@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Georgetown Volkswagen

203 Guelph Street
Georgetown
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 21
Average Rating 8.9
Average Discount $2,380
Volkswagen Tiguan

Volkswagen Tiguan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2022 1 $1,000 $500
2021 1 $3,250 $1,625
2020 2 $2,250 $1,125

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
jonathan from Georgetown, ON
reported on Saturday, June 11, 2022

Rated 10

Buying a 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan, and saving $3750 off of MSRP.
CarCostCanada was extremely helpful. I went to the dealer with the breakdown and they helped me get the car at a great discount. For me, early in covid when car sales were low was a good time to buy.
Nick from Oakville, ON
reported on Sunday, January 02, 2022

Rated 10

Buying a 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan, and saving $3250 off of MSRP.
Craig from Roseneath, ON
reported on Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Rated 2

Buying a 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan, and saving $750 off of MSRP.
John from Hamilton, ON
reported on Monday, January 18, 2021

Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2020 1 $5,250 $2,625

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport, and saving $5250 off of MSRP.
Jennifer from Georgetown, ON
reported on Friday, March 12, 2021

Volkswagen Golf R

Volkswagen Golf R

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $1,750 $875

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2018 Volkswagen Golf R, and saving $1750 off of MSRP.
Brent from Etobicoke, ON
reported on Monday, May 14, 2018

Volkswagen Passat

Volkswagen Passat

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $3,250 $1,625
2013 1 $1,500 $2,700
2012 1 $1,500 $2,410

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Volkswagen Passat, and saving $3250 off of MSRP.
Mark from Georgetown, ON
reported on Friday, April 20, 2018

Rated 10

Leasing a 2012 Volkswagen Passat, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
The CarCostCanada report gave me the confidence and reassurance I am getting a fair deal. I asked for quotes from VW Mississauga and VW Georgetown. I went to the VW Mississauga dealership and the sales person ignored the CarCostCanada report and the fact that I already obtained a good quote...and gave me only a meager $200.00 discount. I managed to get a $1200 discount from VW Georgetown and I went with them.
Nicoleta from Mississauga, ON
reported on Tuesday, December 13, 2011

Volkswagen Golf

Volkswagen Golf

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 2 $2,250 $1,948

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Volkswagen Golf, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Jason from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, May 04, 2012

Volkswagen Golf GTI

Volkswagen Golf GTI

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 2 $2,750 $2,763

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Volkswagen Golf GTI, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Brian from Markham, ON
reported on Friday, March 23, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Volkswagen Golf GTI, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Dave from Waterloo, ON
reported on Friday, April 01, 2011

Volkswagen Jetta Sedan

Volkswagen Jetta Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $1,000 $1,535
2012 1 $1,500 $1,854
2011 1 $4,000 $1,951

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I had a salesman who told me from the start he would beat all other deals. Compare other dealers. If you know your invoice price, you won't be dazzled by discount numbers. Look at the bottom line and don't be fooled by monthly payments. Try emailing for quotes to save time.
Kristin from Hamlton, ON
reported on Friday, March 02, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
I picked VW Georgetown because Mark was a great guy to deal with and he was willing to negotiate from the beginning and compete vs other dealers I was talking to at the time. Many other dealers did not want to deal with me over email so I told them thats how it was going to be & if they did not like it I would stop talking to them. Needless to say a few of them actually decided to negotiate over email but the fact that they did not want to left me with a negative look on their dealership and they lost my business.
Bryan from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, September 08, 2011

Volkswagen Golf Wagon

Volkswagen Golf Wagon

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 3 $2,666 $2,014

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Volkswagen Golf Wagon, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
I never told the dealer that I had the CCC Report. Send out emails to all dealers and ask for the best price. You will be surprised at the differences in discounts offered.
Andreas from Oakville, ON
reported on Thursday, September 08, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Volkswagen Golf Wagon, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
This dealership has excellent customer service skills, and I would highly recommend them. They made my car purchase a wonderful experience. This dealership is approx 125KM from my house, but well worth the drive. My salesman even offered to pick me up to take delivery of my new vehicle.
Teresa from Innisfil, ON
reported on Tuesday, March 08, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Volkswagen Golf Wagon, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Did it all by e-mail. Sent out request for quotes to various dealers and then found the one that had a good (but not the best) price, but was most helpful. He was then happy to meet the best price.
Jay from Hamilton, ON
reported on Saturday, September 18, 2010