@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Erin Park Lexus

2360 Motorway Blvd.
Mississauga
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 35
Average Rating 8.8
Average Discount $3,500
Lexus RC F

Lexus RC F

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $5,750 $2,875

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Lexus RC F, and saving $5750 off of MSRP.
Syed Hussain at Erin Park Lexus is a phenomenal Product Advisor with tons of experience and hands on knowledge about his about. Had a world class car purchase experience with him and will recommend all my friends and family to visit him before buying any luxury or exotic vehicle
Syed from , ON
reported on Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Lexus ES 300h

Lexus ES 300h

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $6,500 $3,250

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2017 Lexus ES 300h, and saving $6500 off of MSRP.
Jen from , ON
reported on Friday, September 08, 2017

Lexus RC 350

Lexus RC 350

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $1,000 $500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Lexus RC 350, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I had a great experience purchasing my new 2017 Lexus RX 350 from Erin Park Lexus. I would like to thank Raj for the great experience.
Tirath from , ON
reported on Saturday, August 12, 2017

Lexus ES 350

Lexus ES 350

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $9,000 $5,200
2011 1 $5,000 $4,277
2008 3 $3,500 $3,769

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Lexus ES 350, and saving $9000 off of MSRP.
Dealer sales rep people seemed honest and open during car negotiation and were very transparent regarding wholesale price of the vehicle.
Nicolae from Oakville, ON
reported on Wednesday, May 23, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Lexus ES 350, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Winnie from Mississauga, ON
reported on Friday, December 02, 2011

Rated 9

Leasing a 2008 Lexus ES 350, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Start low, work up from there.
Mee from Mississauga, ON
reported on Thursday, April 24, 2008

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Lexus ES 350, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Easy no hassle sales. Faxed in offer and was treated fairly without any further negotiations for a mark up of 3% above invoice price.
Phu from Newmarket, ON
reported on Thursday, April 03, 2008

Rated 9

Leasing a 2008 Lexus ES 350, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Fred from Mississauga, ON
reported on Sunday, December 30, 2007

Lexus RX 350

Lexus RX 350

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $250 $125
2013 3 $3,666 $3,326
2012 1 $2,000 $3,947
2011 1 $5,000 $4,105
2010 10 $2,900 $3,227
2009 4 $3,625 $3,218

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Leasing a 2012 Lexus RX 350, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Deal with this dealer for long time and that reward for loyalty.
Bao from Mississauga, ON
reported on Saturday, December 10, 2011

Rated 8

Leasing a 2010 Lexus RX 350, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I went in with 3% above cost
Thien from Kitchener, ON
reported on Tuesday, May 10, 2011

Rated 10

Leasing a 2011 Lexus RX 350, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Excellent web site and excellent service at the Lexus dealer. The information made available at CarCostCanada made the whole process very straightforward and saved money and time. Have recommended the service to friends already.
doug from oakville, ON
reported on Wednesday, March 23, 2011

Rated 7

Buying a 2010 Lexus RX 350, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Definitely take in your Wholesale Price Report even when they claim they are not familar with CarCostCanada.It is surprising how they will drop their price. The first "lowest price" is not their best offer.
Clark from Oakville, ON
reported on Saturday, June 19, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Lexus RX 350, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
David from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, March 25, 2010

Rated 9

Leasing a 2010 Lexus RX 350, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
David from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, January 15, 2010

Rated 9

Leasing a 2010 Lexus RX 350, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
You can't beat Lexus quality! The dealer and their staff treat you as you would a guest in your house. There is a concern for your satisfaction with the whole process both during acquisition and maintenance. If the vehicle is in demand be reasonable about the level of discount. Try and get more for your trade-in than the appraised value. Have the accessories that you desire thrown in as an additional incentive. Use the manufacturer incentives when they are available The end result is to get a fair price/lease after all the aspects of the acquisition are taken into consideration and what your goal is in relation to the cost/write-off relationship is in your case.
Eric from Mississauga, ON
reported on Friday, January 08, 2010

Rated 10

Leasing a 2010 Lexus RX 350, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
j from toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, November 05, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Lexus RX 350, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
We all accept that the dealer must make a profit on every car sale but knowing the dealer's cost on my car purchase allowed me to make an educated decision on which car and which dealer to purchase from.
Tom from Mississauga, ON
reported on Tuesday, October 27, 2009

Rated 10

Leasing a 2010 Lexus RX 350, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Vik from Mississauga, ON
reported on Friday, August 07, 2009

Rated 9

Leasing a 2010 Lexus RX 350, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
jack from mississauga, ON
reported on Monday, June 22, 2009

Rated 8

Leasing a 2010 Lexus RX 350, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Peter from Oakville, ON
reported on Wednesday, April 22, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Lexus RX 350, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
I bought an out-going model 2009 RX350 Pebble Beach Edition, therefore, I had bargaining power. Of course, knowing CCC report on wholesale price, I was able to negotiate better. The simple reason to choose Erin Park Lexus is it is nearby to my home which will be convenient for any future service.
William from Mississauga, ON
reported on Thursday, March 12, 2009

Rated 8

Leasing a 2009 Lexus RX 350, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
My wife has had previous experience with Norman at Erin Park Lexus. We actually didn't end up using the CCC report because we were happy with the very first price he ended up offering to us.
Eugene from Toronto, ON
reported on Sunday, November 30, 2008

Rated 8

Leasing a 2009 Lexus RX 350, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
The dealer was very "professional". I chose this vehicle because it was the best value for the money, compared to Infiniti FX, BMW X5.
carol from oakville, ON
reported on Thursday, July 10, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Lexus RX 350, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Victor from Mississauga, ON
reported on Friday, June 13, 2008

Lexus IS 250

Lexus IS 250

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $4,000 $3,055
2010 2 $3,000 $2,300
2009 2 $2,500 $3,074
2008 1 $4,000 $2,342

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Leasing a 2010 Lexus IS 250, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
The Wholesale Price Report was great for developing my own spreadsheets and price points, so I could easily grid what they wanted compared to what I wanted to give. I went to two local dealerships for the contact information, than played the two salesmen against one another in email. I didn't even bother going in until we were very close to where I wanted to be. Identifying I was interested in another vehicle and that I was going to be pulling the trigger on that in a couple days if nothing transpired quickly also got the ball moving fast.
Christopher from Burlington, ON
reported on Saturday, July 17, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Lexus IS 250, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Make sure you test drive a couple of times. I find the weather condition varies the actual results.
LOUISE from NORTH YORK, ON
reported on Friday, January 15, 2010

Rated 10

Leasing a 2010 Lexus IS 250, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Choice of vehicle was based on brand reputation and reviews as well as relationship with dealer. Calculations were made using the Wholesale report according to your guidelines prior to negotiations to understand a realistic outcome.
Mayur from Milton, ON
reported on Friday, November 13, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Lexus IS 250, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Tim from Oakville, ON
reported on Tuesday, October 06, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Lexus IS 250, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Phil from mississauga, ON
reported on Friday, July 25, 2008

Lexus IS 350

Lexus IS 350

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $4,000 $4,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Lexus IS 350, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Yves from Mississauga, ON
reported on Sunday, July 27, 2008