@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Cooksville Hyundai

300 Dundas Street East
Mississauga
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 10
Average Rating 8.5
Average Discount $2,600
Hyundai Santa Fe

Hyundai Santa Fe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,500 $3,762
2011 1 $2,000 $3,526
2009 3 $5,333 $3,185

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I believe we were able to settle on a reasonable price. The dealership was somewhat flexible. I have not taken delivery as yet. The information supplied by CarCost when presented to sales rep and manager helped encourage them to take a third look at my counter offer which prevailed. I believe I followed the approach outlined by CarCost and the deal was fair for both.
Robert from Mississauga, ON
reported on Thursday, March 22, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
We went to the dealer with the knowledge that we could get a better deal! Would recommend Car Cost to all our friends!
john from mississauga, ON
reported on Wednesday, June 15, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Lisa from Mississauga, ON
reported on Saturday, August 22, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
We just loved the vehicle in most of it the features that fits our needs. Shop around for the dealer with the best deals and a very good salesman. The price report definitely makes a big difference when evaluating dealer price, and when the negotiation starts....
Alex from Brampton, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 14, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
With the Carcost Information we went to a different dealer first and discussed pricing then left. The next day, we contact several dealers in and around the Golden Horseshoe area via telephone before finally making a deal with Cooksville. They knew their numbers and the negotiation went fast. No haggling really.
Kimberly from Etobicoke, ON
reported on Monday, June 15, 2009

Hyundai Tucson

Hyundai Tucson

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $2,500 $2,576
2009 1 $500 $2,289
2008 1 $1,500 $2,742

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Doing good already.
Kirtikumar from Mississauga, ON
reported on Monday, September 21, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Make sure you know what car you want - do lots of research!
David from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, May 06, 2008

Hyundai Elantra

Hyundai Elantra

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 2 $1,000 $2,277

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Michael from Mississauga, ON
reported on Monday, September 14, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Do your research and shop around. Negotiate first to the maximum extent possible and then disclose them about the Car cost Canada Invoice. Sometimes you might get the deal for lower than invoice cost(In the form of accessories)
satyanarayana from mississauga, ON
reported on Monday, July 06, 2009