@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Burlington Hyundai

2016 Plains Rd East
Burlington
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 20
Average Rating 9.4
Average Discount $1,925
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2016 1 $3,000 $1,500
2013 2 $750 $2,287

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Dealer was and is great to deal with.... I took the report in and said I wanted this price and they agreed without much bargining. Service post sales has been excellent
Kevin from Dundas, ON
reported on Friday, June 23, 2017

Hyundai Sonata

Hyundai Sonata

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $500 $250
2015 1 $2,000 $2,000
2013 1 $5,000 $3,583
2011 2 $1,500 $2,486

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
DHON from Burlington, ON
reported on Sunday, May 21, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I already had an arrangement elsewhere where the dealer told me to check out CarCostCanada, select any model and trim level and the cost would be $500 above the CarCostCanada report.
Dave from Burlington, ON
reported on Friday, July 01, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Chose dealer based on reputation.....chose car because nothing else can touch it for the price....it''s beautiful..sexy..intelligent...I got about 1k off the price because of carcost canada...no negotiating they just gave it to me up front. Two big disappointments 1)car was supposed to be all black inside and out but when they presented it to me it is black outside but grey inside and the excuse given was that grey is black to hyundai (crock of shit) the brochures are full of crap they can't deliver in colour combos. 2) The $2000.00 NAV pack is crap...hard to use and it only covers commercial addresses that is to say that you can find a McDonalds anywhere but NOT YOUR HOME ADDRESS or anyone else's home address...in other words its not even half as good as my $200.00 garmen nuvii 360...oh and say you want to eliminate the 407 series roads it constantly tries to send you on to....well you can't your screwed so it becomes basically useless....$2000.00 worth of useless crap...and your back to your GARMIN NUVII 360 for accurate and useful info and guidance....save your money..THE NAV SYSTEM .......it makes a better boat anchour...The bluetooth phone works ok sometimes and sometimes not. The rest of the car is fantastic beautiful..strong..sexy..intelligent engineering. This car will never ever look dated ...drives like a dream ....people just cant stop looking at it. superb build and finnish quality..nothing done cheap here...so why the NAV system is so poor I can't explain.
Wayne from BURLINGTON, ON
reported on Sunday, September 05, 2010

Hyundai Tucson

Hyundai Tucson

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 2 $1,250 $2,450
2011 1 $2,000 $1,978

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Jason from Burlington, ON
reported on Monday, March 05, 2012

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Best seat of all small SUV's we tested
Robert from Burlington, ON
reported on Monday, October 31, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
CCC customers should not assume that the CCC report is end all and be all as the insurance package is added and so are HST taxes.CCC report only showed grad rebate of $500 not other discounts offered by dealer which was a pleasant surprise when we entered into negotiations. . . .Full retail price included above amount plus insurance package plus taxes less grad discount of $500 after tax($32,336).Dealer paid little attention to CCC report and started with MSRP on bill of sale minus discounts offered but not advertised even to CCC. He added freight and ac of $1oo plus $399 insurance package which was not really negotiable plus HST. After tax, deducted grad rebate of $500. Final price $30,000 for 2011 Tuscon GLS auto with FWD.Could say this was a savings of $2336 although it assumes MSRP is always the starting point.Taxes are a big factor and may not always be obvious to CCC customers when they first get the CCC report.This was my son''s first new vehicle purchase and we were happy with total price particularly as 2011 Tuscon in high demand. Paid part of the purchase price with VISA ($5000) although dealer limit $2000. $60 extra for this privilege and my son got the points.
Ron from Burlington, ON
reported on Friday, September 03, 2010

Hyundai Santa Fe

Hyundai Santa Fe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,500 $3,762

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The Car Cost report was a real help in my getting the best price possible for the vehicle. Without the report I would have started negotiations at a higher price; I saved close to $1200. After I got the report, I received an e-mail from the new car sales manager inviting me in to the dealership to discuss my needs. I would recommend your service and this dealership.
Robert from Burlington, ON
reported on Friday, February 24, 2012

Hyundai Elantra

Hyundai Elantra

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 4 $2,625 $1,836
2012 2 $1,000 $1,146

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
When negotiating price make sure you inform your salesperson that you have the CarCostCanada report. It makes a difference in the price you get and less time wasted. Also make a list of what is important to you like delivery date of vehicle. This list will make a difference when choosing the dealer once you get past the price. Ask about the extra cost that they note in the report. You want to get the on the road price which includes the extra charges.
Marsha from Oakville, ON
reported on Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I presented my CarCostCanda Wholesale Price Report at the start which really streamlined the discussion and negotiation. Total savings were limited because the Hyundai Elantra is the best selling compact vehicle right now.
john from Port Rowan, ON
reported on Friday, November 04, 2011

Hyundai Elantra Touring

Hyundai Elantra Touring

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 2 $2,500 $2,041

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Elantra Touring, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Hard to beat this vehicle on value for money especialy with the cash incentives on offer at the moment.
Steven from Campbellville, ON
reported on Tuesday, April 19, 2011