@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Dow Honda

1 Colonnade Rd
Ottawa
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 27
Average Rating 9.2
Average Discount $2,425
Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 2 $2,125 $1,062
2017 2 $2,500 $1,250
2016 1 $1,250 $625
2013 1 $1,500 $2,294
2011 2 $2,000 $2,281

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2018 Honda CR-V, and saving $2250 off of MSRP.
Great experience with dealer - very accommodating.
John from Gatineau, QC
reported on Friday, July 06, 2018

Rated 7

Buying a 2017 Honda CR-V, and saving $2750 off of MSRP.
Brian from Nepean, ON
reported on Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Honda CR-V, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Tim from Carleton Place, ON
reported on Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Honda CR-V, and saving $2250 off of MSRP.
Great deal, great dealer experience. Highly recommended!
James from Ottawa, ON
reported on Wednesday, November 08, 2017

Rated 8

Buying a 2016 Honda CR-V, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
This the 2nd CRV I bought from this dealership. However, bought the latest CRV from DOW only because of the Salesman Kien Tu. He is great, upfront and genuine. Dealership itself may be questionable for sales. Dealership service department is a mess and a big no no. After servicing my Honda's at this place for about 8 years, moved on to 'Kanata Honda' for service including the new CRV I bought last year -- just performed my A1 service last week.
Saba from Nepean, ON
reported on Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Honda CR-V, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Car Cost Canada (CCC) did not have a recommended Ottawa area Honda dealer. However, I was able to use the CCC report as reference material when I negotiated with local dealers. I emailed every local Honda dealer requesting their best price. The sales rep from one Honda dealer actually suggested that I use CCC (I hadn't told the dealers up front that I had the report already) as he was unable to provide the amount he could sell the car for through email as per a Honday policy.
Dwayne from Ottawa, ON
reported on Wednesday, November 30, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Honda CR-V, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
We used the wholesale report to show to the sales rep that we knew our numbers and that we were prepared. This put a frame on the price negotiation from the start so that we cut the B.S. and didn't have to waste time arguing over how much the car dealership is or isn't making off the sale. We just focused on how much is a reasonable profit over the wholesale price.
Edward from Kanata, ON
reported on Wednesday, August 03, 2011

Honda Odyssey

Honda Odyssey

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 2 $1,375 $687
2014 1 $5,000 $3,357
2013 1 $3,000 $3,138
2012 2 $2,750 $2,916
2011 1 $2,500 $2,681

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Honda Odyssey, and saving $1750 off of MSRP.
Great experience and very useful info going into the store.
Andre from Ottawa, ON
reported on Friday, February 16, 2018

Rated 8

Buying a 2018 Honda Odyssey, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
No pressure and pleasant environment.
Rabia from Ottawa, ON
reported on Saturday, August 05, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Honda Odyssey, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
We showed the salesman a printout we made showing the dealer cost plus 3% markup plus freight, AC tax, eco and OMVIC plus HST. We showed them the offer, plus we wanted about $500 in accessories thrown in free. They accepted the offer without the usual haggling. They saw that we were serious to buy and well prepared, so they did not give us the run around I usually get.
Hannes from Ottawa, ON
reported on Friday, February 11, 2011

Honda Fit

Honda Fit

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $500 $250

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Honda Fit, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
steve from Ottawa, ON
reported on Monday, October 09, 2017

Honda Civic Sedan

Honda Civic Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $1,000 $500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Honda Civic Sedan, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Audrey-Anne from Gatineau, QC
reported on Thursday, August 03, 2017

Honda Civic Hatchback

Honda Civic Hatchback

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $1,000 $500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Honda Civic Hatchback, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I used the report to bring to the dealer that I had already worked with to negotiate the best price. He was very accommodating.
Nikhil from Ottawa, ON
reported on Friday, May 26, 2017

Honda Civic Sdn

Honda Civic Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 2 $2,500 $1,458
2011 2 $2,000 $1,931

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Kien was great to deal with. No pressure from salesman or manager. Recommend Dow Honda.
Gary from Nepean, ON
reported on Tuesday, January 10, 2012

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Kristopher from Almonte, QC
reported on Saturday, June 11, 2011