@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Finch Hyundai

300 Southdale Road East
London
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 19
Average Rating 8.7
Average Discount $2,657
Hyundai Tucson

Hyundai Tucson

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $3,000 $1,500
2012 1 $5,000 $2,450
2011 1 $500 $1,978

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Frank from , ON
reported on Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
drew from london, ON
reported on Thursday, July 05, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
The vehicle was based off of cost and mileage. The other vehicle we looked at was the Kia Sportage, which I wasn't prepared to pay another $2k on for a V6 performing the same as the 4cyl Tucson. The initial reaction from a different sales rep was that he didn't care that we had the CCC report. The new rep mentioned he would try to give us 3-4% above dealer cost. Although he didn't subtract anything extra (cash incentive didn't apply as we were financing) he still took off $900 from sticker on a new vehicle that is currently a very good seller.
Kailey from London, ON
reported on Thursday, November 18, 2010

Hyundai Santa Fe

Hyundai Santa Fe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $2,500 $2,287
2012 1 $4,000 $3,762
2011 2 $1,250 $3,526
2009 1 $2,000 $3,185

Buyer Reviews

Rated 6

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Sarah from London, ON
reported on Saturday, March 24, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Jason from London, ON
reported on Friday, September 16, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Used the wholesale price report to negotiate a lower sales price.
Don from London, ON
reported on Wednesday, March 02, 2011

Hyundai Sonata

Hyundai Sonata

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,500 $2,900
2011 2 $2,000 $2,486

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Hyundai offer 0%, 72 month financing the last two week in December (every year it seems). It is the absolute best time of year to buy a new vehicle. The company's fiscal year end is December 31, so they're pushing hard to move units.
drew from london, ON
reported on Saturday, December 24, 2011

Rated 5

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
If I was going to purchase this car again I would probably go to a different dealer. The Car Cost Canada quote did not assist me this time around. We ended up getting a deal but it was an employee discount deal. I have purchased 4 vehicles using this service and still highly recommend it. I did NOT like the vibe that I got from the dealer.
Kevin from London, ON
reported on Thursday, July 21, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Worked very hard to try and find the car we wanted because they didn't have one on the lot. Took in the car cost report and asked how much they needed to make about the wholesale price.
Scott from Grand Bend, ON
reported on Wednesday, July 06, 2011

Hyundai Elantra

Hyundai Elantra

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 3 $1,166 $1,568

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Craig from London, ON
reported on Friday, December 02, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
They gave me approx $3000.00 more for my trade in of a 2005 Kia Amanti with 24900 kil on it compared to dealers in Sault Ste. Marie where I was offered $3000.00 less.
Robert from Sault Ste. Marie, ON
reported on Wednesday, July 06, 2011

Rated 9

Leasing a 2011 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
It is hard to tell exactly how much I saved since it was a lease. But once I showed them the CarCost wholesale price they agreed to give me that price plus 3% on top. Also they reduced their office cost as well. I found that the Elantra was the right fit for us at the moment and Hyundai's promotional 3 year rate of 0.9% was a deciding factor along with the price and quality of the car.
Mike from Strathroy, ON
reported on Friday, January 14, 2011

Hyundai Genesis Sedan

Hyundai Genesis Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 3 $6,666 $6,269

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Genesis Sedan, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
I found the Hyundai Genesis to be the best value for a V8 luxury Sedan. Having access to dealer incentives provided me with the information to hold firm on my pricing and while the dealer did not agree intitially with my offer, they did ultimately come around.
Kevin from London, ON
reported on Saturday, September 24, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Genesis Sedan, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
I followed this Web's advice and started with the sales manager, showed him the calculated price I was prepared to pay. No hassles and no "credit Manager" up-sells.
John from London, ON
reported on Saturday, April 02, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Genesis Sedan, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
The vehicle got good write ups in Consumers Reports and elsewhere. It was the first of many cars I test drove. I came back to it because of the features and the price. The dealership was close by so that's why I started there and ended there rather than the dealership at the other end of the city. I intend to get the car serviced there also so that was a consideration. The price report gave me info on rebates that I was not aware of and maybe would not have obtained..... but I'm not sure because I was the one who brought it up. Nothing was advertised in plain sight. I mentioned and showed the Car Cost report in my hand during negotiations.
Paul from London, ON
reported on Sunday, March 20, 2011

Hyundai Accent

Hyundai Accent

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,000 $1,477

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Accent, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
William from Highgate, ON
reported on Wednesday, July 06, 2011