@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Kingscross Hyundai

1957 Eglinton Ave. East
Scarborough
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 26
Average Rating 8.8
Average Discount $2,480
Hyundai Tucson Hybrid

Hyundai Tucson Hybrid

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2022 3 $1,416 $708

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid, and saving $250 off of MSRP.
Isaias from East York, ON
reported on Thursday, August 25, 2022

Rated 10

Buying a 2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Reed from Aurora, ON
reported on Monday, September 20, 2021

Rated 10

Buying a 2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Kingscross Hyundai has always been great to deal with, this is the second time I’ve purchased a vehicle from them. It was helpful to know what the dealership pays for the car when going in to work out a deal.
Reed from North York, ON
reported on Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Nissan LEAF

Nissan LEAF

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2023 1 $0 $0

Buyer Reviews

Rated 7

Buying a 2023 Nissan LEAF, and saving $0 off of MSRP.
Neil from North York, ON
reported on Monday, August 08, 2022

Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid

Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2022 1 $4,750 $2,375

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid, and saving $4750 off of MSRP.
Stan from North York, ON
reported on Saturday, December 25, 2021

Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid

Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2022 1 $2,500 $1,250

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Kenneth from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Monday, November 22, 2021

Hyundai Elantra

Hyundai Elantra

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2021 1 $1,750 $875
2013 2 $750 $1,836
2011 2 $1,500 $1,568

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2021 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1750 off of MSRP.
Neil was very easy to negotiate with, and after two visits, gave us a great discount. We had to wait to pick up our new car, but it was a reasonable amount of time. The trade-in of my old car was seamless. Neil went through all the specs and features of my new vehicle at delivery, and a week later, I received a courtesy text. The drive has been great!
Freddy from North York, ON
reported on Saturday, September 04, 2021

Rated 10

Buying a 2013 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I emailed the wholesale price to 3 dealers and the response from Kingscross was the most honest and upfront, which made it easier to negotiate with them over the base price as well over the other optional items.
Praveen from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, October 03, 2012

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Dealer was direct and honest. Gave me his best price right off the bat.
matthew from markham, ON
reported on Tuesday, October 04, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I chose the Hyundai Elantra because it has great style, the best gas mileage, biggest over all interior, very good warranty and very good price for all the options you get. The dealer was straight forward, didn't dicker too much on the price offer I gave him and is one of the biggest volume dealers in Ontario. The CarCostCanada price helped me tremendously. I had the upper hand on the dealer and could offer a price which I knew was low but enough to get their business. I did not tell them I had a Car Cost Canada price but fibbed a little and told him I got the cost price from another dealer. I went to 4 dealerships. Stouffville, Richmond Hill who offered list price of or slightly better. Markham were good but lost the deal because of the Globali Theft Insurance they insisted I take it and their Sales Manager was not the greatest. Kingscross in Scarborough were the most flexible and wanted my business. Bottom Line: "Don't leave home without Car Cost Canada Quotes when you buy a new car" Matt
matthew from markham, ON
reported on Sunday, March 27, 2011

Hyundai Tucson

Hyundai Tucson

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2021 1 $1,000 $500
2012 1 $3,000 $2,450

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2021 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Stephanie from Scarborough, ON
reported on Thursday, August 12, 2021

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Love the 5 year warranty and the gas efficiency.
Andrew from Apsley, ON
reported on Saturday, March 10, 2012

Hyundai Palisade

Hyundai Palisade

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2021 1 $2,750 $1,375

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2021 Hyundai Palisade, and saving $2750 off of MSRP.
Robert from East York, ON
reported on Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Hyundai IONIQ Electric Plus

Hyundai IONIQ Electric Plus

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2020 1 $2,000 $1,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2020 Hyundai IONIQ Electric Plus, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Arthur from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Wednesday, April 07, 2021

Hyundai Elantra GT

Hyundai Elantra GT

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2018 1 $1,000 $500

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Valerie from Toronto, ON
reported on Thursday, January 25, 2018

Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2017 1 $500 $250

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
sujit from Scarborough, ON
reported on Saturday, November 04, 2017

Hyundai Sonata

Hyundai Sonata

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $4,000 $2,900
2011 2 $3,250 $2,486

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $4000 off of MSRP.
Michael from Scarborough, ON
reported on Saturday, March 31, 2012

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Paul from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, December 21, 2010

Hyundai Santa Fe

Hyundai Santa Fe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $7,000 $3,762
2011 4 $4,125 $3,526

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
Jianmin from Toronto, ON
reported on Sunday, November 06, 2011

Rated 8

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
Using the Wholesale Price Report,I made an offer allowing the dealer to make a profit of just less than 3 percents. I was able to make a deal allowing the dealer to make a 3 percent profit.
Harry from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, July 13, 2011

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
We went in based on a referral, and were immediately offered a deal @ $300 over invoice. We subsequently asked for their "best offer" on some accessories including an extended warranty. The warranty was sold to us at their cost (according to the information that they provided), and they also offered a significant discount on accessories, including providing an ipod cable at no charge.
Stephanie from Toronto, ON
reported on Friday, April 22, 2011