@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Hamburg Honda

7227 Dorchester Road
Niagara Falls
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 11
Average Rating 9.1
Average Discount $3,181
Honda Odyssey

Honda Odyssey

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $2,500 $2,681

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Leasing a 2011 Honda Odyssey, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Douglas from Grimsby, ON
reported on Monday, February 06, 2012

Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $2,000 $2,281
2010 1 $500 $2,433
2009 2 $3,500 $3,268
2008 2 $4,500 $3,355

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2011 Honda CR-V, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
-read reports about vehicle -1st dealer showed no interest in making attractive offer -This dealer worked numbers so both of us were happy -conclusion: both my son and daughter both got vehicles -Dealer scored the Reid hat-trick by being customer friendly
william from st. catharines, ON
reported on Wednesday, March 23, 2011

Rated 4

Buying a 2010 Honda CR-V, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Salesman had not heard of Carcost Canada. He just played his silly sales game e.g. "Have to put on my knee pads before I go see the manager." We also considered the Hundai Tuscon. Salesperson from Hundai dealership was very comfortable using the Carcost Canada report - but she allowed us $1000 less for our used car than would the Honda dealer. Having the "wholesale price" at least helped us to realize that the dealership wasn't going to make thousands on us. Buying a car is certainly worse than having a root canal operation.
Robert from St. Catharines, ON
reported on Friday, June 18, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda CR-V, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Douglas from Grimsby, ON
reported on Tuesday, May 05, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Honda CR-V, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
I chose the Honda CR-V based on test drive impressions, consumer reports, reliability history and previous experience in the Honda/Acura experience. The total savings I listed does not include the Factory Cash Back offer... that part required no haggling.
Richard from Fenwick, ON
reported on Wednesday, April 01, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Honda CR-V, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
I offered $939 above dealer cost. After a few days of back and forth, offer was accepted. CCC made me aware of dealer incentives that were available that the salesman did not point out. With dealer incentives ($4,000) and discounted price ($1,700), I paid $5,700 less than MSRP!!!!
Richard from Fonthill, ON
reported on Thursday, July 03, 2008

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Honda CR-V, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
I notified the dealer of the "Car Cost" quote and let them know what my pricing expectations were. They worked to ensure that the deal fell within my expectations. I chose this vechicle due to the great price and the solid reviews on the SUV. I chose the dealer due to their great reputation in the area.
Sif from Niagara on the lake, ON
reported on Wednesday, November 21, 2007

Honda Ridgeline

Honda Ridgeline

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $6,000 $5,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Honda Ridgeline, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Craig from RR#1, Beamsville, ON
reported on Wednesday, December 16, 2009

Honda Pilot

Honda Pilot

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $6,000 $4,086

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2009 Honda Pilot, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Mention that you've used this service, it changes the entire tone of the experience.
Bill from St. Catharines, ON
reported on Wednesday, May 27, 2009

Honda Accord Sedan

Honda Accord Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $1,000 $3,157

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2009 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I chose Hamburg Honda because i had previously bought from them and was happy with the sales representative and their service. I also have owned several other Honda cars over the years. The Wholesale Price Report was very useful because it showed the dealer that i was serious and knew my prices. I got the price i wanted without hassel.
John from St. Catharines, ON
reported on Monday, May 04, 2009