@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Family Honda

4 Maritime Ontario Blvd
Brampton
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 25
Average Rating 9.0
Average Discount $2,190
Honda Civic Sedan

Honda Civic Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $1,500 $750
2017 1 $1,000 $500
2016 1 $500 $250

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2018 Honda Civic Sedan, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Great!
Akhter from Mississauga, ON
reported on Sunday, June 10, 2018

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Honda Civic Sedan, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Dave from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, August 10, 2017

Rated 7

Buying a 2016 Honda Civic Sedan, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
MANOJ from Mississauga, ON
reported on Friday, May 12, 2017

Honda Accord Sedan

Honda Accord Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $0 $0
2012 1 $3,000 $2,676
2011 1 $2,000 $1,857
2010 1 $4,000 $3,120

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $0 off of MSRP.
I would recommend that anyone purchase there, amazing staff, seamless transition and I got the car I wanted when other dealerships told me it was not available.
Jason from Bradford, ON
reported on Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
It was easier to deal with dealer that Car Cost Canada suggested than to approach dealers on my own with the Car Cost report, although the report is a great place to start from. If your time is important then I suggest to start with the dealer that car cost recccomends. In the end there is always something in it for the dealer, thats why its a win win!
Brad from brampton, ON
reported on Tuesday, June 21, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
If you are buying a Honda, CCC will refer you to Michael Sarrazzin who serves as a broker. He'll find you a dealer who is willing to sell you the car for a price you agree to in advance. He was a great help! CCC is a valuable resource for buying a new car. I recommend it to lots of people.
Mark from Markham, ON
reported on Friday, June 04, 2010

Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $2,250 $1,125
2012 1 $1,500 $1,891
2011 2 $1,750 $2,281
2009 1 $5,000 $3,268

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Honda CR-V, and saving $2250 off of MSRP.
camilo from Brampton, ON
reported on Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Honda CR-V, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Helena from Mississauga, ON
reported on Monday, February 13, 2012

Rated 9

Leasing a 2012 Honda CR-V, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
We already leased a 2011 Odyssey and were very happy with it. Though the original sales person who no longer works there was it turned out not a very nice person. Thankfully he no longer works at this dealer. Jasbir was excellent as was the 2 other gentlemen. There were no hard selling tactics. We had looked earlier at the RAV from Toyota, but the salesperson there turned us right off of Toyota.
ettore from Brampton, ON
reported on Friday, February 03, 2012

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Honda CR-V, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
wen from surrey, BC
reported on Friday, October 28, 2011

Honda Civic Sdn

Honda Civic Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 4 $1,625 $1,458
2010 3 $2,000 $1,989

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Leasing a 2012 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Ivan from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, October 05, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
It was simple. I was contacted, given the price and no one could match it. I easily saved over $2000.00 from the price other dealers were quoting. I was in touch with another Honda dealer who basically knew he couldn't touch the CCC price.
Shannon from Mississauga, ON
reported on Monday, September 05, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Robert from Mississauga, ON
reported on Thursday, September 01, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
There was no negotiation on the price at all. I used the recommendation from carcostcanada and used the markup on the invoice price. Also factored the rebates and discounts available and showed my math to the dealer. He readily accepted it.
Piyush from Etobicoke, ON
reported on Wednesday, September 08, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I contacted the Member Services Buy Assist Program and spoke to Mike Sarrazin who took my price and found a dealer that accepted it. Everything went quickly and smoothly after that. I choose the Honda Civic because of its low financing rate and general reliability.
Amir from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, March 24, 2010

Rated 5

Buying a 2010 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I was interested in a Toyota and contacted Lisa at Independent Vehicle Services (T) 105 Ormont Drive 416-740-8725 Lisa Tsicolas She provided great service by helping me decide and then find the vehicle at a good price and delivered to my office.
Raman from Mississauga, ON
reported on Wednesday, March 03, 2010

Honda Pilot

Honda Pilot

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $3,000 $3,531
2010 1 $7,000 $4,600

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Leasing a 2011 Honda Pilot, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
David from Oakville, ON
reported on Friday, October 01, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Honda Pilot, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
David from Thornhill, ON
reported on Saturday, December 05, 2009

Honda Odyssey

Honda Odyssey

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 2 $2,000 $2,916
2008 1 $4,000 $5,344

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Honda Odyssey, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Vehicle - Great value for money, and most versatile vehicle available Dealer - very knowledgeable and professional sales staff and aggressive competitive pricing. The sales rep was great with us, very patient and not pushy at all I think this service was worth every penny. Thanks!
ALBANESE from Vaughan, ON
reported on Monday, December 28, 2009