@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Erin Park Toyota

2411 Motorway Boulevard
Mississauga
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 32
Average Rating 8.7
Average Discount $2,218
Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2021 7 $928 $464
2019 1 $2,500 $1,250
2012 1 $3,000 $2,409
2011 1 $3,000 $2,238

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2019 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Mark from Thornhill, ON
reported on Monday, May 10, 2021

Rated 7

Buying a 2021 Toyota RAV4, and saving $750 off of MSRP.
Minna from Mississauga, ON
reported on Sunday, March 14, 2021

Rated 10

Buying a 2021 Toyota RAV4, and saving $0 off of MSRP.
Andrew from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, March 05, 2021

Rated 6

Buying a 2021 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Shenaz from Mississauga, ON
reported on Sunday, February 14, 2021

Rated 10

Buying a 2021 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Michael from Mississauga, ON
reported on Monday, January 04, 2021

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Toyota RAV4, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
I also negotiated dealership specific add-ons, such as I requested and obtained waiving the administration fee of $299, plus negotiated the rust proofing, undercoating and paint protection for additional savings of $600. Dealership was very good though, they did accept my offer seeing the report, and given probably my prior history with them - it was my 3rd vehicle purchased with them.
Ruxandra from Oakville, ON
reported on Sunday, March 25, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Toyota RAV4, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
I used Erin Park Toyota since I purchased my last car from them and had a good experience. They will usually match or beat the best competitive price found elsewhere if you do your homework first. I used the Wholesale Price report just to get a guideline as to how much negotiation room I might have. I suggest making the deal before talking value for your trade-in. Knowing the Canadian blackbook value of your car going into the negotiations will help since some dealers will try to lowball the value of your trade-in. Note that my savings off the invoice price is not clear and the attached is an estimate since at the end of the day I was negotiating bottom line price and it is tough to tell how much was receiving more value for my trade-in vs just disounting on the new vehicle.
Ron from Mississauga, ON
reported on Sunday, June 12, 2011

Toyota Sienna

Toyota Sienna

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2021 1 $1,250 $625
2013 1 $2,500 $1,981
2012 1 $4,000 $2,418
2011 2 $2,250 $2,183

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2021 Toyota Sienna, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
Truong from Mississauga, ON
reported on Tuesday, May 04, 2021

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Toyota Sienna, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I paid 400$ more than I wanted, however the dealer was great with my wife and I can walk to the dealership, being local is sometimes important to me.
Michael from Mississauga, ON
reported on Friday, April 01, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Toyota Sienna, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
The Wholesale Price Report was very helpful - It took a lot of the negotiation out of the process. The main reason we bought from Erin Park was because they offered us the highest deal on our trade in. As for why we chose the Sienna, we needed a Minivan and the Sienna and Odyssey are very well regarded but in the end, we preferred the styling on the Sienna. I was very impressed with Car Cost Canada. I liked how there was a recommended dealer that I was able to get in contact with immediately. I noticed there was an option for an immediate online quote but for the two reports I received, both times that feature was "unavailable". That would have been nice.
Joel from Milton, ON
reported on Thursday, March 17, 2011

Toyota Corolla

Toyota Corolla

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2021 1 $2,250 $1,125
2016 1 $1,500 $750
2012 2 $2,000 $1,724

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2016 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Mohammed from Cambridge, ON
reported on Monday, March 15, 2021

Rated 8

Buying a 2021 Toyota Corolla, and saving $2250 off of MSRP.
Harmeen from Mississauga, ON
reported on Thursday, February 25, 2021

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Toyota Corolla, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Wholesale report is very helpful for buying a new car. I found CarCostCanada price is very effective and save a lot of time.Before going to the dealer ,home work is important. I always ask the dealer number and then I show them my number from carcostcanada and it was surprise for me that dealer accepted the price.
syed from Mississauga, ON
reported on Thursday, May 17, 2012

Toyota 4Runner

Toyota 4Runner

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2021 1 $0 $0

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2021 Toyota 4Runner, and saving $0 off of MSRP.
Dhanula from Oakville, ON
reported on Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $1,500 $750

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2018 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
naveen from Etobicoke, ON
reported on Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Toyota Highlander

Toyota Highlander

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $3,000 $1,500
2017 2 $3,375 $1,687
2012 1 $2,500 $2,633

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2018 Toyota Highlander, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Valirie from Mississauga, ON
reported on Monday, November 27, 2017

Rated 8

Buying a 2017 Toyota Highlander, and saving $2750 off of MSRP.
Tommy from Scarborough, ON
reported on Thursday, May 18, 2017

Toyota Corolla iM

Toyota Corolla iM

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $1,250 $625

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Toyota Corolla iM, and saving $1250 off of MSRP.
Amazing service. They were very accommodating with my extra request regarding my lease.
Justine from Mississauga, ON
reported on Tuesday, October 03, 2017

Toyota Matrix

Toyota Matrix

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $3,000 $1,950

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Toyota Matrix, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
The CCC report allowed me to buy the car at $500 over invoice.
leon from Mississauga, ON
reported on Saturday, June 09, 2012

Toyota Highlander Hybrid

Toyota Highlander Hybrid

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $5,000 $4,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Toyota Highlander Hybrid, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Offer $100 less than recommended by CarCost and APA and be prepared to walk.
George from Oakville, ON
reported on Friday, August 26, 2011

Toyota Venza

Toyota Venza

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 2 $4,500 $3,371

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Toyota Venza, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Roy from Mississauga, ON
reported on Wednesday, August 03, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Toyota Venza, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
This car fit my criteria. Being armed with the Wholesale Price Report helped me in making the deal. This dealership added 4% on to the wholesale price but in shopping around at other makes of cars, most of the dealerships were willing to make a deal close to or on par with the wholesale price report. Wish I had known about this site a few days earlier as time was an issue.
Evelyn from Mississauga, ON
reported on Thursday, March 24, 2011