@*don't remove this div or class. This is for CDN fallback method*@

Dealer Information

Kitchener Honda

1620 King Street East
Kitchener
Ontario
Buyer Reviews 15
Average Rating 9.3
Average Discount $2,733
Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 2 $3,500 $2,897
Honda Accord Sdn

Honda Accord Sdn

Rated 10

Buying a 2008 Honda Accord Sdn, and saving $2000 off of MSRP.
WEI from Kitchener, ON
reported on Sunday, January 13, 2008

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Honda Accord Sdn, and saving $5000 off of MSRP.
I used my Car Cost Canada Wholesale Dealer Invoice Price on a new 2008 Honda Accord EX sedan added 3% markup, added freight $1390, added fuel tax $75, air tax $100 and subtracted the $2,000 Stackable rebate from the factory. Multiplied total by 5% GST which is Honda's current promo, and 8% PST. And then subtracted the $1,000 consumer rebate. A $5,000 savings from MSRP. I paid cash which helped with the deal. Otherwise I would have lost some of my buying power (a portion of the $2,000 stackable rebate) by choosing a financing or leasing option. I looked on E-bay for the same car and would probably have saved an additional $850. But you have to find a US dealer that will sell you the car, travelling costs to U.S, RIV application fee $, safety inspection $, installation of an immobilizer $800 and probably 2 days off from work. I thought things were fair.
SIMOES from Kitchener, ON
reported on Wednesday, November 21, 2007

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2012 1 $500 $1,500
2010 1 $3,000 $2,000
Honda Civic Cpe

Honda Civic Cpe

Rated 10

Buying a 2012 Honda Civic Cpe, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
This is the first salesperson I've seen who hasn't treated me like a kid, just because I look young. I mentioned the report, but only after Jason had already honestly told me what their markup was. I didn't get a discount, but I got some free and discounted accessories, which is much more than most people who have purchased this vehicle so far, due to its demand. I am not convinced CCC played any part in my doing better than most others.
Scott from Toronto, ON
reported on Wednesday, August 3, 2011

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Honda Civic Cpe, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Steven from Waterloo, ON
reported on Sunday, May 9, 2010

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2010 1 $1,500 $1,925
2009 3 $1,833 $1,852
Honda Civic Sdn

Honda Civic Sdn

Rated 10

Leasing a 2010 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
I've dealt with this dealer sales rep for several years but this time I knew the cost going in and was able to negotiate with him a great deal.
Jennifer from Cambridge, ON
reported on Wednesday, May 5, 2010

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Thomas from Richmond Hill, ON
reported on Thursday, June 11, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1000 off of MSRP.
Kevin from Kitchener, ON
reported on Wednesday, June 3, 2009

Rated 7

Buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Dan from Kincardine, ON
reported on Thursday, April 30, 2009

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2011 1 $1,500 $2,176
2010 1 $3,000 $2,382
2009 2 $4,250 $3,269
2008 1 $3,000 $3,247
Honda CR-V

Honda CR-V

Rated 9

Buying a 2011 Honda CR-V, and saving $1500 off of MSRP.
Yong from Waterloo, ON
reported on Friday, March 2, 2012

Rated 10

Buying a 2010 Honda CR-V, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
This is the third Honda I've purchased from Errol and I find him an honest and straight forward person to deal with. Errol is the business manager at Kitchener Honda. I would recommend Kitchener Honda to anyone. We use to have our previous Honda's serviced at Waterloo Honda but moved to Kitchener Honda about 3 or 4 years ago.
John from Waterloo, ON
reported on Monday, March 22, 2010

Rated 8

Buying a 2009 Honda CR-V, and saving $2500 off of MSRP.
Dragisa from Kitchener, ON
reported on Thursday, August 6, 2009

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda CR-V, and saving $6000 off of MSRP.
The Wholesale Price Report makes most of key negotiation information, such as the dealer invoice price and incentive programs transparent to the car buyer, resulting to a virtually stress-free transaction process for myself.
THOMSON from MARKHAM, ON
reported on Wednesday, April 15, 2009

Rated 8

Buying a 2008 Honda CR-V, and saving $3000 off of MSRP.
Things get very straightforward. I just showed the report from Carcostcanada and offered a reasonable margin to the dealer. After 5 minutes discussion with his boss, the sales rep came back to us and accepted our price. A $38 Report is very valuable and the most important thing is, it saved a lot of precious time on price negotiation.
Wing from Toronto, ON
reported on Tuesday, January 1, 2008

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2009 1 $500 $1,152
Honda Fit

Honda Fit

Rated 10

Buying a 2009 Honda Fit, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Kevin from Kitchener, ON
reported on Saturday, November 14, 2009

Year Buyer Reviews Dealer Discount National Average
2008 1 $7,000 $5,368
Honda Odyssey

Honda Odyssey

Rated 9

Buying a 2008 Honda Odyssey, and saving $7000 off of MSRP.
Huu from Waterloo, ON
reported on Tuesday, August 12, 2008