@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Burlington Toyota

1249 Guelph Line
Burlington
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 11
Average Rating 9.3
Average Discount $1,840
Toyota Highlander

Toyota Highlander

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $1,000 $500
2011 1 $4,000 $3,051

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Toyota Highlander, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Dealer invoice amount was very helpful as I knew the base I had to work with, and how much money I was leaving on the table for the dealer. The dealers initial offer was 3% above cost, however I countered with 2.5% above costs which they accepted. I will use this reporting tool in the future when I buy other new cars.
Matthew from Burlington, ON
reported on Thursday, May 25, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Toyota Highlander, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
No pressure and good customer oriented advice, not dealer oriented advice and just the mention of comparing with car-cost was received graciously. They were also helpful when we asked for assistance after the purchase with issues such as satellite radio terms.
Tim from Burlington, ON
reported on Saturday, February 18, 2012

Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2016 1 $2,250 $1,125
2012 1 $1,500 $2,409
2011 1 $2,000 $2,238

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2016 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2250 off of MSRP.
It was great. I was able to take the pricing from you, say I wanted to pay 3% over that and we were good to go! The Oakville Dealership contacted me (I'm assuming they got my info from you) and they wouldn't work with me over email insisting that I come in to see them. Much preferred Burlington!
Heather from Burlington, ON
reported on Tuesday, May 09, 2017

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I chose the vehicle because of research on the internet. I chose the dealer since they were willing to offer 3.5% over invoice because of the discount I have at work. However, if I just walked in blind without knowing the actual invoice price they could tell me any price and I would have to believe them. Having the information from CarCostCanada sped up the process. No time for dickering. They were either willing to accept my offer or I was going to another dealer. Thanks Car Cost Canada.
Lorraine from Burlington, ON
reported on Tuesday, May 10, 2011

Toyota Sienna

Toyota Sienna

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $3,000 $1,981
2012 2 $1,500 $2,418

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Leasing a 2012 Toyota Sienna, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
If you want to also trade-in your car which is still under financing or leasing, check the balance with your loaner before going to the dealer. So you know exactly how much you want to trade in your car instead of just having the dealer tell you what they want to pay.
Joe from Burlington, ON
reported on Friday, March 02, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Toyota Sienna, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I live in Oakville. Oakville Toyota are not particularly open towards both the minimum markup and opt-out to administrative fees etc. Burlington guys were very reasonable, treated us very nice, and took our RAV4 from the lease to them. A hell of a deal.
Vladislav from Oakville, ON
reported on Thursday, March 01, 2012

Toyota Camry

Toyota Camry

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $2,000 $2,403

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Toyota Camry, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I always hated to deal with car sales people before but this was such a great experience. It was a very pleasant process. You go into the process with all the facts and you know what you should be paying before going to the dealer. Getting the name of the dealer that cooperates with Car Cost makes it a great experience.
Rudy from Burlington, ON
reported on Friday, August 12, 2011

Honda Civic Sdn

Honda Civic Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,000 $1,458

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
VAN from Fenwick, ON
reported on Thursday, November 22, 2007