@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Carter Honda

2390 Burrard Street
Vancouver
British Columbia
Buyer Reviews 18
Average Rating 8.9
Average Discount $3,777
Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 2 $6,000 $3,469
Honda Accord Cpe

Honda Accord Cpe

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Honda Accord Cpe, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
The dealer was close to home, which I would pay more to have due to easier servicing.
Roland from Vancouver, BC
reported on Saturday, March 7, 2009

Rated 6

Buying a 2008 Honda Accord Cpe, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Adrian from Vancouver, BC
reported on Saturday, January 5, 2008

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 2 $3,250 $2,897
Honda Accord Sdn

Honda Accord Sdn

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Honda Accord Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Hian from Port Moody, BC
reported on Saturday, July 5, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Honda Accord Sdn, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Hian from Port Moody, BC
reported on Friday, February 29, 2008

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $4,000 $3,476
Honda Accord Sedan

Honda Accord Sedan

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Basic sales incentive of $4000. Added back-up camera and front and rear sensors for $800. Got a reasonable deal and good to know their costs.
V. from Vancouver, BC
reported on Friday, November 12, 2010

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $1,000 $1,790
Honda Civic Cpe

Honda Civic Cpe

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Cpe, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Xiaohu from Surrey, BC
reported on Wednesday, December 24, 2008

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $500 $2,666
Honda Civic Hybrid

Honda Civic Hybrid

Rated 6

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Hybrid, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Ethan from Coquitlam, BC
reported on Wednesday, July 15, 2009

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $1,500 $1,397
Honda Civic Sdn

Honda Civic Sdn

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
CarCostCanada pricing made the negotiations for my new 2008 Honda Civic LX great and stress free. I was initially referred to Mark Long (car broker) who began the experience then forwarded me to the Fleet Manager. The dealership knew I was serious about the purchase and that I was interested in a fair deal. The dealership complimented me on being so well informed and actually asked if I had the same program they had. I was happy to tell them that I was a CarCostCanada Member. Thank You Carter Honda and CarCostCanada
Serge from Surrey, BC
reported on Wednesday, December 5, 2007

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,500 $1,687
2009 1 $6,000 $3,269
Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Honda CR-V, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
roy from west vancouver, BC
reported on Wednesday, March 21, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda CR-V, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
I am a Honda driver. no other vehicle would interest me. I hadn't planned to buy new, but with the information i gained from carcostcanada, i was able to barter an excellent deal for a new CRV! being able to view the wholesale, retail, incentive figures from this site gave me the knowledge and confidence to go into a deal and get the vehicle i wanted for the right price! you won''t go wrong in visiting this site for buyer information.
Linda from Kamloops, BC
reported on Monday, January 26, 2009

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $6,000 $3,944
Honda Element

Honda Element

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Honda Element, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
A from Vancouver, BC
reported on Wednesday, October 22, 2008

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $1,000 $1,625
2009 2 $500 $1,152
Honda Fit

Honda Fit

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Honda Fit, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Don't go along with the sales patter. They will start you off with a spiel about how tight the margins are and offer a choice between a couple of hundred off the MSRP or the accessories at cost. Quickly go to the difference between MSRP and Wholesale (or Dealer invoice ) offer them 3% over Invoice and seek accesories at cost too. When asked would that close the deal its now your choice to press for more or say yes and wait for next step which will be the sales mgr response. Also don't accept a handling/documentation charge or any other spurious fees. They'll waive on those without balking particularly if it's late in a slow month.
leo from vancouver, BC
reported on Thursday, July 28, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Fit, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
A from Vancouver, BC
reported on Wednesday, October 22, 2008

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Honda Fit, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Jay from port moody, BC
reported on Saturday, October 11, 2008

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $6,000 $5,368
Honda Odyssey

Honda Odyssey

Rated 9

Leasing a 2008 Honda Odyssey, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
The Odyssey is the only vehicle that fits our lifestyle. We chose Carter Honda because we have a history of excellent service with the dealer. The price report was helpful to understand the wholesale price of the vehicle... which is always different that's how the dealer accounts for thier wholesale cost. Furthermore, the report enabled me to take advantage of several factory incentives that the dealer (and other dealers) insist were discontinued or nonexistent. Overall, the price report probably helped me to save $3,000 over what I would have been able to negotiate otherwise.
Ross from Richmond, BC
reported on Friday, July 25, 2008

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 2 $7,500 $4,620
Honda Pilot

Honda Pilot

Rated 10

Leasing a 2010 Honda Pilot, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
You need to be patient and going in at the end of the day does work.
Andrew from vancouver, BC
reported on Sunday, April 24, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Honda Pilot, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
A from Vancouver, BC
reported on Friday, May 14, 2010

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $6,000 $5,640
Honda Ridgeline

Honda Ridgeline

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Honda Ridgeline, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
The dealer did not try to up-sell warranty extras or accessories. Know what accessories you want before you call them for a price. Minimum 15% discount on accessories. No "administration fee" charged. Honda ridgeline was almost equal to top of the line Ford Explorer Sportrac, but better safety, fuel economy, resale, and functional design.
Norman from Richmond, BC
reported on Sunday, July 19, 2009