@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Gatineau Honda

1255, boul. Verendrye Ouest
Gatineau
Quebec
Buyer Reviews 11
Average Rating 8.2
Average Discount $1,954
Honda Civic Sedan

Honda Civic Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $750 $375

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Honda Civic Sedan, and saving $750 off of MSRP.
Great experience at Gatineau Honda. The dealer you had put me in contact with was Gabriel Honda, their offer was ridiculously high and the salesperson didn't even want to discuss at all. However, was able to leverage the information obtained by you to have a better purchase experience at Gatineau Honda.
Roch from , QC
reported on Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $1,750 $875
2009 1 $3,000 $3,268
2008 1 $1,500 $3,355

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Honda CR-V, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
I literally shown him the wholesale report and tell him that I want to give 5%, and he accepted on the spot...no negociation at all. That was great and my best experience with a car dealer!!
Marc from Gatineau, QC
reported on Wednesday, April 28, 2010

Rated 9

Leasing a 2008 Honda CR-V, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I got the wholesale report for my sister. Even though the sales rep was new in the business, he was very kind and willing to negiciate. When I told him that I knew that there was a 500$ factory to dealer rebate, he agreed to give it to right away ! With the real numbers in hand, my sister and I, both know that we made a great deal. Overall saved 1484$ over the retail price.
Patrice from Gatineau, QC
reported on Wednesday, January 30, 2008

Honda Civic Cpe

Honda Civic Cpe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $1,500 $2,090

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Honda Civic Cpe, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Pierre from Gatineau, QC
reported on Friday, January 15, 2010

Honda Odyssey

Honda Odyssey

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,500 $2,916
2009 1 $2,500 $4,215

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Honda Odyssey, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Told them upfront about Wholesale Price Report. Also gave us an additional accessories for $350. Resisted the pressure from the director of financing for the extended warranty , rust protection and stain protection for seats. Unfortunate that they insist so much on those extra.
y from gatineau, QC
reported on Monday, November 23, 2009

Honda Civic Sdn

Honda Civic Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $2,500 $1,494
2009 1 $3,000 $1,827
2008 1 $1,000 $1,458

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Did what was recommended in your suggestions, went to a second dealer where the price was drop 450.00 from the previus quotation. Was not allowed the 1000.00$ fidelity incentive for honda owners because my car at the time was an Acura. Saved 1500.00 for cash purchase and the delivry and prep charhes where eliminated plus an other 180.00 on top of that for a total of 3000.00$
André from Gatineau, QC
reported on Tuesday, June 09, 2009

Rated 9

Leasing a 2008 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
RIVEST from Gatineau, QC
reported on Tuesday, January 29, 2008

Honda Accord Sedan

Honda Accord Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $2,500 $1,857

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2011 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Simple:I showed my Price Report and everything was accepted on the spot. It''''''''s a good feeling to know that I paid a fair price without shopping for a month or two. Thanks CarCostCanada
Michel from Gatineau, QC
reported on Monday, February 09, 2009