@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Hyundai of Oakville

2500 South Service Rd West
Oakville
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 35
Average Rating 9.3
Average Discount $2,471
Hyundai Kona

Hyundai Kona

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2021 1 $3,000 $1,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2021 Hyundai Kona, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
I've purchased several cars in the past from this dealership and find them fair and helpful
Peter from Oakville, ON
reported on Thursday, November 18, 2021

Hyundai Tucson Plug-In Hybrid

Hyundai Tucson Plug-In Hybrid

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2022 1 $1,000 $500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2022 Hyundai Tucson Plug-In Hybrid, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
They would normally do a Dealer Invoice type deal. On these high demand PHEV, they don't budge much but I got the equivalent of nearly $1,000.
Gregg from Oakville, ON
reported on Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Hyundai Tucson

Hyundai Tucson

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2022 1 $2,250 $1,125
2021 1 $750 $375
2012 1 $7,000 $2,450
2011 1 $1,000 $1,978

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2021 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $750 off of MSRP.
Elizabeth from Mississauga, ON
reported on Thursday, September 09, 2021

Rated 10

Buying a 2022 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $2250 off of MSRP.
I had a very pleasant experience with Hyundai of Oakville.
Paul from Oakville, ON
reported on Thursday, July 08, 2021

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
Randal from Oakville, ON
reported on Wednesday, April 04, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
- Ask dealer about any Factory incentives/rebates before letting them know you are a car cost member. There may be updated incentives and in any case it acts as a useful confirmation of the car cost data. Note the Factory incentive rebate is NOT included in the saving I noted above. - Ask what dealer markup (% over wholesale) that they offer to car cost members (i.e.3% to 6%)
Don from Oakville, ON
reported on Monday, March 07, 2011

Hyundai Palisade

Hyundai Palisade

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2021 3 $1,583 $791

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2021 Hyundai Palisade, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Mike was great...no one is giving great deals on Pallisade right now because of limited supply so I was pleased to receive a discount as a CarCostCanada Member!
Joe from Thunder Bay, ON
reported on Friday, July 09, 2021

Rated 10

Buying a 2021 Hyundai Palisade, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Ikatovcic from Burlington, ON
reported on Monday, April 05, 2021

Rated 9

Buying a 2021 Hyundai Palisade, and saving $3250 off of MSRP.
Victor from Oakville, ON
reported on Monday, January 04, 2021

Hyundai Santa Fe

Hyundai Santa Fe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2021 1 $1,000 $500
2020 1 $2,250 $1,125
2013 2 $2,250 $2,287
2012 2 $2,250 $3,762
2011 4 $5,750 $3,526

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
kAPIL from Hamilton, ON
reported on Saturday, April 03, 2021

Rated 10

Buying a 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $2250 off of MSRP.
I recently picked up my car from Hyundai of Oakville. Mr. Yassir Kassabbachi - the gentleman who looked after my family is by far the best sales professional I have encountered. Simply put, he was professional, polite, courteous to my family and most importantly attentive to details around our requirements from the automobile we had in mind. He kept to his word, delivered our car on the said date, time and in condition that exceeded our expectations. I would recommend Yassir and Hyundai of Oakville to my friends and family. Thank you Yassir.
Vikram from Oakville, ON
reported on Friday, December 25, 2020

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Good dealership that went the extra mile to create a deal that worked for me. Great sales rep. Low stress and final price had nothing hidden. Would definitely return.
Tim from Oakville, ON
reported on Wednesday, February 01, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Carl from Milton, ON
reported on Sunday, August 14, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
John from Kingston, ON
reported on Monday, July 18, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $9000 off of MSRP.
Chris Varteressian of Hyundai of Oakville was totally professional in an easy-going way and made my purchase of a 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe an easy choice considering the vehicle's features and price.
Randal from Oakville, ON
reported on Thursday, April 07, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
All the dealers knew that I was a CarCost member and therefore, there was no typical negotiation process. All 3 dealerships (Hyundai, Nissan, GM) that I visited immediately started at their dealer cost, added freight, some industry charges plus 3% margin. What made the cost difference is that Hyundai also had some additional promotional programs. . . . . . The CCC Membership was definitely worth the money and it made for a very positive customer sales experience.
Jeff from Oakville, ON
reported on Tuesday, April 05, 2011

Hyundai Elantra

Hyundai Elantra

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $1,000 $1,836
2012 2 $1,000 $1,146
2011 1 $1,500 $1,568

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2013 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Needed a negotiating starting point with minimal hastle.
Don from oakville, ON
reported on Monday, January 14, 2013

Rated 9

Leasing a 2012 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Follow the Carcost Canada advice, determine the price you are willing to pay and call the sales manager at your selected dealers and ask him/her if he will meet your price.
Bryan from Burlington, QC
reported on Thursday, June 28, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Chris had printed the report off and had the same report as us - he added on his markup (3%) we negotiated the trade in and made our decision.
Howard from Oakville, ON
reported on Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
This report was provided to my sister who used it wisely to negotiate a final price. It's a good idea to present the report upfront so that the sales rep knows s/he is dealing with an informed customer.
Nilanka from Burlington, ON
reported on Thursday, July 07, 2011

Hyundai Sonata

Hyundai Sonata

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $3,000 $3,583
2011 3 $1,833 $2,486

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2013 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Dusan from Oakville, ON
reported on Thursday, July 05, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Hyundai vehicles are generally best value for the money.
Errol from Oakville, ON
reported on Thursday, July 21, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Very pleasant and hassle free experience.
KELLEY from MILTON, ON
reported on Friday, July 08, 2011

Rated 5

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
More information and usefulness of all the additional addon services available or offered by dealers.
Ramesh from Oakville, ON
reported on Friday, June 10, 2011

Hyundai Genesis Sedan

Hyundai Genesis Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $6,000 $5,083
2011 2 $3,500 $6,269

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Genesis Sedan, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Jim from Milton, ON
reported on Saturday, March 03, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Genesis Sedan, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
I chose the recommended dealer and he was prepared when I went in with the same pricing as Car Cost Canada.
Allan from Oakville, ON
reported on Sunday, June 19, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Genesis Sedan, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
It seemed like a good deal, and Christine was very accomodating.
Ian from Oakville, ON
reported on Thursday, March 31, 2011

Hyundai Veloster

Hyundai Veloster

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,000 $1,333

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Veloster, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Vehicle was chosen after an in-depth research of the market to replace a Honda Civic (being disappointed with Honda's lack of "progress" in the new 2012 Civic ..... which normally we would have bought ...... having had Civics for many, many years in the past). The Hyundai dealer was recommended by CCC and we had no reason to go try somewhere else ..... since we live in Oakville. Chris (Sales Mgr) at Oakville Hyundai was fully familiar with CCC; actually he contacted us. He added a profit of only 2.5% which was quite alright since CCC suggests 3-6%. One thing that CCC's report does not show are Admin Fees.
Alexander from oakville, ON
reported on Wednesday, November 23, 2011

Hyundai Genesis Coupe

Hyundai Genesis Coupe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $2,500 $3,178

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Brian from Oakville, ON
reported on Thursday, October 13, 2011

Hyundai Elantra Touring

Hyundai Elantra Touring

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $500 $2,041

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Elantra Touring, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Michael from Oakville, ON
reported on Monday, May 23, 2011