@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Dixie Toyota

5500 East Dixie Road
Mississauga
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 39
Average Rating 8.0
Average Discount $2,333
Toyota Highlander

Toyota Highlander

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $10,000 $5,000
2008 2 $2,500 $3,361

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Toyota Highlander, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
Really they do an excellent service for me
Milad from Oakville, ON
reported on Saturday, September 02, 2017

Rated 9

Leasing a 2008 Toyota Highlander, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Ning from Mississauga, ON
reported on Thursday, October 02, 2008

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Toyota Highlander, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Try to work with several dealers and get their figures above wholesale price received from CARCOST. All of them are very reluctant until you become seriously interested and go for a demonstration ride with the vehicle. Make "lowball" offers allowing them a "reasonable" profit and try to not let them confuse you with their figures. Walk away or compromise.
Reijerkerk, from Brampton, ON
reported on Friday, September 28, 2007

Toyota Sienna

Toyota Sienna

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $2,000 $1,981
2011 1 $1,500 $2,183
2009 3 $2,333 $2,147

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2013 Toyota Sienna, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Lareza from Thornhill, ON
reported on Wednesday, October 03, 2012

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota Sienna, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Compare cash and financing options.
Zhijun from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, August 01, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Toyota Sienna, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I have history dealing with Dixie Toyota (sister's lease) and Mazda associated dealer (brother's purchase). Went to referred C.C.C. dealer, test drove V-6 model and got firm 3% above dealer''s cost offer. Next day went to Dixie/401 auto mall and test drove I-4 model and decided on V-6 model. I showed C.C.C. report to salesman and sales manager and told them I got a firm 3% above dealer cost offer. Sales manager at first said report stated 5 - 10% above dealer's for fast movers is not uncommon, but I said I got a firm offer from the referred C.C.C. dealer with the saleswoman's card. The C.C.C. dealer was closer so I could always go back to them. They said go ahead with the 3% above dealer,s costs, so a deal was made. It is always a good idea to go to an auto mall to allow for more options. Bring your C.C.C. reports with you to prove you did your research and test drive all your preferred your vehicles. Yours truly, P Chong
Philip from Etobicoke ON, ON
reported on Monday, August 16, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota Sienna, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Print the document and bring it with you to show how well prepared you are to negotiate.
Louis from Etobicoke, ON
reported on Wednesday, May 27, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota Sienna, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Get as much information on your trade in value as this is one of the most difficult parts of the negotiations
John from Mississauga, ON
reported on Thursday, August 28, 2008

Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $2,500 $1,666
2011 3 $1,833 $2,238
2010 1 $1,000 $2,040
2009 3 $1,500 $1,813
2008 2 $1,500 $2,008

Buyer Reviews

Rated 6

Buying a 2011 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Test drive your selected vehicle(s) several times on the highway and on bumpy roads. I bought the base model 2011 RAV4 V6 because I refuse to pay for prepackaged trim levels for items I don't want (example sun-roof). I will add fog lamps and rims later at a lower cost to me. I bought this model also because they were offering $2000 off cash incentive on top of negotiated price. I used CAR-COST as a reference for negotiating but this dealer was very unwilling to budge becasue they know the vehicle is in demand.
Rasheed from MISSISSAUGA, ON
reported on Friday, September 02, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Haohui from Mississauga, ON
reported on Friday, August 26, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The CarCost report was immensely helpful in the buying process. Even though CarCost suggested a different dealer, I decided to first try Dixie Toyota, the nearest dealership. The moment I produced the report the whole negotiation process became very simple. It was only a matter of deciding a fair markup over the invoice cost. I ended up paying only $900 over the invoice for the 2011 4WD Base with the Touring package option. Combined with the $2500 cash incentive, the total savings was almost $3400. I will definitely use CarCost again and also recommend it to friends.
Girish from Mississauga, ON
reported on Friday, February 11, 2011

