@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Focus Hyundai

1066 Nairn Avenue
Winnipeg
Manitoba
Buyer Reviews 21
Average Rating 8.5
Average Discount $2,285
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $5,000 $2,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
I used CarCostCanada to start the at the price I wanted. Starting at that point the price was down by $4000 and by the time we finished I saved approximately $9000. The dealership was accommodating in starting off at the CarCostCanada price but we had to work on it.
Ron from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Monday, June 26, 2017

Hyundai Santa Fe

Hyundai Santa Fe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $3,000 $2,287
2012 2 $3,500 $3,762
2011 1 $500 $3,526
2009 1 $5,000 $3,185
2008 1 $2,500 $2,738

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
I used 3 % over the wholesale price, with some room for additional price movement.
Craig from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Thursday, April 05, 2012

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Didn't negotiate on MSRP really, but gave us good money for trade in which made up for it. Was up front about the cash incentive from the start. I managed to get him to give me the gas card as cash towards the car.
William from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Tuesday, July 26, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Remember that the dealership is entitled to earn a profit, so negotiate in good faith and go in with a fair and reasonable offer. Having the wholesale price report available during negations made the dealer aware that I was both a serious buyer and knowledgeable customer.
Paul from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Tuesday, January 13, 2009

Rated 9

Leasing a 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
The dealer was up front on all costs - no hidden administration fees or endless choice of options to drive up the price. The dealer cost was as stated in the car cost report. The options were as represented. No prolonged negotiations were required. We are very satisfied with our choice of vehicle.
Mona from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Saturday, November 01, 2008

Hyundai Elantra Touring

Hyundai Elantra Touring

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 2 $2,500 $1,666

Buyer Reviews

Rated 5

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I used CarCostCanada then it had a link to Focus Hyundai here in Winnipeg. They then contacted me, regarding the Elantra Touring wagon. It was pretty good experience and saved some money. Great little car.
Dennis from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Wednesday, April 04, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Look for factory to dealer incentives and check on all financing options. The CCC price report saved me time by having a price and agreeing right away.
Darrell from Lorette, MB
reported on Tuesday, January 31, 2012

Hyundai Tucson

Hyundai Tucson

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $1,000 $500
2012 1 $1,000 $2,450
2009 1 $4,000 $2,289

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Chose vehicle because entry was higher up for wife with arthritis, highly rated for safety, good fuel consumption, style, and good price compared to other brand CUV's.
Harold&Debbie from Lac du Bonnet, MB
reported on Friday, September 16, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
I was negotiating with both Mitsubishi and Hyundai for their vehicles and choose Hyundai for both their service and their pricing. Mitsubishi had several additional charges over and above the amount quoted ($300 advertising fee, $399 PDI - on top of a $250 PDI charge, and other miscellaneous charges). When I called Hyundai to ask what additional fees they had, the response was "nothing". The price they quoted me was inclusive of the freight and PDI and the only other fee on top of the price was the taxes. The price I had been quoted for the Tuscon was the price of the vehicle. I didn't feel as though I was being ripped off by all the additional fees that Mitsubishi was adding on to the price of the vehicle. My experience with Hyundai was very positive.
Sheena from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Thursday, May 07, 2009

Hyundai Elantra

Hyundai Elantra

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $2,000 $1,836
2011 1 $1,000 $1,568
2010 1 $1,000 $2,296
2008 2 $1,000 $1,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
The vehicle is a bargain for everything you get with it - even better than the Chevy Cruze, in my opinion! The dealership I chose by chance, but they were very good there. I loved that they did not charge a dealership fee, nor did they recommend the security etching on the windows (another dealership claimed it was mandatory)! The Wholesale Price was extremely helpful in helping me to make a great deal. They were very impressed at the dealership that I had come so well-prepared.
Kelly from Halifax, MB
reported on Tuesday, April 05, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Show the dealer the wholesale report & offer a 4% markup. Don't accept any add-ons such as rustproofing, etching etc. etc. If they won't meet the price get out of the chair & start walking out the door. There are lots of other dealers and they know it.
Edward from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Thursday, February 18, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I showed the Dealer your report, and requested 3% over their cost.
Greg from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Saturday, July 26, 2008

Rated 7

Buying a 2008 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Close to home and received better deal than other dealer that we negotiated with. My wife and daughter bought the car together. We received car for 3 per cent over wholesale price shown on your report. Without it and the advice that you give for starting a negotiating price and leaving a fair profit for dealer was info that we would not have otherwise known.
Ken from winnipeg, MB
reported on Tuesday, May 06, 2008

Hyundai Genesis Coupe

Hyundai Genesis Coupe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $1,500 $2,517

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
No comments. Your website is easy to navigate and extremely informative in many areas. Very satisfied with your service, thank you!
Lora-Lee from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Thursday, August 06, 2009

Hyundai Entourage

Hyundai Entourage

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $1,500 $5,588

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Hyundai Entourage, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Ken from Winnipeg, MB
reported on Saturday, February 14, 2009

Hyundai Sonata

Hyundai Sonata

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $4,000 $2,956

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
The Sonata has the best value regarding features for the money. Dealer was offering rebate plus low interest financing. No sales pressure at all. We were there 3 separate times for test drives. Dealer allowed us to test drive the cars without coming along. The wholesale price report helped us lower the price after the factory rebate was applied. Having the printout with us showed that we had done our research.
MICHAEL from WINNIPEG, MB
reported on Sunday, February 01, 2009