@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Cambridge Centre Honda

227 Hespeler Rd.
Cambridge
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 16
Average Rating 9.2
Average Discount $3,218
Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 2 $875 $437
2011 1 $1,000 $2,281
2008 1 $6,000 $3,355

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Honda CR-V, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
My salesman appreciated that I had the report. I knew what was reasonable and the deal was done quickly.
Sue from Cambridge, ON
reported on Saturday, February 24, 2018

Rated 8

Buying a 2018 Honda CR-V, and saving $250 off of MSRP.
Kathy from Guelph, ON
reported on Friday, December 22, 2017

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Honda CR-V, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I wanted a bigger vehicle that I know will last just as long as my last if not more. Honda is a good car from what I know from my research. Do your research. Know what you must have in it. Get it for less. Also know what more you could want and get it for less too. This is where the Wholesale Price Report comes in handy.
Josephine from Guelph, ON
reported on Friday, June 03, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Honda CR-V, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
I chose the dealer because it was the one where I got my current car serviced. I showed them the Wholesale Price Report and asked what the profit above invoice price they expected. They indicated 3% and I accepted.
Kerry from Kitchener, ON
reported on Wednesday, April 02, 2008

Honda HR-V

Honda HR-V

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $1,250 $625

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Honda HR-V, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
The staff at the dealership worked with me to settle on a sale price for my new vehicle and trade in value for my car that worked for us both. I was happy with the final price we negotiated for both and was extremely satisfied with the level of customer service provided by Kevin. I would refer friends to this dealership if they were looking to purchase a Honda vehicle.
Wendi from Kitchener, ON
reported on Friday, August 04, 2017

Honda Odyssey

Honda Odyssey

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $3,000 $3,138
2011 1 $3,000 $2,681

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Honda Odyssey, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Jeff from Amherstburg, ON
reported on Tuesday, November 08, 2011

Honda Fit

Honda Fit

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $4,000 $1,625
2009 1 $1,500 $1,168

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Honda Fit, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Excellent service organisation. CCC wholesale report helped me to go in knowing exactly what I would ask for as far as a reasonable price. Gave me confidence in negotiations.
Thomas from Waterloo, ON
reported on Friday, November 04, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Fit, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Knowing all of the discounts, incentives, and markup made for a simple, smooth, and fast transaction. No back and forth nonsense.
STEPHEN from Guelph, ON
reported on Thursday, July 02, 2009

Honda Civic Sdn

Honda Civic Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $4,000 $1,989
2009 2 $3,250 $1,827

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
I chose to only deal with car sales representatives that would talk to me over the phone. I knew the car I wanted and the options and made this clear to each representative I spoke too. Brenda was willing to negotiate with me over the phone and get the deal done very quickly.
Luig from Waterdown, ON
reported on Wednesday, July 06, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Hello. I just purchased a 2009 Honda Civic DXG. It proved to have great ratings for a smaller car and great gas mileage. After researching the car with Car Cost Canada, I came up with a price I thought was fair. I emailed 10 dealerships within driving distance. I asked for their best price possible. Out of ten replies,% responses were "Call me", and 5 salespeople actually gave me quotes. Two quotes were for other models I hadn't asked for and two quotes were priced between $900-$1200 more than my Car Cost Canada Estimate. Marty Evans, from Cambridge Honda, though, simply replied back, here's the quote for the Honda Civic, DSG. His quote was within $8 of my calculations using this service!!I went down the next day and made the purchase!!! So, I recommend you use Car Cost Canada exactly following their suggestions. I recommend Cambridge Honda dealership for their excellent service and I highly recommend asking for Marty Evans who gave me the best price possible, excellent service and took my email seriously! He really did give me the best price possible. Go see Marty! Just tell him Bev sent you! He understands Car Cost Canada. Thanks!!!!! The membership fee saved me thousands of dollars. I will definitely use the service again!!!! And I recommend it to everyone!!! Thanks again.
Beverly from Kitchener, ON
reported on Friday, January 22, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Richard from Kitchener, ON
reported on Thursday, April 02, 2009

Honda Civic Cpe

Honda Civic Cpe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $1,500 $1,953

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Leasing a 2009 Honda Civic Cpe, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Bring a laptop and a spreadsheet. Make your own, or download one, it's better if you make your own so that you understand how the dealership comes up with a monthly amount. interest$/mo = (Price incl. savings + Residual Value)*(annual interest rate ie. 3.9)/2400 For example only: 2009 Civic Si. Financed Amount = 24812 Residual = 17356 Interest Rate = 1.9% term = 24 mo (2 yrs) Monthly interest = (24812+17356)*1.9/2400 = $33.40/mo (this formula works for any term) Monthly Vehicle Cost = (24812-17356)/(24 months) = $310.67/mo Total = $344.07...+gst,pst = $388.80/mo In addition you have to pay... Freight + PreDeliveryInspection = $1310 Licence = $25 Ont. Gas Tax = $75 (For a civic?!) A/C Tax = $100 admin fee = $299 = $1809...+gst/pst = $2044 down, $388.80/mo, 2 yr lease.
Sandeep from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, April 01, 2009

Honda Pilot

Honda Pilot

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 2 $6,500 $4,088

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Honda Pilot, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Know what percentage you are willing to pay above dealer cost and present the price you are willing to pay. Don't let the dealer drive the deal. For example, if there is a factory to dealer incentive, don't let them take that from the MSRP and deal from there. Work out your best deal above dealer cost (i.e., 2%-4%). I was able to get 2% due to the current economic climate, and then have them discount the factory to dealer incentive.
Brent from Kitchener, ON
reported on Tuesday, February 10, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Honda Pilot, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
Know your numbers for when you are seriously motivated. I went to a couple of dealers that were nearby and called a few more I was prepared to drive to if need be. My dealer is also a customer. They offered superior trade-in value, even at same new car discounts.
John from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, December 16, 2008

Honda Accord Sedan

Honda Accord Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $5,000 $3,157

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
We purchased the vehicle as a cash purchase. There was a $3000 cash incentive and we used a $200 off coupon that we retrieved from the web site. We also negotiated $1000 off. A total saving of $4200. We purchased the vehicle over the Christmas holidays during boxing week. On the day before we were to pick up the vehicle and finalize the sale we noticed an ad in the paper for an additional $1000 off for a boxing week sale. We asked for this additional amount off but are still waiting for a reply as Honda (Manufacturer) is not willing to give the credit and The Dealership can't afford to pay it on their own. They are looking into who ran the ad. There has been alot of back and forth and the dealership is being very good about it. They are waiting on the advertising person to return from holidays. I''m sorry I can't say the same for Honda Customer Relations. All I have gotten from them is the run around.
Sylvia from Waterloo, ON
reported on Wednesday, January 07, 2009