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Knowing the dealer cost gives you the price to start negotiating up from instead of negotiating blindly.
Florence from Mississauga, ON
reported on Saturday, June 20, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Do not, in any way, give an impression that you have made up your mind about buying the car. When they know you are still shopping around, it keeps them on their toes. If they want you to shop at their dealership, they will go the extra mile to give you the best deal. Only after this, if you have not got the price close to the recommended price on CarCostCanada, can you use this report to push them a little more, giving you more bargaining power. Shop towards the end of the month (and also a quarter). You will be surprised with the freebies when they have to meet targets!!! All the best.
Gokul from Mississauga, ON
reported on Friday, September 19, 2008

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Thomas from Toronto, ON
reported on Sunday, August 03, 2008

Toyota Corolla

Toyota Corolla

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $1,500 $2,017
2010 3 $1,666 $1,376
2009 2 $1,000 $1,235

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Catherine from Mississauga, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 05, 2011

Rated 10

Leasing a 2010 Toyota Corolla, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I simply selected the car I wanted, took my carcaost wholesale pricing to the dealer and he agreed to a non negotiable lease price based on the best interest rate and a 500.00 over cost profit. I am now enjoying my new car and know that I was treated well and have a reasonable cost. The car I selected was a Toyota Corolla LE. I selected it for comfort, gas mileage and the previous experience I gad with this Dealership. An added plus was that it is built in Ontario.
Rick from Oakville, ON
reported on Thursday, November 26, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Toyota Corolla, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Wholesale price report got negotiations immediately to a reasonable range.
barry from mississauga, ON
reported on Monday, September 14, 2009

Rated 7

Buying a 2010 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Nootaree from Waterloo, ON
reported on Wednesday, August 05, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota Corolla, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Add tax to the wholesale price and try an offer of 3% higher. If the dealer doesn't accept it, try 4% and so on.
Gary from Mississauga, ON
reported on Saturday, October 04, 2008

Toyota Camry Hybrid

Toyota Camry Hybrid

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $2,000 $1,875
2009 1 $4,000 $1,821

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Toyota Camry Hybrid, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Very straight forward. told him I had the price from Carcost, he looked at it, took it to his boss, came back and said okay. Whole negotiation process took about 30 minutes or less, not including the test drive :-)
Hubert from Lasalle, ON
reported on Saturday, August 21, 2010

Rated 8

Leasing a 2010 Toyota Camry Hybrid, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Louis from Scarborough, ON
reported on Monday, February 22, 2010

Toyota Matrix

Toyota Matrix

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $1,500 $1,647
2009 1 $1,500 $1,457

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Toyota Matrix, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Negotiated the trunk liner
Colin from Ottawa, ON
reported on Friday, August 20, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota Matrix, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Nitin from Mississauga, ON
reported on Sunday, May 04, 2008

Toyota Venza

Toyota Venza

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $4,000 $3,766
2010 2 $3,500 $2,750
2009 5 $2,600 $2,364

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Toyota Venza, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Ramon from Brampton, ON
reported on Thursday, April 08, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota Venza, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Celso from Mississauga, ON
reported on Thursday, January 14, 2010

Rated 10

Leasing a 2009 Toyota Venza, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Uri from Mississauga, ON
reported on Wednesday, January 06, 2010

Rated 8

Leasing a 2009 Toyota Venza, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Mike from Newmarket, ON
reported on Tuesday, November 17, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Toyota Venza, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Diana from Mississauga, ON
reported on Sunday, October 04, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Toyota Venza, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Man from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Monday, September 21, 2009

Toyota 4Runner

Toyota 4Runner

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $4,000 $2,875

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Toyota 4Runner, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Shop now as Toyota is willing to negotiate on Cars that have no recall and are slow sellers
adrian from mississauga, ON
reported on Friday, February 05, 2010

Toyota Camry

Toyota Camry

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 2 $1,750 $2,378

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2009 Toyota Camry, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Wayne from Mississauga, ON
reported on Friday, November 14, 2008

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Toyota Camry, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Alkarim from Oakville, ON
reported on Monday, June 16, 2008