@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Infiniti Downtown

265 Front Street East
Toronto
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 21
Average Rating 8.7
Average Discount $5,500
Infiniti G25 Sedan

Infiniti G25 Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $7,000 $3,166

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2012 Infiniti G25 Sedan, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
I considered Infiniti as well as its main competitors: Audi, Mercedes Benz and BMW. I chose Infiniti largely based on price - they responded immediately to the CarCostCanada request for a quote and offered a very fair profit margin based on their wholesale price and incentives. Mercedes and Audi also responded to the CarCost Canada request for a quote and reasonable profit margins, but were not as competitive as Infiniti. BMW didn''t even try and help unfortunately, since I have been a BMW owner for years.
Craig from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, April 09, 2012

Infiniti EX35

Infiniti EX35

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $6,000 $3,833
2011 1 $4,000 $4,583
2010 1 $4,000 $4,464
2009 2 $6,500 $4,687
2008 2 $3,000 $4,400

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Infiniti EX35, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
J. from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, April 05, 2012

Rated 10

Leasing a 2011 Infiniti EX35, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Jeff from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, March 27, 2012

Rated 10

Leasing a 2010 Infiniti EX35, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Philip from Scarborough, ON
reported on Saturday, January 09, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Infiniti EX35, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
bring the CarCostCanada report with you
Petr from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, September 18, 2009

Rated 6

Buying a 2009 Infiniti EX35, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
john from toronto, ON
reported on Sunday, August 16, 2009

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Infiniti EX35, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Mohamed from Aurora, ON
reported on Thursday, September 04, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Infiniti EX35, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Use the Car Cost wholesale price when negotiating
Paul from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, May 23, 2008

Infiniti G37 Sedan

Infiniti G37 Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $8,000 $8,000
2011 2 $6,500 $4,625
2010 2 $5,000 $4,800
2009 3 $5,666 $5,205

Buyer Reviews

Rated 2

Leasing a 2011 Infiniti G37 Sedan, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Dealerships are hungry for your business. Shop around and get prices on the models you want and more than one dealer per manufacturer. Then go to Car Cost Canada and request pricing for what you are looking for. Their recommended dealer will contact you with truly great pricing. Take that price to the dealer you are shopping and tell him if he can beat it, he''s got your business. It worked very well for me.
Tom from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, June 30, 2011

Rated 8

Leasing a 2010 Infiniti G37 Sedan, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
I chose the Infiniti for the excellent value compared to the other vehicles in the category, the superior feel on the road test, high reliability and the good deal we were able to achieve with the Car Cost Canada report. The dealership staff was professional and there were no pressure sales tactics, they were reasonable and worked hard to find the vehicle we were looking for.
Terrence from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, April 19, 2011

Rated 8

Leasing a 2011 Infiniti G37 Sedan, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
I offered cost + $800 profit; combined with $2500 factory to dealer cash rebate and AutoShow $1105 coupon, I bought car for $6700 below MSRP
Patrick from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, April 13, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Infiniti G37 Sedan, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
got my car during the clearance period, get 4,000 dollars discount from infiniti canada and 2900 from downtown infiniti delear as well (+ tax), save about 8,000 dollars total including tax
Gordon from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, September 08, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Infiniti G37 Sedan, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Openly showing the price report cut the negotiating process to a minimum and made reaching a deal easy.
Wilfred from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, July 08, 2010

Rated 10

Leasing a 2013 Infiniti G37 Sedan, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
Excellent vehicle in terms of handling, steering, braking, fit and finish. The sales manager was very friendly and straightforward. Took the time to answer all my questions.
MARK from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, November 11, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Infiniti G37 Sedan, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
Knowing what the factory - dealer incentives were prompted me to look at Infiniti seriously
Louis from Oakville, ON
reported on Wednesday, September 09, 2009

Rated 8

Leasing a 2009 Infiniti G37 Sedan, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
If returning old infiniti off lease, make sure to get the loyalty discount on the new lease rate
Brian from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, May 05, 2009

Infiniti G37 Coupe

Infiniti G37 Coupe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $4,000 $4,000
2009 1 $7,000 $3,923

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2010 Infiniti G37 Coupe, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
I chose Infiniti and the dealer due to the supplier program my company has with Infiniti. I used the price report to verify that the supplier program price was in fact a good deal. Combined with lease incentives this was great. It would have cost 50% more per month for a similarly retailed priced Audi A5!
Jeff from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, June 11, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Infiniti G37 Coupe, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
Peter from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, July 13, 2009

Infiniti M35

Infiniti M35

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $1,500 $2,333

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Infiniti M35, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I had to return a leased vehicle, your report gave me an idea of the true ''wiggle room'' involved...and negotiated 1000. off their ''final'' offer...they also took over the last month of my lease and minor repairs.
Elaine from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, April 29, 2009

Infiniti G35 Sedan

Infiniti G35 Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 2 $7,500 $4,957

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2008 Infiniti G35 Sedan, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
Stan from Thornhill, ON
reported on Monday, October 20, 2008

Rated 6

Buying a 2008 Infiniti G35 Sedan, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
The deal always changes when you inform them of a trade in--the numbers start to slide around at that point.
Peter from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, September 24, 2008