@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Kingscross Hyundai

1957 Eglinton Ave. East
Scarborough
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 35
Average Rating 8.3
Average Discount $3,214
Hyundai Elantra GT

Hyundai Elantra GT

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $1,000 $500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Valerie from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, January 25, 2018

Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $500 $250

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
sujit from , ON
reported on Saturday, November 04, 2017

Hyundai Elantra

Hyundai Elantra

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 2 $750 $1,836
2011 2 $1,500 $1,568

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2013 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I emailed the wholesale price to 3 dealers and the response from Kingscross was the most honest and upfront, which made it easier to negotiate with them over the base price as well over the other optional items.
Praveen from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, October 03, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Dealer was direct and honest. Gave me his best price right off the bat.
matthew from markham, ON
reported on Tuesday, October 04, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I chose the Hyundai Elantra because it has great style, the best gas mileage, biggest over all interior, very good warranty and very good price for all the options you get. The dealer was straight forward, didn't dicker too much on the price offer I gave him and is one of the biggest volume dealers in Ontario. The CarCostCanada price helped me tremendously. I had the upper hand on the dealer and could offer a price which I knew was low but enough to get their business. I did not tell them I had a Car Cost Canada price but fibbed a little and told him I got the cost price from another dealer. I went to 4 dealerships. Stouffville, Richmond Hill who offered list price of or slightly better. Markham were good but lost the deal because of the Globali Theft Insurance they insisted I take it and their Sales Manager was not the greatest. Kingscross in Scarborough were the most flexible and wanted my business. Bottom Line: "Don't leave home without Car Cost Canada Quotes when you buy a new car" Matt
matthew from markham, ON
reported on Sunday, March 27, 2011

Hyundai Sonata

Hyundai Sonata

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $4,000 $2,900
2011 2 $3,250 $2,486
2010 2 $3,000 $2,756
2009 2 $2,250 $2,956
2008 1 $8,000 $4,969

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Michael from Scarborough, ON
reported on Saturday, March 31, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Sharah from Scarborough, ON
reported on Friday, November 18, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Paul from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, December 21, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Reason to choose car: Nice interior, fully loaded, at a price of basic Camry. CCC Report: The report was a life saver. I emailed the general manager with my offer, he replied back with a $200 mark-up. Easy negotiation process.
Mohammed from Markham, ON
reported on Saturday, October 31, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Invoice + 500 (350 + 150 to get the discount)
Vasile from SCARBOROUGH, ON
reported on Monday, May 25, 2009

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $8000 off of MSRP.
Siddharth from toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, November 05, 2008

Hyundai Santa Fe

Hyundai Santa Fe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $7,000 $3,762
2011 4 $4,125 $3,526
2010 2 $4,000 $3,531
2009 3 $2,666 $3,185
2008 2 $3,750 $2,738

Buyer Reviews

Rated 6

Buying a 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
The dealer was close to where I lived and was willing to offer the same price, 3% above cost, as the dealer in Ajax who was affiliated with Car Cost Canada.
Steven from Scarborough, ON
reported on Monday, March 12, 2012

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Jianmin from Toronto, ON
reported on Sunday, November 06, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Using the Wholesale Price Report,I made an offer allowing the dealer to make a profit of just less than 3 percents. I was able to make a deal allowing the dealer to make a 3 percent profit.
Harry from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, July 13, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
We went in based on a referral, and were immediately offered a deal @ $300 over invoice. We subsequently asked for their "best offer" on some accessories including an extended warranty. The warranty was sold to us at their cost (according to the information that they provided), and they also offered a significant discount on accessories, including providing an ipod cable at no charge.
Stephanie from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, April 22, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Got the car at a great deal. Offered them $500 above the invoice price & the offer was accepted.
Asif from Waterloo, ON
reported on Friday, November 06, 2009

Rated 3

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I got a lot of information regarding the purchasing of vehicles.
Barbara from North York, ON
reported on Friday, September 18, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
David from Toronto, ON
reported on Monday, September 14, 2009

Rated 6

Buying a 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
I would recommend using the Wholesale Price Report and coming up with two prices that you are willing to pay. Then visit 2 to 3 dealer and negotiate firmly and one list one dealer will give you the price you want to pay. It is important not to ask them for their exact cost price also do the negotiation around the end of the month.
Komal from Scarborough, NU
reported on Friday, June 26, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Simply, start with the dealer closest to where you live. If you are happy with them, then great. If not, go to the next closest dealer and so on. The wholesale price report is a great tool. Follow the advice that comes along with the wholesale price and you should do fine.
chris from scarborough, ON
reported on Monday, September 22, 2008

Hyundai Tucson

Hyundai Tucson

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $3,000 $2,450
2009 1 $500 $2,289

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Love the 5 year warranty and the gas efficiency.
Andrew from Apsley, ON
reported on Saturday, March 10, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2009 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Michael from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, December 02, 2009

Hyundai Genesis Sedan

Hyundai Genesis Sedan

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $2,500 $4,375

Buyer Reviews

Rated 6

Buying a 2010 Hyundai Genesis Sedan, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Hyundai Genesis is a FANTASTIC car. Has a lot to offer for the price you pay. We chose this dealer because of their location. Wholesale Price Report was a great tool as we knew how much the dealer paid and also what rebates they were give which they then applied to our purchase price. It was a win-win for both of us.
Salimah from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, March 10, 2011

Hyundai Veracruz

Hyundai Veracruz

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $2,500 $3,566

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Leasing a 2009 Hyundai Veracruz, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
We used several tools - Got the basic prices from Carcostcanada which was invaluable to our process. We plugged in the Carcostcanada numbers to a spreadsheet found in the leasing section of carbuyingtips.com, and then called a car broker, Mr. Bruce Lloyd of Toronto. We told Mr. Lloyd what we wanted to pay and he negotiated for us. His fee was $200 as of March 2009 and well worth it. We ended up with a 36 month lease for $660/month including GST/PST but not including freight/pdi which we paid up front. Very happy!
Janice from TORONTO, ON
reported on Thursday, March 19, 2009

Hyundai Genesis

Hyundai Genesis

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $2,500 $2,983

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Leasing a 2009 Hyundai Genesis, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Terry from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, October 17, 2008

Hyundai Accent

Hyundai Accent

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $5,000 $2,400

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Hyundai Accent, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
I phoned the dealer recommended in the report and his on the road price was about $700 more than the offer from Kingscross. Margot and Raymond at Kingscross were very easy to negotiate with and the final price was excellent. Delivery was exactly as planned. The car has zero faults. I used your dealer cost to negotiate, as well as the $3,600 off as advertised by Hyundai ($3,100 from Hyundai and $500 from the dealers margin). The car was for my sister and next week I will be buying a Fusion for my sister in law. I have made contact with your recommended dealers (Formula Ford) Jim Dyson and may do a deal with him.
D from Ajax, ON
reported on Tuesday, April 08, 2008

Hyundai Entourage

Hyundai Entourage

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $10,000 $5,588

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Hyundai Entourage, and saving $10000 off of MSRP.
from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Saturday, April 05, 2008