@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Brasso Nissan Limited

195 Glendeer Circle S. E.
Calgary
Alberta
Buyer Reviews 37
Average Rating 8.9
Average Discount $3,641
Nissan Murano

Nissan Murano

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $3,250 $1,625
2013 1 $4,000 $4,388
2010 1 $6,000 $3,466
2009 3 $4,833 $4,142

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2018 Nissan Murano, and saving $3250 off of MSRP.
It was good to have report from this website to negotiate price
Veeshal from , AB
reported on Sunday, May 13, 2018

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Nissan Murano, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Reputation as best service Nissan dealer in Calgary, and I was not disappointed. Great service overall. Did entire deal over phone and e-mail, offered $500 over invoice, dealer countered at 2.5% over, done deal. Easy!
Eric from Calgary, AB
reported on Monday, June 07, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Nissan Murano, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
Brasso Nissan, specifically Brenna, was excellent to deal with and agreed to honour the CarCost report when we asked about it. The deciding factor over another dealer was the upfront fair price offered on our trade in.
Dana from Okotoks, AB
reported on Sunday, July 26, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Nissan Murano, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
We chose to deal with Brasso Nissan as they have always been very good for servicing in the past. They are also the largest dealer in the area and had the most stock to choose from. We took the report into the Dealer and told them this is what the reported cost was and we were willing to pay X amount over the cost to ensure they remain somewhat profitable. After some grumbling they agreed and we drove out with our shiny new Murano!
Ryan from Winnipeg, AB
reported on Tuesday, March 17, 2009

Rated 9

Leasing a 2009 Nissan Murano, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
If the dealership cannot offer the exact discount that you are looking for from the MSRP, ask for other incentives - like a lifetime oil change pass.
Kyung from Calgary, AB
reported on Friday, April 04, 2008

Nissan Rogue

Nissan Rogue

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $4,000 $2,418
2011 2 $1,750 $2,275
2010 1 $2,000 $2,477
2009 4 $3,000 $2,880
2008 3 $2,333 $2,273

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Nissan Rogue, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
I have always had my vehicles serviced at Brasso Nissan. So I decided to go there and buy a Rogue for my wife. Car Cost Canada helped me by determining how much money I can actually get off my vehicle which helped me get a fair price for my Rogue.
James from Calgary, AB
reported on Friday, May 04, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Nissan Rogue, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Aaron from Glen Williams, AB
reported on Friday, January 07, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Nissan Rogue, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I dont particularly enjoy haggling over the price or asking for a discount. When I told the dealership I was getting car cost Canada reports for several vehicles I was interested in they actually offered me a discount without me asking as they were concerned to lose the sale to the CCC recommended dealer. The CCC report states to expect to pay a price between 3-6% above invoice and I paid 2.75%. I would absolutely recommend this service to anyone considering buying a car. It gives you back some control at the negotiating/bargaining stage in procedures.
Malcolm from Calgary, AB
reported on Monday, October 18, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Nissan Rogue, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Don't give ultimatums, and don't be afraid to walk away from the deal. The best way I found to do this was to just say "I realize it's the manager. I'll let you and them work it out for 48 hours, and get back to me". It was really surprising the amount they would come down then.
Don from Calgary, AB
reported on Thursday, December 31, 2009

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Nissan Rogue, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
I just presented them with the price report from Car Cost Canada during invoicing and they gave me the discount + 1.5% right away with no hassle.
Joe from Calgary, AB
reported on Friday, August 07, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Nissan Rogue, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I had been test driving with Neil, and Brasso is close to home so I wanted to try and buy there. I took my price report in, which included an offer from Fish Creek Nissan on it, and said "This is what I've got". Neil took it to Peter (his manager) and they came back and said they would match it.
Jason from Calgary, AB
reported on Thursday, April 09, 2009

Rated 6

Buying a 2009 Nissan Rogue, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
The car cost report was the key to helping me get at least another $1500 plus off the car on top of the dealer incentives. It shows you how much room you have to negotiate, plus it lists all the incentives.
Kevin from Calgary, AB
reported on Monday, April 06, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Nissan Rogue, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I presented the CarCost Canada report to the sales person and sales manager, along with a detailed offer of exactly what options, accessories and fees I was willing to pay. I chose the dealer both for convenience of location, their willingness to work with the CarCost Canada report; their acceptance of no administration, prep, or documentation fees; and the low key selling approach of their business office (extended warranty, undercoating, fabric protection etc.). We did purchase the Rockguard protection from the dealership, and it was installed in one day (signed deal on Thursday night, took delivery Saturday afternoon).
Brent from Calgary, AB
reported on Thursday, January 22, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Nissan Rogue, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
I previously bought a Nissan from this dealership, liked the product, decided to purchase another. However, after receiving a car cost quote through another dealership I was impressed with the way Brasso Nissan was prepared to negotiate to keep my business. I believe I received a very good deal made possible by the car cost wholesale report.
Terry from Calgary, AB
reported on Wednesday, September 10, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Nissan Rogue, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
These people were the least pushy of the local deaelers I contacted. I used my price report and a real time quote from another dealer and they matched the price with no hassle.
Judith from Calgary, AB
reported on Friday, July 11, 2008

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Nissan Rogue, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Fish Creek Nissan actually contacted me, but in the end when I told the Sales Rep at Brasso what Fish Creek was offering he beat it no questions asked - I didn't even break out the Price Report.
Lorie from Okotoks, AB
reported on Thursday, February 21, 2008

