@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Cambridge Hyundai

1962 Eagle St
Cambridge
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 12
Average Rating 8.3
Average Discount $2,250
Hyundai Santa Fe

Hyundai Santa Fe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 2 $3,000 $3,526
2008 1 $1,500 $2,738

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Our dealer was friendly, not pushy, enjoyable experience. Make sure you have done your homework. As suggested, have your report in view. I had calculated what a 3% & 4% markup would be and written it right on the report. Offered 3% and it was accepted as long as we signed the offer same day. Be knowledgeable about financing and how it works,be pleasant, not antangonistic.
Richard from Guelph, ON
reported on Wednesday, July 06, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Do what CarCost tells you. I phoned the dealership asked for the Sales Manager (Ferd), booked an appointment with him to test drive 2 models, the 4 cylinder Santa Fe, and the 6 cylinder. I told him over the phone that I am a serious buyer,be straight with me, and I will buy a car. My friend and I arrived at 7:00pm, and after the 2 test drives, I told him what I was willing to pay, the Sales Manager actually showed me there cost (same as car cost)by 8:20pm we had purchased a car. Actual savings were $3701.00, from MSRP.
Scott from Cambridge, ON
reported on Monday, May 30, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
When you go in prepared there really was no negotiating. They made me an offer I couldn't refuse. The offer they gave me was LESS than I was willing to pay. It was a totally pain free deal. I highly recommend Cambridge Hyundai.
J. from Kitchener, ON
reported on Monday, April 07, 2008

Hyundai Genesis Coupe

Hyundai Genesis Coupe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $4,000 $3,178

Buyer Reviews

Rated 5

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
We used the wholesale price as our bottom stake in the ground. From there, we could then negotiate. We chose this vehicle because we wanted a well-performing sports coupe without having to pay a large amount of money OR buying a largish car with a V-6. We drive a lot, so fuel was a big consideration. Also, this car is a BLAST to drive! Great value for the money.
Julius from Cambridge, ON
reported on Friday, April 01, 2011

Hyundai Elantra

Hyundai Elantra

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $1,000 $1,568
2009 1 $1,000 $2,277

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Masood from Kitchener, ON
reported on Friday, February 11, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I chose Cambridge Hyundai to support our local dealer. This was our second purchase at the dealership as we had a good relationship with them. I chose the Elantra because of favorable consumer report ratings, price and warranty. I used the Car Cost Canada report to counter offer wholesale plus 4% and avoid paying admin and "etch fees" entirely - approx $600. Hyundai charges an "etching fee" to register serial numbers placed on major body components. In place of the etch fee I agreed to purchase $500 of additional options - so we both came away with something.
Mike from Cambridge, ON
reported on Sunday, August 09, 2009

Hyundai Tucson

Hyundai Tucson

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $1,000 $2,576
2009 1 $1,000 $2,289
2008 1 $1,500 $2,742

Buyer Reviews

Rated 1

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Hidden extra fees will reduce your savings!
ASHER from TORONTO, ON
reported on Wednesday, August 12, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I followed up with this sales rep because he was very personable. The 2008 Tuscon comes with many safety features that are standard - Stability Control with Traction Control system, ABS brakes with brake force distribution.
Karen from Waterloo, ON
reported on Thursday, January 24, 2008

Hyundai Sonata

Hyundai Sonata

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $7,000 $4,969

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2008 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
Peter from Kitchener, ON
reported on Monday, September 29, 2008