. I worked on wholesale numbers and added a fair and reasonable mark-up at the end. Car buying as it should be. Also a dealer rating system based on feedback would be great.
Leo from Pickering, ON
reported on Friday, April 25, 2008

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Pontiac G6, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Member purchased from Foster Pontiac Buick in Scarborough which has since closed. Same owners and managers are now operating Bolton GM (Chevrolet, Cadillac, Buick,GMC) in Bolton, Ontario.
Niroshan from Scarborough, ON
reported on Friday, January 04, 2008

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Pontiac G6, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Member purchased from Foster Pontiac Buick in Scarborough which has since closed. Same owners and managers are now operating Bolton GM (Chevrolet, Cadillac, Buick,GMC) in Bolton, Ontario.
Michelle from Scarborough, ON
reported on Friday, October 26, 2007

Buick Allure

Buick Allure

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $1,000 $2,800

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Buick Allure, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Member purchased from Foster Pontiac Buick in Scarborough which has since closed. Same owners and managers are now operating Bolton GM (Chevrolet, Cadillac, Buick,GMC) in Bolton, Ontario. . . . . The CCC report lets the sales rep know that you know what you are talking about and that you are investigating options.
Christine from Brampton, ON
reported on Thursday, January 03, 2008