@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Burlington Toyota

1249 Guelph Line
Burlington
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 25
Average Rating 8.8
Average Discount $1,930
Toyota Highlander

Toyota Highlander

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $1,000 $500
2011 1 $4,000 $3,051

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Toyota Highlander, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Dealer invoice amount was very helpful as I knew the base I had to work with, and how much money I was leaving on the table for the dealer. The dealers initial offer was 3% above cost, however I countered with 2.5% above costs which they accepted. I will use this reporting tool in the future when I buy other new cars.
Matthew from , ON
reported on Thursday, May 25, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Toyota Highlander, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
No pressure and good customer oriented advice, not dealer oriented advice and just the mention of comparing with car-cost was received graciously. They were also helpful when we asked for assistance after the purchase with issues such as satellite radio terms.
Tim from Burlington, ON
reported on Saturday, February 18, 2012

Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2016 1 $2,250 $1,125
2012 1 $1,500 $2,409
2011 1 $2,000 $2,238
2010 1 $1,500 $2,040
2009 1 $1,500 $1,813
2008 1 $6,000 $2,008

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2016 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2250 off of MSRP.
It was great. I was able to take the pricing from you, say I wanted to pay 3% over that and we were good to go! The Oakville Dealership contacted me (I'm assuming they got my info from you) and they wouldn't work with me over email insisting that I come in to see them. Much preferred Burlington!
Heather from , ON
reported on Tuesday, May 09, 2017

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I chose the vehicle because of research on the internet. I chose the dealer since they were willing to offer 3.5% over invoice because of the discount I have at work. However, if I just walked in blind without knowing the actual invoice price they could tell me any price and I would have to believe them. Having the information from CarCostCanada sped up the process. No time for dickering. They were either willing to accept my offer or I was going to another dealer. Thanks Car Cost Canada.
Lorraine from Burlington, ON
reported on Tuesday, May 10, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Saved all the usual hassle of car buying. Once the Dealer saw the Car Cost data, they said they wanted to make $1,000 (about 3%).
Stephen from Mississauga, ON
reported on Monday, May 17, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Price I negotiated was only $300 more than the one I got from Car Cost Canada so I decided to stay in Burlington. I did not get a report as I was told that I had negotiated a good deal and that IVS Auto could only beat it by $300. I went back to Burlington Toyota and asked for a cargo cover to be included in the deal I had negotiated.
Thomas from Burlington, ON
reported on Wednesday, August 26, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Toyota RAV4, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
The retail price originally listed as $27400 and marked down to $26050 for the base model, we bought at $25060, so the figure above is misleading. Dealer was very receptive to negotiate with and added a few extras on top of the options we ordered. During the signing they gave us a very nice gift basket of assorted chocolates. The staff were very courteous and explained everything in detail. The wholesale price report gave us a range in which to deal below the sticker price.
Richard from Burlington, ON
reported on Friday, September 05, 2008

Toyota Sienna

Toyota Sienna

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $3,000 $1,981
2012 2 $1,500 $2,418

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Leasing a 2012 Toyota Sienna, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
If you want to also trade-in your car which is still under financing or leasing, check the balance with your loaner before going to the dealer. So you know exactly how much you want to trade in your car instead of just having the dealer tell you what they want to pay.
Joe from Burlington, ON
reported on Friday, March 02, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Toyota Sienna, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I live in Oakville. Oakville Toyota are not particularly open towards both the minimum markup and opt-out to administrative fees etc. Burlington guys were very reasonable, treated us very nice, and took our RAV4 from the lease to them. A hell of a deal.
Vladislav from Oakville, ON
reported on Thursday, March 01, 2012

Toyota Camry

Toyota Camry

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $2,000 $2,403
2010 2 $2,250 $2,169
2009 2 $1,750 $2,378

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Toyota Camry, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I always hated to deal with car sales people before but this was such a great experience. It was a very pleasant process. You go into the process with all the facts and you know what you should be paying before going to the dealer. Getting the name of the dealer that cooperates with Car Cost makes it a great experience.
Rudy from Burlington, ON
reported on Friday, August 12, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Toyota Camry, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Everything was straight forward.
Lei from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Thursday, March 11, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Toyota Camry, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Always prepare with as much financial information you can get. Second, go to several dealers and check out the competition's cars. Do not be afraid to do long driving tests. You need to make a lot of decisions based on test drives. Go into the final dealer you want just before month end, so you can get more chance of bargaining down on the price.
John from Burlington, ON
reported on Wednesday, November 04, 2009

Rated 9

Leasing a 2009 Toyota Camry, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I used it to verify a good offer on two leased cars - quality product!
Roy from Burlington, ON
reported on Sunday, September 28, 2008

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Toyota Camry, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
NEWBY from Burlington, ON
reported on Sunday, September 07, 2008

Toyota Matrix

Toyota Matrix

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $2,000 $1,647

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Toyota Matrix, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Mark from Drumbo, ON
reported on Wednesday, December 02, 2009

Toyota Venza

Toyota Venza

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $2,500 $2,750
2009 1 $2,000 $2,364

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Toyota Venza, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
The vehicle I purchased fit all of the predefined criteria I had established. The dealer was selected because they were local. I let them know up front that I was a Car Cost member. The only thing left to do was negotiate the mark-up and select the options and colour. It made the car buying experience much easier.
FRANK from ST. CATHARINES, ON
reported on Friday, November 13, 2009

Toyota Prius

Toyota Prius

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $500 $1,000
2010 2 $750 $1,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Leasing a 2010 Toyota Prius, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Steve from Waterdown, ON
reported on Saturday, September 12, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Toyota Prius, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
They honored the Car Cost Canada report.
sunil from oakville, ON
reported on Friday, August 21, 2009

Toyota Corolla

Toyota Corolla

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $1,500 $1,376
2009 1 $1,500 $1,235

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Kelly from Ancaster, ON
reported on Sunday, June 07, 2009

Honda Civic Sdn

Honda Civic Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,000 $1,494

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
VAN from Fenwick, ON
reported on Thursday, November 22, 2007