@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Erin Park Toyota

2411 Motorway Boulevard
Mississauga
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 39
Average Rating 8.4
Average Discount $2,551
Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $2,000 $2,348
Toyota Camry

Toyota Camry

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota Camry, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
The Camry was the best car, considering price, features and reliabiliy. It was about 2% above invoice price. But Toyota had no real sales incentives on the Camry - minor discount on financing, not as good as serious contenders - Ford Fusion , Honda Accord. I had to replace the vehicle quickly due to a car accident, otherwise I would have waited for the economy to cool down a bit more.
COURTNEY from burlington, ON
reported on Tuesday, December 2, 2008

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $2,500 $2,071
2010 4 $1,250 $1,357
2009 3 $1,166 $1,257
Toyota Corolla

Toyota Corolla

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Toyota Corolla, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Wholesale report is very helpful for buying a new car. I found CarCostCanada price is very effective and save a lot of time.Before going to the dealer ,home work is important. I always ask the dealer number and then I show them my number from carcostcanada and it was surprise for me that dealer accepted the price.
syed from Mississauga, ON
reported on Thursday, May 17, 2012

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Just add 5% to the dealer price and stick to it.
Vladimir from Mississauga, ON
reported on Thursday, June 3, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Toyota Corolla, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Do not buy the "Security package" or the "Registration fee" of about $300. It's nothing more than stickers that are putting on your car. Also, don't feel bad to pit dealers against each other to get your business. Play hard ball... you don't have to make the deal the same day you visit the dealer. They will call you the next day with a better offer.
Ashish from Brampton, ON
reported on Wednesday, January 6, 2010

Rated 10

Leasing a 2010 Toyota Corolla, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
We wanted to take advantage of our loyalty to Toyota and it paid off with other incentives we opted to take. At the back of your head there will always be a question if you made a good buy or not so take your CC price and shop for more than 2 dealers. Prices and incentives have been changing quickly lately and I think the end of the year is a great time to buy/lease a car. The wholesale price makes it easier to make decisions.
Ronald from Barrie, ON
reported on Thursday, December 3, 2009

Rated 5

Buying a 2010 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Honda would not negotiate at all. Offered 5% on top of cost and they said no way. Went to Toyota and made the offer, showed them the numbers (logging into my account) and they took it with no questions.
John from Kingston, ON
reported on Thursday, September 3, 2009

Rated 3

Leasing a 2010 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
While the dealer was trying to get his full profit out of me by convincing me that he was giving me the best deal, a CCC report helped me save additional $500 bucks on a Corolla CE. In order to pick the best dealer, call dealers around you to see if they honour CCC invoices. If they do, you will probably have a very good buying experience.
Tapan from Mississauga, ON
reported on Tuesday, August 18, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Laura from Burlington, ON
reported on Thursday, February 26, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
It's better to bring the printed report with you, although you don't need to show it to the sales people. I initially offered dealer invoice price plus 3% profit, was rejected. then offered 0.5% more, and sealed the deal. I am happy with the $1000 discount but if you negotiate hard, you may get more. Overall, this wholesale price report really helped a lot. I very much appreciate this site.
Haokai from Mississauga, ON
reported on Friday, May 2, 2008

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $4,000 $2,758
2008 1 $2,500 $3,270
Toyota Highlander

Toyota Highlander

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Toyota Highlander, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Very easy negotiation once I showed the Car Cost Canada price. Great Sales Representative.
Alok from Mississauga, ON
reported on Tuesday, October 6, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Toyota Highlander, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
When you start negotiating seriously go to the base price without the freight cost, if you include the freight cost in your base price the dealer will assume that is your base price without the freight cost.
Bruce from Mississauga, NL
reported on Friday, May 8, 2009

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $5,000 $4,000
Toyota Highlander Hybrid

Toyota Highlander Hybrid

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Toyota Highlander Hybrid, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Offer $100 less than recommended by CarCost and APA and be prepared to walk.
George from Oakville, ON
reported on Friday, August 26, 2011

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $3,000 $1,750
2009 2 $1,000 $1,447
Toyota Matrix

Toyota Matrix

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Toyota Matrix, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
The CCC report allowed me to buy the car at $500 over invoice.
leon from Mississauga, ON
reported on Saturday, June 9, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Toyota Matrix, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Kenneth from Mississauga, ON
reported on Friday, January 9, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Toyota Matrix, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Joseph from mississauga, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 8, 2008

