@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Jonker Honda

19515 Langley By-Pass
Surrey
British Columbia
Buyer Reviews 19
Average Rating 7.6
Average Discount $1,986
Honda Odyssey

Honda Odyssey

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $2,250 $1,125
2016 1 $500 $250
2011 1 $1,500 $2,681

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2017 Honda Odyssey, and saving $2250 off of MSRP.
Edwin from Coquitlam, BC
reported on Monday, September 25, 2017

Rated 4

Buying a 2011 Honda Odyssey, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
S from Langley, BC
reported on Tuesday, December 13, 2011

Honda Civic Sdn

Honda Civic Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $1,000 $1,733
2012 1 $500 $1,494
2010 1 $2,000 $1,989
2009 1 $1,000 $1,827
2008 1 $1,000 $1,458

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Johnny from SURREY, BC
reported on Tuesday, June 14, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Yau from Port Moody, BC
reported on Wednesday, January 27, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Had a previous Honda Civic for 19 years - was very reliable. Jonker salesman was good - no pressure, gave good info on what I wanted to know. Wholesale price from Car Cost was not very helpful. Could have made the same deal without it.
susanna from langley, BC
reported on Thursday, January 01, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Jeff from Surrey, BC
reported on Friday, June 13, 2008

Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $2,000 $2,281
2010 3 $2,500 $2,433

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Honda CR-V, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
The wholesale price report help me to determine what the dealers lowest selling price was, I started by offering them wholesale price with NO mark up and negotiated from there ...
ri from Chilliwack, BC
reported on Friday, December 17, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Honda CR-V, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Jeff from Surrey, BC
reported on Sunday, November 21, 2010

Rated 1

Buying a 2010 Honda CR-V, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Visited all Honda dealers in the vicinity looking for a 2010 Honda CRV. Jonker Honda seemed to be helpful at first providing a price based on my Car Cost Canada information.Without Car Cost Canada and the confirmation of one other source (a local auto broker), I would not have received maximum value for my dollar. Thanks so much, Penny
Penny from Surrey, BC
reported on Tuesday, July 20, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Honda CR-V, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
The Wholesale Price Report helped when negotiating prices - sometimes I mentioned it as a tool, sometimes I did not, depending on the situation. We purchased the car yesterday (Honda CRV AWD) but today we have heard that prices on the CRV are being dropped by $2500. This is not apparent on the Honda website yet so perhaps it will be posted for February. Obviously, this does not make me very happy since it is only about 24 hours since we purchased our vehicle. So, I give the "8" rating based on service thus far, however, if the dealer knew this yesterday, I might have to reconsider the high rating.
Penny from Surrey, BC
reported on Wednesday, January 27, 2010

Honda Fit

Honda Fit

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $1,000 $1,656
2009 1 $1,000 $1,168

Buyer Reviews

Rated 6

Buying a 2010 Honda Fit, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Parm from Surrey, BC
reported on Saturday, June 26, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Honda Fit, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I showed the report to the sales rep and asked -- so what is fair? He brought in his sales manager and quickly closed on a deal which by Car Cost Canada's number, was a 3% mark up.
Paul from Langley, BC
reported on Wednesday, September 02, 2009

Honda Ridgeline

Honda Ridgeline

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $7,000 $5,645

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Honda Ridgeline, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
Go to a variety of dealers to explore and test drive the vehicles under consideration. And to see if that is the sales person and dealer you want to make a deal with. The Wholesale Price Report gives you the bottom line to start your negotiations from.
Nick from Surrey, BC
reported on Thursday, June 04, 2009

Honda Accord Cpe

Honda Accord Cpe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $2,500 $3,500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 6

Buying a 2008 Honda Accord Cpe, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Try the dealerships outside the city (Vancouver) to avoid administration fees. Dealers outside the the city (i.e. Surrey, Abbotsford) do not charge the fee. This fee is approximately $200 - $300, depending on the dealer. The Wholesale Price Report helped us figure out what price range we should be paying and the first dealer we dealt with was pretty much at 3% mark up. But then we decided to shop around and got better deals as we went along and finally settled on one. Do not go to The Honda Way in Abbotsford. During the negotiations the dealer raised their counter offer by approx $500 from the original offer that they had offered.
Patrick from Vancouver, BC
reported on Wednesday, July 30, 2008

Honda Civic Cpe

Honda Civic Cpe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 2 $2,000 $1,840

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Honda Civic Cpe, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Wholesale price allowed me to negotiate down further while knowing I was on solid ground. In BC Honda Civic (standard trans) qualifies for $2000 in Federal and Provincial government rebates.
James from Surrey, BC
reported on Friday, April 25, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Honda Civic Cpe, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Great end of year savings and a drop in the GST as well. Jeff is the sales manager here so that is why the deal is good.
bruce from surrey, BC
reported on Tuesday, January 08, 2008