@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Kitchener Honda

1620 King Street East
Kitchener
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 15
Average Rating 9.3
Average Discount $2,733
Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $1,500 $2,159
2010 1 $3,000 $2,382
2009 2 $4,250 $3,269
2008 1 $3,000 $3,247

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Honda CR-V, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Yong from Waterloo, ON
reported on Friday, March 02, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Honda CR-V, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
This is the third Honda I''ve purchased from Errol and I find him an honest and straight forward person to deal with.Errol is the business manager at Kitchener Honda. I would recommend Kitchener Honda to anyone. We use to have our previous Honda''s serviced at Waterloo Honda but moved to Kitchener Honda about 3 or 4 years ago.
John from Waterloo, ON
reported on Monday, March 22, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Honda CR-V, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Dragisa from Kitchener, ON
reported on Thursday, August 06, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda CR-V, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
The Wholesale Price Report makes most of key negotiation information, such as dealer invoice price and incentive programs transparent to the car buyer, resulting to a virtually stress-free transaction process for myself.
THOMSON from MARKHAM, ON
reported on Wednesday, April 15, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Honda CR-V, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Things get very straightforward. Just showed the report from Carcostcanada and offer a reasonable margin to the dealer. After 5 minutes discussion with his boss, the sales came back to us and accept our price. A $38 Report is very valuable and most important thing is it saved a lot of precious time on price negotiation.
Wing from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, January 01, 2008

Honda Civic Cpe

Honda Civic Cpe

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $500 $1,500
2010 1 $3,000 $2,000

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Honda Civic Cpe, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
This is the first salesperson I''ve seen who hasn''t treated me like a kid, just because I look young. I mentioned the report, but only after Jason had already honestly told me what their markup was. I didn''t get a discount, but I got some free and discounted accessories, which is much more than most people who have purchased this vehicle so far, due to its demand. I am not convinced CCC played any part in my doing better than most others.
Scott from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, August 03, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Honda Civic Cpe, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Steven from Waterloo, ON
reported on Sunday, May 09, 2010

Honda Civic Sdn

Honda Civic Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $1,500 $1,925
2009 3 $1,833 $1,852

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Leasing a 2010 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I''ve dealt with this dealer sales rep for several years but this time I knew the cost going in and was able to negotiate with him a great deal.
Jennifer from Cambridge, ON
reported on Wednesday, May 05, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Thomas from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Thursday, June 11, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Kevin from Kitchener, ON
reported on Wednesday, June 03, 2009

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Dan from Kincardine, ON
reported on Thursday, April 30, 2009

Honda Fit

Honda Fit

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $500 $1,152

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Fit, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Kevin from Kitchener, ON
reported on Saturday, November 14, 2009

Honda Odyssey

Honda Odyssey

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $7,000 $5,368

Buyer Reviews

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Honda Odyssey, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
Huu from Waterloo, ON
reported on Tuesday, August 12, 2008

Honda Accord Sdn

Honda Accord Sdn

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 2 $3,500 $2,897

Buyer Reviews

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Honda Accord Sdn, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
WEI from Kitchener, ON
reported on Sunday, January 13, 2008

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Honda Accord Sdn, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
I used my Car Cost Canada Wholesale Dealer Invoice Price on a new 2008 Honda Accord EX sedan added 3% markup, added freight $1390, added fuel tax $75, air tax $100 and subtracted the $2,000 Stackable rebate from the factory. Multiplied total by 5% GST which is Honda's current promo, and 8% PST. And then subtracted the $1,000 consumer rebate. A $5,000 savings from MSRP. I paid cash which helped with the deal. Otherwise I would have lost some of my buying power (a portion of the $2,000 stackable rebate)by choosing a financing or leasing option. I looked on E-bay for the same car and would probably have saved an additional $850. But you have to find a US dealer that will sell you the car, travelling costs to U.S, RIV application fee $, safety inspection $, installation of an immobilizer $800 and probably 2 days off from work. I thought things were fair.
SIMOES from Kitchener, ON
reported on Wednesday, November 21, 2007