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $1,000 $1,616
Toyota Prius

Toyota Prius

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Toyota Prius, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
The paperwork from Carcost brought great respect and honesty on part of dealer. They knew you were serious and knew the facts. The information from Carcost gave me the courage to haggle with the dealer. I would never have known where to start otherwise.
PATRICIA from Mississauga, ON
reported on Tuesday, August 4, 2009

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $3,000 $2,264
2011 1 $3,000 $2,353
2010 2 $2,500 $1,969
2009 4 $2,125 $1,813
2008 2 $3,750 $2,063
Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Toyota RAV4, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
I also negotiated dealership specific add-ons, such as I requested and obtained waiving the administration fee of $299, plus negotiated the rust proofing, undercoating and paint protection for additional savings of $600. Dealership was very good though, they did accept my offer seeing the report, and given probably my prior history with them - it was my 3rd vehicle purchased with them.
Ruxandra from Oakville, ON
reported on Sunday, March 25, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Toyota RAV4, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
I used Erin Park Toyota since I purchased my last car from them and had a good experience. They will usually match or beat the best competitive price found elsewhere if you do your homework first. I used the Wholesale Price report just to get a guideline as to how much negotiation room I might have. I suggest making the deal before talking value for your trade-in. Knowing the Canadian blackbook value of your car going into the negotiations will help since some dealers will try to lowball the value of your trade-in. Note that my savings off the invoice price is not clear and the attached is an estimate since at the end of the day I was negotiating bottom line price and it is tough to tell how much was receiving more value for my trade-in vs just disounting on the new vehicle.
Ron from Mississauga, ON
reported on Sunday, June 12, 2011

Rated 7

Leasing a 2010 Toyota RAV4, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
I chose the vehicle because it has best value for the $$$ in this class. I went to almost all dealers in the area but none of them was ready to give me this big a discount. I had to haggle a lot with this one too but the only thing in my favor was the vehicle was in stock. While looking at the vehicle I looked at the stock label and they had it sitting with them for over a month. That was a big plus for me since every dealer wants to get rid of a vehicle in stock so I was able to convince them to bring the price down to the cost and it worked. Good deal in the end. The wholesale price report helped since I knew what the approx cost of the car was.
Arslan from North York, ON
reported on Wednesday, February 24, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I did not negotiate anything more than 3% over the Wholesale price.
Oxana from Mississauga, ON
reported on Saturday, December 5, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
We originally went to test drive a few comparable cars, and then decided on the Toyota RAV4. Go into the dealership knowing what the minimum and maximum price you are able to offer, and stick to them. Definitely use the wholesale price report, and bring it into the dealer to negotiate. Start with the 3% mark-up, and go from there.
Annie from oakville, ON
reported on Monday, September 7, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Xin from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Wednesday, August 5, 2009

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Have an idea what additional options or dealer-provided services you may or may not need, e.g. extended service warranty, undercoating, etc.
Diana from Mississauga, ON
reported on Sunday, February 15, 2009

Rated 8

Leasing a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Well worth the money to at least understand where negotiations can start. Keep in mind that you can also negotiate options such as roof racks and floormats on top of a reduced rate. It's always worth asking. Be friendly, not arguementive, the worse they can do is say no.
Carmelo from Oakville, ON
reported on Tuesday, December 16, 2008

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Toyota RAV4, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
I already knew which vehicle I wanted, although I did check out a couple of others. I went in on the August long weekend, sat down with Maria and asked for price information, pulled out the Car Cost Canada printout and was told that with that I would get the absolute best deal possible! I ended up paying $1000 over invoice. I was extremely pleased with how easy it was to negotiate with the information I was armed with. A wonderful experience!
MASSON from MISSISSAUGA, ON
reported on Saturday, September 6, 2008

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Gunter from Oakville, ON
reported on Friday, June 13, 2008

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 2 $2,250 $2,047
2009 1 $2,000 $2,016
2008 3 $4,000 $2,475
Toyota Sienna

