@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Don Valley North Toyota

3300 Steeles Avenue E.
Markham
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 22
Average Rating 8.1
Average Discount $2,318
Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $1,500 $750
2011 3 $2,833 $2,238

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Elena from Pickering, ON
reported on Thursday, December 28, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Toyota RAV4, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
I told the dealer that I was a member of CarCostCanada and he said he welcomed the price comparison and would meet it. The price they had offered us initially with all the Toyota incentives at this time was close to the CarCost price. Then we negotiated a price within the CarCost range, which saved me about $1,000 more. It was quick and painless and I felt confident that I was getting a good price because I knew the CarCost price. Weeks later the dealer also called and let me know that my price was reduced by an additional $750 because Toyota had added that incentive. I think informing me and giving me that additional discount after I'd already ordered the car was very good service.
BEHAR from Thornhill, ON
reported on Wednesday, January 04, 2012

Rated 6

Leasing a 2011 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Weiying from Mississauga, ON
reported on Friday, June 24, 2011

Toyota Camry

Toyota Camry

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 2 $2,750 $1,888
2012 2 $1,250 $2,012
2011 2 $1,750 $2,403

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Toyota Camry, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The Toyota Camry has a proven track record of reliability and low maintenance cost. I wanted a car that would serve me for severaI years and the choice of a Camry was a no brainer. Bonus, insurance costs less than a Corolla! Did not go to the fleet manager and showed the wholesale price report to Jay and he reduced the margin to 4 %.
Pierre from Vaughan, ON
reported on Saturday, November 03, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Toyota Camry, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Jongmu from Maple, ON
reported on Monday, August 08, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Toyota Camry, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Stand firm on counter offer to dealer, prepare to walk if compromise is not met.
Basil from Wingham, ON
reported on Monday, January 03, 2011

Toyota Prius v

Toyota Prius v

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $2,000 $1,558

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Toyota Prius v, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
The extended warranties are more negotiable than the cost of the car, so if you want that, you can get that discounted quite a bit.
Lennart from Thornhill, ON
reported on Wednesday, July 04, 2012

Toyota Venza

Toyota Venza

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $5,000 $3,766
2011 3 $2,500 $3,371

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Toyota Venza, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Matthew from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Thursday, May 17, 2012

Rated 5

Buying a 2011 Toyota Venza, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
John from Willowdale, ON
reported on Thursday, March 01, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Toyota Venza, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Fairly good dealer, bought 4 cars from there. Did negotiations first, then showed actual cost and got better discount.
Fred from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Wednesday, August 31, 2011

Rated 9

Leasing a 2011 Toyota Venza, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Price is one side. How to do the lease is another. Next time, I'll try to negotiate less security deposit and less down payment.
Leo from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, April 05, 2011

Toyota Camry Hybrid

Toyota Camry Hybrid

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,500 $2,041

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Toyota Camry Hybrid, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The dealer profit was about $2,200 so I offered to split the profit. They took my offer without further negotiation. My feeling is that $1,000 is the lowest profit they will accept, unless it is a low selling car.
Howard from Thornhill, ON
reported on Friday, March 02, 2012

Toyota Corolla

Toyota Corolla

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 2 $3,000 $2,017

Buyer Reviews

Rated 5

Buying a 2011 Toyota Corolla, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Jonathan from North York, ON
reported on Wednesday, November 02, 2011

Toyota Sienna

Toyota Sienna

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 2 $2,500 $2,183

Buyer Reviews

Rated 6

Buying a 2011 Toyota Sienna, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Show them a print out from Car Cost then negotiate from there.
Christopher from North York, ON
reported on Monday, July 11, 2011