@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Jonker Honda

19515 Langley By-Pass
Surrey
British Columbia
Buyer Reviews 15
Average Rating 7.7
Average Discount $2,066
Honda Odyssey

Honda Odyssey

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $1,500 $2,545

Buyer Reviews

Rated 4

Buying a 2011 Honda Odyssey, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
S from Langley, BC
reported on Tuesday, December 13, 2011

Honda Civic Sdn

Honda Civic Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $500 $1,430
2010 1 $2,000 $1,925
2009 1 $1,000 $1,852
2008 1 $1,000 $1,397

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Johnny from SURREY, BC
reported on Tuesday, June 14, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Yau from Port Moody, BC
reported on Wednesday, January 27, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Had a previous Honda Civic for 19 years - was very reliable. Joker salesman was good - no pressure, gave good info on what I wanted to know. Wholesale price from Car Cost was not very helpful. Could have made the same deal without it.
susanna from langley, BC
reported on Thursday, January 01, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Jeff from Surrey, BC
reported on Friday, June 13, 2008

Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $2,000 $2,159
2010 3 $2,500 $2,382

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2011 Honda CR-V, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
the wholesale price report help me to determine what the dealers lowest selling price was, i started by offering them wholesale price with NO mark up and negotiated from there ...
ri from Chilliwack, BC
reported on Friday, December 17, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Honda CR-V, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Jeff from Surrey, BC
reported on Sunday, November 21, 2010

Rated 1

Buying a 2010 Honda CR-V, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Visited all Honda dealers in the vicinity looking for a 2010 Honda CRV. Jonker Honda seemed to be helpful at first providing a price based on my Car Cost Canada information.However, once they had my downpayment, the receiving date of the car went from 3 or 4 days to 3 weeks, then 10 weeks. After cancelling my agreement, I received a phone call from the finance manager saying that they could get one much sooner - about a week. I said okay and went to the dealer to purchase the car. The NEXT day I received an email from Car Cost Canada saying that Honda was offering a rebate of $2500 on 2010 CRVs. I also received a phone call from an auto broker confirming this. When I called Frank, he claimed to have no knowledge of any memo stating the rebate. I spoke to the finance manager and the owner/manager of Jonker Honda, both of whom said the same thing. I went to Honda Canada and explained my situation to them and they asked me to fax them the Car Cost Canada report along with my bill of sale. They ultimately ruled in my favour and instructed Jonker Honda to give me the full rebate. Then, it became my job to try to collect $2500 from Jonker Honda. Although it took a few months of waiting and many phone calls to Honda Canada to tell them that Jonker''''s was ignoring me, etc. I eventually received a cheque in the mail for the rebate. Without Car Cost Canada and the confirmation of one other source (a local auto broker), I would not have received maximum value for my dollar. Thanks so much, Penny
Penny from Surrey, BC
reported on Tuesday, July 20, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2010 Honda CR-V, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
The Wholesale Price Report helped when negotiating prices - sometimes I mentioned it as a tool, sometimes I did not depending on the situation. We purchased the car yesterday (Honda CRV AWD) and today, we have heard that prices on the CRV are being dropped by $2500. This is not apparent on the Honda website yet so perhaps it will be posted for February. Obviously, this does not make me very happy since it is only about 24 hours since we purchased our vehicle. So, I give the "8" rating based on service thus far, however, if the dealer knew this yesterday, I might have to reconsider the high rating.
Penny from Surrey, BC
reported on Wednesday, January 27, 2010

Honda Fit

Honda Fit

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $1,000 $1,666
2009 1 $1,000 $1,152

Buyer Reviews

Rated 6

Buying a 2010 Honda Fit, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Dealer took CCC report into consideration. Others ignored it.
Parm from Surrey, BC
reported on Saturday, June 26, 2010

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Honda Fit, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I showed the report to the sales rep and asked -- so what''s fair. He brought in his sales manager and quickly closed on a deal which by Car Costs'' number was a 3% mark up.
Paul from Langley, BC
reported on Wednesday, September 02, 2009

Honda Ridgeline

Honda Ridgeline

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $7,000 $5,640

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Honda Ridgeline, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
Go to a variety of dealers to explore and test drive the vehicles under consideration. And to see if that is the sales person and dealer you want to make a deal with. The Wholesale Price Report gives you the bottom line to start your negotiations from.
Nick from Surrey, BC
reported on Thursday, June 04, 2009

Honda Accord Cpe

Honda Accord Cpe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $2,500 $3,469

Buyer Reviews

Rated 6

Buying a 2008 Honda Accord Cpe, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Try the dealerships outside the city(vancouver) to avoid administration fees. Dealers outside the the city (ie Surrey, Abbotsford) do not charge the fee. This fee is approx $200 - $300 depending on dealer. The Wholesale Price Report helped us figure out what price range we should be paying and the first dealer we dealt with was pretty much at 3% mark up. But then we decided to shop a around and got better deals as we went along and finally settle on one. Do not go to The Honda Way in Abbotsford. During the negotiations the dealer raised their counter offer by approx $500 from the original offer that they had offered.
Patrick from Vancouver, BC
reported on Wednesday, July 30, 2008

Honda Civic Cpe

Honda Civic Cpe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 2 $2,000 $1,476

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Honda Civic Cpe, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Wholesale price allowed me to negotiate down further while knowing I was on solid ground. In BC Honda Civic (standard trans) qualifies for $2000 in Federal and Provincial government rebates.
James from Surrey, BC
reported on Friday, April 25, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Honda Civic Cpe, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Great end of year savings and a drop in the GST as well. Jeff is the sales manager here so that is why the deal is good.
bruce from surrey, BC
reported on Tuesday, January 08, 2008