@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Downtown Toyota

677 Queen St. E.
Toronto
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 23
Average Rating 8.0
Average Discount $1,760
Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $1,000 $500
2011 2 $2,000 $2,238
2010 2 $2,250 $2,040
2009 2 $1,750 $1,813
2008 2 $1,250 $2,008

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Excellent salesperson and team at Toyota Downtown.
Lola from , ON
reported on Monday, August 21, 2017

Rated 8

Leasing a 2011 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I brought a print out of the wholesale price report to shorten the process, and declared that I would pay 3.5% over the dealer cost. It made the process simple painless for both parties.
danny from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, September 28, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Eugene from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, April 05, 2011

Rated 7

Buying a 2008 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Based on Wholesale price report which I had from my friend, we got a nice price and save us lots of time for shopping around.
Linda from Toronto, ON
reported on Sunday, December 12, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Jared-Fields from Toronto, ON
reported on Sunday, August 15, 2010

Rated 7

Buying a 2010 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
I saved $2500 on my new car. Thanks CarCostCanada.com! GOOD JOB!!!
Maguang from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, May 25, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The dealer reduced their profit margin to a more reasonable amount. Also dealer rep was able to move our production date earlier which was very helpful.
Patrick from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Tuesday, December 01, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Vehicle: wanted small SUV and Toyota rep Dealer: good location; liked the sales rep Negotiations: showed the report and negotiated markup; settled on 3.75% (dealer wanted 5%)
Alison from Toronto, ON
reported on Saturday, April 04, 2009

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
This particular dealership was close to home and we had dealt with them many years back (although it had changed ownership). When I called to speak to a sales rep, I let them know that I was a Car Cost Member and they connected me with an experienced and very savvy guy!
Catherine from Toronto, ON
reported on Saturday, June 14, 2008

Toyota Corolla

Toyota Corolla

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $2,000 $1,724
2010 2 $1,250 $1,376
2009 2 $750 $1,235
2008 1 $500 $1,464

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Harvey from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, May 24, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Kenneth from Richmond hill, ON
reported on Sunday, October 11, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Knowing the dealer cost gave me the bottom line for driving the deal. It gave me the confidence to push harder when the dealer insisted he couldn't lower the price. I actually enjoyed the negotiations but couldn't have done it without the info provided by this service.
Cynthia from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, August 04, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Toyota Corolla, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
I was able to negotiate wholesale cost + 5% for a saving of almost $400 plus 0 down and 0 Financing for 36 months.
Neil from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, April 06, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Toyota Corolla, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Not really applicable. I was thinking about the Yaris but the difference between the Yaris and Corolla was so small that I selected the new Corolla. There were no discounts available since I bought the 2009 model that was just introduced.
Johannes from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, May 02, 2008

Toyota Prius V

Toyota Prius V

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $2,000 $1,558

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Toyota Prius V, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Downtown Toyota was a convenient location, from work & home. Met Dean earlier in the year while looking at a Venza or Highlander, for a future purchase. Over the Christmas holidays, Downtown Toyota was having a sales promo, and Toyota was offering rebates on previous year's model, thought about just looking. Choose the Prius V, for the hybrid technology & as a 2nd family car. Dean was friendly & no pressure to make a sale. The dealer was offering a small discount off the sticker price. We used the Wholesale Price Report, plus 1.5% as our starting point. By the end, we saved approx. $2000, and got an iPad2.
David from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, February 24, 2012

Toyota Venza

Toyota Venza

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $2,500 $3,371

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2011 Toyota Venza, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Great service centre. No pressure sales.
Gerard from Etobicoke, ON
reported on Tuesday, September 27, 2011

Toyota Matrix

Toyota Matrix

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $4,000 $1,647
2009 1 $500 $1,457

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Leasing a 2010 Toyota Matrix, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
The dealer added a 3.5% on top of the wholesale price (which they said was $300 more than what Car Cost Canada says, whatever). I got the $500 Toyota Cash incentive plus the $1000 Toyota Loyalty Program (conditions apply), and 4 years of free maintenance that to me is worth $2000 (Year 1 -2 promotion for Jan - Feb; Years 3 and 4 I got because I purchased the Year 4 extended warranty for $999 plus tax).
Zoltan from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, February 09, 2010

Rated 5

Buying a 2009 Toyota Matrix, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Since this was the first time I bought a car on my own, Car Cost Canada gave me some fundamental information about pricing and how to start the negotiations. I did save a significant amount from the first price the salesman quoted but once I had the information from Car Cost Canada, the dealer wouldn't go below 4% over their cost. Perhaps if I had started with an offer of 3% over their cost, I might have saved a little more. As it was, when I went in with my offer of 4% over dealer cost, they accepted it right away!! It wasn't until the next day that I thought I might have started too high. However, I am very happy with the direction that Car Cost Canada provided and I have recommended them to two of my colleagues who are also car shopping. I would definitely use the service again. Thank you!!
Renee from Toronto, ON
reported on Saturday, June 21, 2008

Toyota Camry

Toyota Camry

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $1,500 $2,378

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Leasing a 2009 Toyota Camry, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Hold your ground with this dealer.
Shane from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, July 16, 2009