@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Calgary Hyundai

1920 23rd Street NE
Calgary
Alberta
Buyer Reviews 18
Average Rating 9.4
Average Discount $3,375
Hyundai Elantra

Hyundai Elantra

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2016 1 $1,000 $500
2013 1 $2,000 $1,836
2011 1 $500 $1,568

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2016 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Sandeep from Edmonton, AB
reported on Friday, June 16, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
I chose the recommended dealer that was on my price report from CarCostCanada. The sales rep contacted me by email because they knew I had made a quote request first of all with CCC. I called BK Khusro (sales rep), asked if he would accept 3% over wholesale, he said ''absolutely!''. He is a great sales rep. Without CCC I would not know where to start in the purchase of a new car. If you call BK at Calgary Hyundai, tell him Alex Austin recommended him. Thanks.
Alexander from Carstairs, AB
reported on Wednesday, April 20, 2011

Hyundai Tucson

Hyundai Tucson

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2016 2 $1,875 $937
2012 3 $3,666 $2,450
2011 1 $500 $1,978

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2016 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Having the CCC Dealer invoice report was a valuable tool in our negotiations and set the stage and expectations right at the beginning, which made the purchase much easier without a lot of haggling.
Earl from Calgary, AB
reported on Friday, June 09, 2017

Rated 9

Buying a 2016 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $2250 off of MSRP.
Chris from Calgary, AB
reported on Friday, June 09, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
The report basically alerted him of a potential customer and he made a good deal.
Mike from Calgary, AB
reported on Thursday, January 05, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Alexandru from Calgary, NU
reported on Friday, February 11, 2011

Hyundai Santa Fe

Hyundai Santa Fe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $1,000 $2,287
2011 4 $6,125 $3,526

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
I used the recommended dealer and called the person listed, who was the Sales Manager-he knew all about CCC members and completely knew what he was dealing with. He told me right from the get-go the deal that CCC members get, which was a very reasonable 4% over invoice (Saved about $1000 over retail right there), plus the cash incentive which wasn't advertised anywhere that I could find, which saved us huge because we got $4000 off and opted for that instead of the 0% financing, which saves us more than $2000 over the life of our lease. Then we also got special deals for CCC members on the different protection packages we added. All the discounts allowed us to upgrade out model and get exactly what we wanted and needed. I aboslutely love, love, love my Santa Fe, and Car Cost was HUGE in helping me know how to go about negotiating with the dealer and what to look for in terms of savings-and I didn't even have to negotiate to save! Their recommended dealer was awesome and I would definately go back and recommend to others. I have also recommended Car Cost Canada to multiple people to let them know what it got us for savings on our new vehicle-they were amazed! We even got a trip to Vegas through a special promotion! Also, the CCC site and our Vehicle price report somewhere told us about severely limited availability on the make/model were wanted, which actually prompted us to buy about a month or two earier than planned, which in turn led to the big savings-never would have known if not for CCC site and reports.
Alyssa from Victoria, BC
reported on Friday, September 02, 2011

Rated 10

Leasing a 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
As soon as I said the words Car Cost they stopped their selling tactics + gave us a better number than we were going 2 offer!
Kyle from Calgary, AB
reported on Wednesday, August 03, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
Rick was great to deal with, very no nonsense with the Car Cost Canada report. He quoted me a full price breakdown over the phone and went over in great detail the aspects of buying a new car in person. Fantastic overall savings.
Chris from Calgary, AB
reported on Friday, April 01, 2011

Hyundai Sonata

Hyundai Sonata

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 3 $3,166 $2,486

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Trevor from Chestermere, AB
reported on Tuesday, May 24, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
The report makes the negotiation easier and strict forward. But you won't expect free bonus like touch up paint, mud flaps.....
John from Calgary, AB
reported on Monday, May 23, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Go prepared. There was no negotiations. Dealer accepted the carcost quote as is. Was a pleasure to do business with carcost and Calgary Hyundai.
Werner from Airdrie, AB
reported on Thursday, December 02, 2010