Nissan Altima

Nissan Altima

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 2 $1,750 $3,344
2010 1 $4,000 $3,077
2008 2 $2,750 $2,700

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Nissan Altima, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
I liked their customer service approach and felt comfortable dealing with them. There was also a no pressure attitude as in the past I have found that going to car dealers can be a stressing time.
Harley from Calgary, AB
reported on Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Rated 7

Buying a 2010 Nissan Altima, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Dealer had stock and no problem getting price I was satisfied with. Manufacturer offered additional incentives the day after signing. Car Cost showed this incentive, which we took back to dealer- they reduced price accordingly.
Martin from Calgary, AB
reported on Tuesday, March 22, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Nissan Altima, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Craig from Calgary, AB
reported on Friday, April 04, 2008

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Nissan Altima, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The savings from the prenegotiated price with Fish Creek Nissan were crap, only about $300 below MSRP. I went to a different dealership and saved about $1500 below MSRP. This being said, I would never have been able to get this deal without CCC, it let me know how much room I have to negotiate.
Anil from Airdrie, AB
reported on Monday, October 29, 2007

Nissan Xterra

Nissan Xterra

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $9,000 $4,800
2008 1 $6,000 $3,583

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Nissan Xterra, and saving $9000 off of MSRP.
Brian very nice - talked to sales manager as well. Bought at the end of 2010 so received invoice price minus $5000.
Mark from Calgary, AB
reported on Thursday, November 25, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Nissan Xterra, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
The dealer manager dealt with us because 8 months earlier we had purchased a 2007 Pathfinder from him using CarcostCanada (saving us $5000.00) I handed him the CarCost print out telling him that I was willing to pay 4% above wholesale. His comment was, "I wish more people would do this (referring to the CarCost data sheet) because it puts us all on the same page and saves so much time". We saved $5700.00 using CarCostCanada.
Stan from Calgary, AB
reported on Tuesday, January 01, 2008

Nissan Maxima

Nissan Maxima

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $2,500 $3,062

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Nissan Maxima, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Advise the dealer that you have dealer invoice pricing .
A from Calgary, AB
reported on Tuesday, April 06, 2010

Nissan Armada

Nissan Armada

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $2,000 $6,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Nissan Armada, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Michael from Calgary, AB
reported on Thursday, September 10, 2009

Nissan Sentra

Nissan Sentra

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 2 $2,250 $1,469
2008 2 $1,500 $1,409

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Nissan Sentra, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Dave from Calgary, AB
reported on Thursday, July 16, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Nissan Sentra, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
David from Calgary, AB
reported on Friday, April 17, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Nissan Sentra, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Our dealer provided us with their invoice for the car from the manufacturer so we could compare it to our CarCost report. Also, the dealer mentioned all rebates and incentives right up front before they ever saw the report, which I appreciate. Standard rebates and incentives totalled about $1000 in savings off the MSRP, plus we received an additional $800 off the price in addition. Overall, CarCost was good information to have and a valuable research tool.
Aaron from Calgary, AB
reported on Tuesday, September 30, 2008

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Nissan Sentra, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
If you are intending to buy a Nissan vehicle, print out your car cost guide. Although, on CarCost it only states Fish Creek Nissan is an authorized dealer but Brasso Nissan did match the CarCost price as well. Brasso Dealer carries a lot more vehicles than any other dealer.
Ronald from Calgary, AB
reported on Wednesday, August 13, 2008

Nissan Pathfinder

Nissan Pathfinder

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 2 $5,500 $5,250

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Nissan Pathfinder, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
Research pays off. We didn't even have to haggle over the price. Brasso Nissan was very honest and upfront with all my questions and the Wholesale report helped with the cost immediately.
Ryan from Calgary, AB
reported on Wednesday, June 03, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Nissan Pathfinder, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
The CarCostCanada report made for a simple, stress-free buying experience. I wouldn't buy another vehicle again without using this great service. I simply advised the salesperson that I had the CarCostCanada report, he immediately punched in the numbers and before I knew it everything was done. It couldn't have been easier.
Jason from Airdrie, AB
reported on Thursday, March 05, 2009

Nissan Titan

Nissan Titan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 3 $8,000 $8,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Nissan Titan, and saving $9000 off of MSRP.
John from Calgary, AB
reported on Wednesday, April 02, 2008

Rated 7

Buying a 2008 Nissan Titan, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
I could get a fleet price at another dealer (cost + 700$), so I used this as a negotiation tool and told the dealer the price I was willing to pay.
John from Calgary, AB
reported on Sunday, March 09, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Nissan Titan, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
The dealer actually commented that he wished more people would use your services because it makes the whole process so much faster.
Stan from Calgary, AB
reported on Thursday, January 17, 2008

Nissan Versa

Nissan Versa

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 2 $1,750 $1,423

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Leasing a 2008 Nissan Versa, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Find the SL price, Street Level, after all the addition with warranties.
Sherri from Calgary, AB
reported on Monday, March 17, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Nissan Versa, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
The report helped a lot; we ended up getting the car for only about $800 above cost. It's important to remember that the sales people will not be making a % commission off of the Versa, only their fixed per vehicle commission, therefore many don't really worry about the price of the car.
HERMAN from Calgary, AB
reported on Sunday, September 23, 2007