@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

South Oakville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

175 Wyecroft Road
Oakville
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 15
Average Rating 8.9
Average Discount $4,066
Dodge Challenger

Dodge Challenger

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $750 $375

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2018 Dodge Challenger, and saving $750 off of MSRP.
Jill from Hamilton, ON
reported on Thursday, January 11, 2018

Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $8,250 $4,125
2010 1 $3,000 $2,583

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited, and saving $8250 off of MSRP.
Scott from Oakville, ON
reported on Thursday, September 14, 2017

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
No improvements - it's a great service.
Steve from Oakville, ON
reported on Monday, September 14, 2009

Jeep Cherokee

Jeep Cherokee

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $2,250 $1,125

Buyer Reviews

Rated 5

Buying a 2017 Jeep Cherokee, and saving $2250 off of MSRP.
Very Useful tool! We had a great experience with Car Cost Canada.
Scott from Belmont, ON
reported on Monday, August 21, 2017

Ram 1500

Ram 1500

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 2 $1,250 $625
2016 1 $4,250 $2,125

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2017 Ram 1500, and saving $2250 off of MSRP.
It was a very positive car buying experience, it really helps in your negotiation when you have the dealer cost of the vehicle and the options
Steve from Burlington, ON
reported on Sunday, August 20, 2017

Rated 8

Buying a 2016 Ram 1500, and saving $4250 off of MSRP.
Keith from Oakville, ON
reported on Saturday, June 03, 2017

Dodge Journey

Dodge Journey

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $4,000 $3,131
2010 1 $6,000 $4,400

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Dodge Journey, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
This is the second time that I have used Carcost Canada to purchase a new vehicle. I despise the traditional haggling about the price of a car and quite frankly think it's demeaning to both the buyer and seller. Making such a large purchase should be a happy family event and that's the way my wife and I felt when we made the deal at Lockwood Chrysler. We felt that we got the vehicle we wanted at a fair price. I should add, that in our case the sales rep. Mil, was knowledgeable, personable and provide straight forward answers to all of our questions. I seldom make recommendations to family or friends regarding such a large purchase; however, in this case I would recommend both the dealer and in particular the sales rep without reservations.
Franklin from Carlisle, ON
reported on Friday, January 20, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Dodge Journey, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Vehicle was best value when factoring in factory incentives and finance rates. Having the wholesale cost took a lot of the guess work out of the process....invaluable and highly recommended. I would never purchase another car without using this service.
Brian from Oakville, ON
reported on Friday, July 23, 2010

Fiat 500

Fiat 500

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $1,500 $1,923

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Fiat 500, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Robert from Mississauga, ON
reported on Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Dodge Ram 1500

Dodge Ram 1500

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 2 $10,000 $7,892

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Dodge Ram 1500, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
Compare other carcost dealers as they all seem to be offering different deals.
Chris from Burlington, ON
reported on Thursday, March 04, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Dodge Ram 1500, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
I was in the market for a Dodge Ram 1500 pickup for towing purposes. I first contacted J Lockwood Chrysler as they are the dealer who "auto replied" to my CCC query. I spoke to Sales Mgr Pino Auletta and showed him the Wholesale Price Report. He said that he needed $700 over cost, which is the amount of the "holdback". Pino was up front and straightforward with the pricing. I ended up placing a factory order as I had some specific equipment needs. I paid dealer invoice (with the holdback of $700 going to the dealer). In addition, there is %300 admin but he waived another $400 in stuff I didn't want. This is about 2.5% over true cost. In short, I highly recommend Pino and Lockwood Chrysler. No pressure, more than decent price, no stress!
Michael from Dundas, ON
reported on Friday, November 20, 2009

Jeep Grand Cherokee

Jeep Grand Cherokee

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $3,000 $5,666

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Once the dealership knew I was a Car Cost Canada member there was no haggling over price. We picked out the options we wanted on the vehicle and they agreed at the cost price and we settled on a price that made both sides happy. No hassles!!!
Alexander from Oakville, ON
reported on Tuesday, December 01, 2009