@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Carling Mazda

1638 Carling Avenue
Ottawa
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 19
Average Rating 8.6
Average Discount $2,223
Mazda CX-5

Mazda CX-5

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $1,250 $625
2016 2 $3,375 $1,687
2013 3 $2,666 $1,985

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Mazda CX-5, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
Being able to deal with Micheal (sale associate) at Carling Mazda via e-mail to negotiate the price of the car made the process extremely pleasant and result in a good deal for both the buyer and seller.
Nick from Ottawa, ON
reported on Friday, November 24, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2016 Mazda CX-5, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
I dealt with this dealership before using your service and found them really good. Using your service just helps the process along and you are able to go there informed.
Jane from Ottawa, ON
reported on Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2016 Mazda CX-5, and saving $2750 off of MSRP.
Jay from Ottawa, ON
reported on Wednesday, May 03, 2017

Rated 9

Buying a 2013 Mazda CX-5, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Show up to the dealership and tell them up front that you have a CarCostCanada, if you get the run around leave! We figure out as well that some models aren't acknowledge by some dealerships. Mazda Kanata doesn't offer the CarCostCanada on CX-5.
Patrick from Ottawa, ON
reported on Monday, May 14, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2013 Mazda CX-5, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Use it as negotiation leverage. It actually works!
Karim from Ottawa, ON
reported on Tuesday, May 01, 2012

Mazda Mazda5

Mazda Mazda5

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $3,500 $1,750
2012 1 $1,500 $2,016

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Mazda Mazda5, and saving $3500 off of MSRP.
Philippe from Orleans, ON
reported on Friday, August 18, 2017

Rated 7

Buying a 2012 Mazda Mazda5, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Mazda5 had right combination of space, fuel ecomony, price point and features, especially manual transmission. Dealer is close to home. Dealer is well aware of Car Cost Canada and offered a reasonable percentage profit margin at the lower end of acceptable range suggested by Car Cost Canada.
Tony from Ottawa, ON
reported on Saturday, February 04, 2012

Mazda Mazda3

Mazda Mazda3

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2016 1 $2,250 $1,125
2013 1 $2,000 $2,194
2012 6 $1,166 $1,773
2011 2 $1,000 $1,491

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2016 Mazda Mazda3, and saving $2250 off of MSRP.
Aman from Nepean, ON
reported on Thursday, May 25, 2017

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Mazda Mazda3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I stated my price and they accepted the deal.
tim from Ottawa, ON
reported on Thursday, March 01, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Mazda Mazda3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Dave, the salesperson, answered all my questions and there were no surprises when passing by the delearship. I choose the dealer given that it was associated with CCC when I requested a report for a Mazda in the Ottawa regions. The Wholesale Report was a useful tool in my negotiations.
Joel from Ottawa, ON
reported on Wednesday, February 15, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Mazda Mazda3, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Dave, the salesperson, was on the ball. Provided quick feedback to all my inquiries and the deal convened over conversations was intact when dropping by the dealership. CCC's Wholesale Price Report was a useful tool in my negotiations.
Joel from Ottawa, ON
reported on Wednesday, February 15, 2012

Rated 7

Buying a 2011 Mazda Mazda3, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
I did not find the wholesale price report all that useful. By the time the suggested percentage for the salesman was added to the wholesale price, it added up to almost the retail price. I would probably not use this service again.
Diana from Woodlawn, ON
reported on Tuesday, November 01, 2011

Rated 8

Leasing a 2011 Mazda MAZDA3, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Maryam from Ottawa, ON
reported on Monday, July 04, 2011

Mazda MAZDA6

Mazda MAZDA6

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $8,000 $3,785

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2011 Mazda MAZDA6, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
Only to be watchful to see what additional items or services dealer is going to take away when negotiating. Always have complete price breakdown including all the admin fee, security fee etc etc and compare everything with final price before signing the final deal.
Faheem from Ottawa, ON
reported on Friday, January 13, 2012