@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

KingstonToyota

1911 Bath Road
Kingston
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 15
Average Rating 9.2
Average Discount $1,466
Toyota Highlander

Toyota Highlander

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $3,000 $2,633
2008 1 $2,500 $3,361

Buyer Reviews

Rated 8

Buying a 2012 Toyota Highlander, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Toyota still offers great value and styling in my opinion. Interior finishing and controls are well layed out and comfortable to use. The vehicle is exceptionally smooth to drive.Very pleased with this vehicle in all aspects. I used the CarCoast report and information to calculate a 3% profit for the dealer based on the reported price. The dealer charged less for frieght than the stated amount and was willing to throw in a few extras (approx $500.00 of options). Perhaps having the CC report in hand was critical in making this negotiation go quite smoothly.
Patrick from Kingston, ON
reported on Wednesday, May 02, 2012

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Toyota Highlander, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
When I mentioned that I had a report from Car Cost Canada, my dealer suggested that those prices were American and tried to dismiss them. Once I set him straight, he was much more accomodating, and I took the printout in to his office. Once we agreed on a price, he told me he felt beat up. I found the Brockville dealership much more accepting of the Car Cost Report and no argument was given. I only dealt with Kingston as we live there, and I find their service department second to none. I would definetly use Car Cost Canada again and am recommending it to all my friends. Having knowledge is a wonderful thing. It empowers you. We chose the Toyota product because we had a 2002 Toyota and it never gave us any problems. The gas mileage on this SUV was amazing and the only thing we replaced in 6 years was breaks and tires. Their service is second to none and they seem to go that extra mile.
Jim from Kingston, ON
reported on Friday, September 05, 2008

Toyota Prius v

Toyota Prius v

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2013 1 $1,500 $1,500
2012 1 $1,000 $1,558

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2012 Toyota Prius v, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Vehicle is great mix of passenger and cargo capacity plus fuel economy. Dealer willing to take advantage of all available programmes. Salesperson and Finance Officer willing to disclose all incentives. Dealership patient in allowing customer to evaluate all financial alternatives. Salesperson maintained contact without being obtrusive.
Paul from Kingston, ON
reported on Saturday, March 03, 2012

Toyota RAV4

Toyota RAV4

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $1,000 $1,813

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
John from Kingston, ON
reported on Thursday, July 15, 2010

Toyota Corolla

Toyota Corolla

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $1,000 $1,376
2009 2 $1,250 $1,235

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2010 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Look for a dealer who is willing to negotiate on price. Kingston Toyota was willing to deal based on the Car Cost Canada price and a reasonable profit.
william from belleville, ON
reported on Saturday, October 03, 2009

Rated 9

Leasing a 2009 Toyota Corolla, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Kevin from Kingston, ON
reported on Tuesday, April 14, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Toyota Corolla, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
I was upfront with the sales rep and let them know I knew the wholesale price and that I understood the profit margin was fairly slim on this vechicle (about $1300) however there was still room to bring the price down. And we agreed on a price approx $500 below the mrsp.
jon from elginburg, ON
reported on Wednesday, August 06, 2008

Toyota Prius

Toyota Prius

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $500 $3,250
2008 1 $1,000 $1,380

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Toyota Prius, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Because I bought a Hybrid car, I expect to receive some $2,000.00 rebate on my Ontario Provincial sales tax. Apparently my car will never require an emissions test--nice, eh! Something else that made me feel good- I was able to sell my 16yr old Acura Integra for $3,000.00. Mind you, it had only 132,6000km and was in tip-top condition (+ Safety & Emissions Certificates). The buyer was delighted, so it was a win-win all round.
Patricia from Enterprise, ON
reported on Friday, April 10, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Toyota Prius, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Clayton from Westport, ON
reported on Saturday, May 03, 2008

Toyota Venza

Toyota Venza

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 2 $1,500 $2,364

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Toyota Venza, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
In Belleville, I was getting a lot less for my trade-in and the price of the vehicle was the same. With the Wholesale Price Report I was able to negotiate a fair price.
Gerald from Trenton, ON
reported on Wednesday, March 18, 2009

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Toyota Venza, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
The Venza, Toyota's 1st true crossover, was the kind of vehicle we were looking for. I jumped all over it once Toyota released this model. The dealer was local and we didn't want the hassle of traveling around the province with the trade-in we had as part of the deal.
Brian from Kingston, ON
reported on Sunday, March 08, 2009

Toyota Camry

Toyota Camry

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 2 $2,000 $2,378

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Toyota Camry, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
Chris from Kingston, ON
reported on Wednesday, September 10, 2008

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Toyota Camry, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
David from Bath, ON
reported on Monday, July 14, 2008

Toyota Yaris

Toyota Yaris

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $1,000 $1,187

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Toyota Yaris, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
I told the sales rep that I had been provided with a Car Cost Canada (CCC) report with the wholesale price and that within the CCC member's forum that a dealer from Toronto was willing to sell for $500 above wholesale. Jennifer took this information and then wrote up a proposal for her boss, which was approved immediately. In total it only took only around 75 minutes from having test drove the Yaris to finishing the paperwork. I don't think buying a car could have been easier!
Marcel from Kingston, ON
reported on Friday, May 02, 2008