@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Discovery Honda

6466 Bell- McKinnon Road
Duncan
British Columbia
Buyer Reviews 9
Average Rating 9.7
Average Discount $3,250
Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $3,250 $1,625
2011 1 $2,500 $2,281
2010 1 $1,500 $2,433

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Honda CR-V, and saving $3250 off of MSRP.
Eliot from , BC
reported on Wednesday, September 06, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Honda CR-V, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
I called Discovery Honda and asked for the nicest Sales person and they passed me to Chelsea. I said that I had a CarCost report (she knew all about it), I said I am offering 3%over the wholesale price. After a couple of minutes she called back and said Discovery would accept that price. I picked it up that afternoon, the dealership did push for the extended warranty, paint finish, and underbody and $310 for mats and $75 for locking nuts on wheels. I said no to everything and was in and out in one-half hour. Please say Doug T. sent you!
Doug from Sooke, BC
reported on Monday, January 17, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Honda CR-V, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I was so pleased the way my purchase of the Civic was handled, I decided to trade in our Subaru (10 years old) for a CRV. Again, great service, a good experience. Although I am female I did not feel the least bit intimadated ss I had done my homework.
Catherine from Salt Spring Island, BC
reported on Thursday, November 26, 2009

Honda Civic Sdn

Honda Civic Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $5,000 $1,989
2009 2 $1,500 $1,827

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2010 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Great deal, excellent dealership
betty from Cobble Hill, BC
reported on Tuesday, November 02, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I asked for a quote by email and rec''d a quote lower then my starting price. Dealer automatically gave all rebates you mentioned plus an additional $500 off for getting a manual trans. Received a fair value for my trade in as well.
Catherine from Salt Spring Island, BC
reported on Saturday, June 20, 2009

Rated 9

Leasing a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
New Honda facilities with excellent service. Friendly and knowledgeable sales staff.
ed from Cobble Hill, BC
reported on Tuesday, December 16, 2008

Honda Fit

Honda Fit

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $3,000 $1,168

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Fit, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Firstly I spent a good deal of time with your wholesale numbers,and a calculator, and knew what to expect in terms of offers from the dealer. Also checked out used car prices for same model. I also had a firm price on one vehicle at another dealer in Nanaimo who had advertised online (kijiji.com). With that in my ''back pocket'' I then approached the dealer closest to home (Discovery Honda)and saw his offer price (which was pretty much what I had anticipated thanks to your inside scoop, but when they niggled a bit about the "extras" ...floor mats etc, I produced the online quote from Nanaimo Honda-- only half an hour''s drive away-- and it concentrated their minds wonderfully, and they swallowed a good chunk of the extras. What was also quite astounding was when the manufacturer/dealer rebate of $2000 plus a BC PST rebate of $1000 came off the new car price how close it was to used car prices being asked privately.And it made no sense to buy second hand.
Andrew from Saltspring Island, BC
reported on Thursday, December 31, 2009

Honda Accord Cpe

Honda Accord Cpe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $2,000 $3,250

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Honda Accord Cpe, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
JieJun from Victoria, BC
reported on Friday, October 02, 2009

Honda Accord Sdn

Honda Accord Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $9,000 $2,885

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Honda Accord Sdn, and saving $9000 off of MSRP.
Stick to your suggested Wholesale Price. Be prepare to stand your ground with the dealer. Remember it takes some give & take but if the price is reasonable you will prevail with your deal. It The price has to be fair to both parties.
Ronald from Sidney, BC
reported on Sunday, March 08, 2009