Toyota Sienna

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota Sienna, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Edgar from Oakville, ON
reported on Saturday, February 18, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Toyota Sienna, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I paid 400$ more than I wanted, however the dealer was great with my wife and I can walk to the dealership, being local is sometimes important to me.
Michael from Mississauga, ON
reported on Friday, April 1, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Toyota Sienna, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
The Wholesale Price Report was very helpful - It took a lot of the negotiation out of the process. The main reason we bought from Erin Park was because they offered us the highest deal on our trade in. As for why we chose the Sienna, we needed a Minivan and the Sienna and Odyssey are very well regarded but in the end, we preferred the styling on the Sienna. I was very impressed with Car Cost Canada. I liked how there was a recommended dealer that I was able to get in contact with immediately. I noticed there was an option for an immediate online quote but for the two reports I received, both times that feature was "unavailable". That would have been nice.
Joel from Milton, ON
reported on Thursday, March 17, 2011

Rated 7

Buying a 2008 Toyota Sienna, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Location
Edgar from Oakville, ON
reported on Friday, August 1, 2008

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Toyota Sienna, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
I looked at the Consumer Reports ratings. I set up a spreadsheet to show all the variables as to dealer plus less cash incentives plus the value that we would offer to see my final price including tax. This provided a better picture before we went in to see the dealer.
Grace from Mississauga, ON
reported on Tuesday, June 24, 2008

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Toyota Sienna, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
I informed the sales rep (Hoa Trinh) that I used Car Cost Canada to get the dealer cost and was only willing to pay a set percentage above dealer cost. The sales rep took the offer to his supervisor and we quickly came to an agreement without any hassle. Both the sales rep and his supervisor (Mario Valentim) were professional and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you to Car Cost Canada for sending me an update on Toyota's latest factory incentive. As a result, I was able to save an additional $1000.00 on the original deal.
Julius from Mississauga, ON
reported on Monday, May 5, 2008

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $7,000 $4,388
Toyota Tundra

Toyota Tundra

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Toyota Tundra, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
The numbers from Car Cost Canada were to the $$$$$! Thank you for providing me an excellent idea of where I was standing in my negotiating, it proved to be a well worth investment in your services. I shopped around and Erin Park provided me the best offer and was straight up with the numbers, no messing around and hiding info...
Calvin from Mississauga, ON
reported on Sunday, August 3, 2008

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 2 $4,500 $3,311
2010 2 $2,000 $2,760
2009 1 $2,500 $2,290
Toyota Venza

Toyota Venza

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Toyota Venza, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Roy from Mississauga, ON
reported on Wednesday, August 3, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Toyota Venza, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
This car fit my criteria. Being armed with the Wholesale Price Report helped me in making the deal. This dealership added 4% on to the wholesale price but in shopping around at other makes of cars, most of the dealerships were willing to make a deal close to or on par with the wholesale price report. Wish I had known about this site a few days earlier as time was an issue.
Evelyn from Mississauga, ON
reported on Thursday, March 24, 2011

Rated 10

Leasing a 2010 Toyota Venza, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
After showing my wholesale report to a small town Toyota dealer close to where I live they offered me their best offer which is was $1850.00 less than the full retail price. When we went to visit our children in the GTA,I tried and went to Erin Park Toyota which is in a big market area to see if they can match or beat the best offer that I have. They beat it by $350.00. The rest is as they say is history. I'm saving the remaining wholesale reports for my children when they decide to purchase their next car. The membership I paid for was money well spent.
Carmelito from Ridgeway, ON
reported on Thursday, March 4, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Toyota Venza, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Do your research; I was better prepared, I've been looking at the Venza since Sep/09 and with your help the sales person welcomed your wholesale report and thoroughly read it and the fair dealer markup I offered and it was accepted was 4%. There was no haggling - i was satisfied, I liked his approach.
Yvonne from Mississauga, ON
reported on Tuesday, February 2, 2010

Rated 6

Leasing a 2009 Toyota Venza, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
The sales offers go back and forth very quickly, so have all your lease payments calculated out in advance so you know how much over cost you are going. We provided our walkaway number at $700 over cost and it was accepted. Start at the dealers cost and slowly work your way up.
Jill from Oakville, ON
reported on Thursday, October 15, 2009

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $1,000 $1,161
Toyota Yaris

Toyota Yaris

Rated 7

Leasing a 2008 Toyota Yaris, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
As soon as I had the papers out, the negotiations went fairly quick. She said we accepted CCC and that the markup would go to 5%. I got her down to 4 and walked away happy.
CHRISTOPHER from Brampton, ON
reported on Monday, August 4, 2008