@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Halton Honda

4100 Harvester Rd.
Burlington
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 15
Average Rating 9.1
Average Discount $2,066
Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 2 $1,875 $937
2017 1 $1,500 $750
2013 1 $3,000 $2,294
2011 1 $1,500 $2,281

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2018 Honda CR-V, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Good service
Brian from Burlington, ON
reported on Sunday, May 13, 2018

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Honda CR-V, and saving $1750 off of MSRP.
Having the Car Cost info was most helpful!
Heather from Burlington, ON
reported on Sunday, December 10, 2017

Rated 8

Buying a 2017 Honda CR-V, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Great sales purchase experience but very aggressive in trying to sell extended warranty.
Colin from Hamilton, ON
reported on Sunday, May 21, 2017

Rated 9

Leasing a 2011 Honda CR-V, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
This dealer has just moved into a new building with new equipment. Most of the sales and repair staff have been there over 5 years and the dealership itself has been around for more than 40 years. That shows a lot of loyalty and stability. Also,it's local and convenient. Ryan was good to work. The Car Cost reports had kept me informed of special rates and gave me the true cost of the vehicle and know where to start the negotiations.
Dennis from Ancaster, ON
reported on Saturday, December 10, 2011

Honda Civic Sedan

Honda Civic Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $1,000 $500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2017 Honda Civic Sedan, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Son from Kitchener, ON
reported on Sunday, September 03, 2017

Honda Ridgeline

Honda Ridgeline

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $2,750 $1,375

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2017 Honda Ridgeline, and saving $2750 off of MSRP.
Fast transaction. No pressure in the back office.
Frank from Hamilton, ON
reported on Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Honda Civic Sdn

Honda Civic Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 2 $1,250 $1,458
2011 1 $5,000 $1,931

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
This car was purchased by my daughter, and is the 4th Honda Robyn has sold our family since 1997. Robyn has always been extremely patient with us, and is very knowledgeable about the products she sells. She also has a no pressure sales technique that other dealerships just don’t seem to understand the importance of. Robyn also went out of her way to make sure our daughter’s first new vehicle purchase was memorable, decorating the car and giving her a gift basket. Overall this is an excellent dealership. While I have given the Service Dept. a hard time about a couple of things over the past 15 years, they have always tried to come back and make things right; and in one case did not even charge me for work done. They have just moved into a great new building, The dealership is always spotless and clean, and we look forward to dealing with them again in the future.
Stephen from Burlington, ON
reported on Tuesday, April 03, 2012

Rated 10

Leasing a 2012 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Taking in consideration Honda, Hyundai and Chevy I decide to go for Honda as I like it the interior designed and the price offer. This dealership and the sales representative was recommended to me from my good friend, I went for it and I am very satisfied. The Wholesale Price report was discussed on a phone, so I did not have to talk to much at the spot
Danailovski from Oakville, ON
reported on Saturday, March 03, 2012

Honda Odyssey

Honda Odyssey

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $2,500 $2,916
2011 2 $2,000 $2,681

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Honda Odyssey, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Dealer should sell for ~$900 or less above wholesale.
Greg from Lakefield, ON
reported on Friday, January 06, 2012

Rated 8

Leasing a 2011 Honda Odyssey, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Choose vehicle based on test drives versus competition. Choose dealer based on past dealings, however was very impressed also with Erin Mills Honda. Used Wholesale Price Report to obtain mutually agreeable purchase price.
Dan from Burlington, ON
reported on Tuesday, July 26, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Honda Odyssey, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Stayed with Halton Honda as we have a long history together (5 years). The Wholesale Price Report gives you a base line to work with. Thank you!
N.L. from Burlington, ON
reported on Thursday, January 06, 2011

Honda Accord Crosstour

Honda Accord Crosstour

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $3,000 $3,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Honda Accord Crosstour, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
I believe the report removes a lot of the back and forth negotiating. I told Ryan (sales representative) I had the report and we went right to final offer. He said "you know my cost" so here is our best offer.
Dan from Guelph, ON
reported on Friday, December 23, 2011